Nordlie's Family Dentistry

Dentist

32020 1st Ave South

Ste 117

Federal Way, WA 98003-5743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnordlie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Best dental experience I have had in years. Highly recommend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Hard to know how they can improve
As always, upfront with their service, encouraging in their interaction and professional in their approach and service. Feels like family (the good kind)!
C
2 months ago
First Class As Usual!
Not much more to say. This was another great appointment! And as it was a previously unscheduled emergency drop it...even better!
S
2 months ago
Friendly Family Atmosphere
Everyone at this office goes out of their way to be friendly and welcoming. Love the HGTV playing in the lobby and in the exam rooms! I just switched to Dr. Nordlie at the recommendation of friends, and I love love love this place!
L
2 months ago
I have been a paitent of Dr. Nordlie's for over 15 years. He and his staff are always friendly, professional and maintain an excellent standard of excellence. I grew up with a tremendous fear of going to the dentist and suffered through some botched jobs as a young adult which resulted in me not stepping into a dentist office for over 10 years. Dr. Nordlie & his team not only have improved my overall oral health and appearance, but they have also replaced my anxieties with their sincere acts of kindness. I highly reccomend them! :)
J
2 months ago
The service is of the highest quality. The dentist and staff were polite and efficient. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Courteous, friendly and professional
Very thorough, clear and transparent
H
3 months ago
Gentle and Friendly
I have severe dental anxiety, coupled with the fact that numbing agents don't work as well on me. I also can't seem to make conscious sedation work for me, either oral of IV. Needless to say, the dentist is not my favorite place. I had my first caviteis filled at age 38, and I am so glad my friend referred me to this practice. The staff are friendly, understanding, and extremely gentle. They also don't judge me of being terrified. Dr. Nordlie was as gentle as he could be, took things slow to make sure I was ok, and managed to get me through this ordeal with less pain than I expected. I will be going back to have a crown done, and he is working with me on different medications that might work better to relax me. I can't say enough good things about this practice.
K
3 months ago
Like family
Dr. Nordlie and all the staff have become like our family over the years. Not only do they take wonderful care of our teeth, but they truly care about us and always keep up with what's happening in our lives. I am a "white knuckle" dental patient, but Dr. Nordlie is very gentle. :-)
S
4 months ago
Great environment
Anne greeted me with a warm smile. I was taken back quickly and layed back in a comfy chair with the tv above me. Shawna and Doc took good care of me. Highly recommend this office.