Nordstrom Dental

Dentist

6311 52nd St.

Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rimbeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Awesome
Everyone is great in there. They took the time to listen to concerns and get the right treatment plan.
D
1 week ago
Above and Beyond Dirma
Todays visit was excellent as always. But as we were driving away my daughter reminded me of the time she and my sixteen year old had driven to the dentist themselves before school- well wouldn’t you know, the car wouldn’t start and we chuckled over the fact that our dentist went out, looked at the car and helped push it out of the way and had staff bring my girls to school from the dental office so they wouldn’t be late. I would call that above and beyond service and really appreciate Nordstrom Dental!
D
1 week ago
Above and Beyond Dirma
Todays visit was excellent as always. But as we were driving away my daughter reminded me of the time she and my sixteen year old had driven to the dentist themselves before school- well wouldn’t you know, the car wouldn’t start and we chuckled over the fact that our dentist went out, looked at the car and helped push it out of the way and had staff bring my girls to school from the dental office so they wouldn’t be late. I would call that above and beyond service and really appreciate Nordstrom Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was great.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff, excellent service!!
Professional, friendly and modern. Great to have such a great service in our community!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing service and people
Dr Nordstrom was amazing with my daughter who was very nervous and scared after a traumatic experience with a different dentist. He talked her through it and even wiped her tears. Thanks to him she is no longer afraid. Amazinly kind and patient staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
Showed up early and they took me in after a few minutes. Very friendly and efficient staff. Service flowed smoothly from check-up to cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Quick and efficient.
G
1 month ago
Dr Nordstrom and staff are very professional and friendly. A great visit.
T
1 month ago
Dentist was very professional and his diagnosis was quick and very efficient.Great friendly staff and awesome facility