Nordstrom Dental

Dentist

6311 52nd St.

Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rimbeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
21 hours ago
Great experience!
Friendly, professional staff,
R
7 days ago
Dental appointment
Very friendly explained everything well thank you
J
7 days ago
very freindly staff
C
7 days ago
High quality with a friendly professionalism
It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist! Dr. Nordstrom and his staff are always treat you with professionalism and are always kind and courteous!
D
1 week ago
Very professional friendly service.
D
1 week ago
Great dentist office!!!
friendly staff, great atmosphere, my boy likes this dentist and the little prizes he gets for getting work done on his teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
Today I visited Nordstrom Dental and absolutely love them! Very professional and kind. Great job guys keep up the good work. I'll be back soon!
D
3 weeks ago
Today I visited Nordstrom Dental and absolutely love them! Great job guys keep up the good work. I'll be back soon!
V
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Professional
My yearly checkup and cleaning took less than an hour. Dr. Nordstrom was pleasant and efficient. The hygienist was friendly and did a fantastic job.
J
1 month ago
Thanks
Time efficient-- communicates-- consideration Had x-rays, Dental check, and cleaning Consideration given when being x-rayed because of my gag reflex 👍 The cleaning was very good and teeth not that sensitive Time efficient--they communicated but also were efficient and effective (professional) from the front desk to the finish. Highly recommended!