Nordstrom Dental

Dentist

6311 52nd St.

Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rimbeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great dentist and friendly staff .
L
7 days ago
High quality service. Very professional.
I am very happy with the quality of service from the staff at Nordstrom Dental. I intend to be a long time patient.
W
1 week ago
Easy Cleaning
I’m happy to have found this office. This was my second cleaning and all is well. Best to stay on top of it so it stays easy.
W
1 week ago
Easy Cleaning
I’m happy to have found this office. This was my second cleaning and all is well. Best to stay on top of it so it stays easy.
W
1 week ago
Easy Cleaning
I’m happy to have found this office. This was my second cleaning and all is well. Best to stay on top of it so it stays easy.
T
1 week ago
Great service, clean and friendly atmosphere, everyone is kind and helpful
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They are all very friendly and knowledgeable, Dr Nordstrom was great, puts you at ease right away, great experience. This was an appointment because of pain and he diagnosed and fixed the problem in the same visit.
P
1 week ago
Exceptional service
I was completely satisfied with my experience. Friendly staff and Dentist. Dr. Did not try to rush me.
Y
2 weeks ago
Awesome welcome to a new patient
Staff were very friendly. Dr. Nordstrom has a great sense of humour and made me smile!! I had a filling fall out of my tooth and he looked at it and repaired it at the same appointment.... Now that’s service!!😊
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
They are very friendly and willing to answer any questions you might have. Do good work.