Nordstrom Dental

Dentist

6311 52nd St.

Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rimbeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
It was professional service right from receptionist to final inspection by Dr. Nordstrom. The office is very nice and well organized.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
The Staff and The Doc are amazing!! Hated dentists until I started going here. Always friendly and professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nordstrom takes my fear of dentists and needles seriously, he takes the time to put me at ease and have now been able to go to 2 appts without taking atavan first. The whole staff is kind and caring, so glad to have this office in our town.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Nordstrom Dental
Have been using Nordstrom for a few years now and found them to be very friendly and professional. Will definitely keep going back to them
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Recently moved to the area and went for a dental check up. Go to see the hygienist for cleaning tomorrow.
S
1 month ago
Great People
Love the service and the people of Nordstrom Dental, Derek is very helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns I might have. The lady who cleaned my kids’ teeth was very professional and understanding. Had a great experience and love having Nordstrom dental in Rimbey.
S
1 month ago
Great People
Love the service and the people of Nordstrom Dental, Derek is very helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns I might have. The lady who cleaned my kids’ teeth was very professional and understanding. Had a great experience and love having Nordstrom dental in Rimbey.
K
1 month ago
High quality of service ...professional...and caring
Again had a great experience . They are very professional,knowledgeable, and make pt comfort a priority.
R
1 month ago
Love that I come out feeling good.. I would recommend to anyone..
E
1 month ago
Amazing
It was an excellent experience! Everyone was friendly and very professional! There wasn’t any discomfort during and after the procedures. Have already recommended Nordstrom Dental. I will be going back.