Nordstrom Dental

Dentist

6311 52nd St.

Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rimbeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very very enjoyable he comes and talks to you on the same level as you are shakes your hand and the people around him are very enjoyable to be around wouldn’t switch nothing for the world
A
3 weeks ago
The staff are polite and helpful. My appointment was prompt, no long waiting time. Dr Nordstrom filled my tooth and advised me about concerns for my top teeth. He let a message on our home phone about any concerns I may have on my new filling. I would and have recommended his office to friends and family for the topknotch service and care of his patients.
S
1 month ago
My appointment is always great thanks to a great team.😄
C
1 month ago
All the staff are very knowledgeable, very kind and caring. I went in there because of pain in my molar, they went right to work and found the cause then fixed it. I would highly recommend this dentist ( Dr. Nordstrom) to any one. Thank-you for all your hard work you guys do!
L
1 month ago
Very understanding. Very caring and listened to my concerns right off the hop. Friendly and swift staff:)
This is our new DENTIST. Will not be going any where else ever. So straight forward and honest. They where fantastic with my boys. Thank you so much for the hospitality in a dentist office that felt like home instead of a dentist office. I will definitely be refering friends and family to you guys
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff, excellent dentist
B
1 month ago
Mary Jo did an amazing bit of dentistry today. I had a broken tooth that was chopping my tongue to bits. With no dentist in the office she took up the challange and ground down the razor sharp edge on my tooth WOW I'll be able to eat and sleep tonight. Thanks Mary.Jo and thanks Nordstrom dental !!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff .
L
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.
I am very happy with the quality of service from the staff at Nordstrom Dental. I intend to be a long time patient.
W
2 months ago
Easy Cleaning
I’m happy to have found this office. This was my second cleaning and all is well. Best to stay on top of it so it stays easy.