Norena Orthodontics

Dentist

1850 N Nob Hill Rd

Plantation, FL 33322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnorena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Norena and his staff are always professional and friendly. Willing to answer any questions and address any concerns. My experience during my treatments were excellent.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff!
We brought our daughter here for her braces and her teeth are perfection. We currently bring our son - traveling from Kendall to Broward County. Dr. NoreƱa is an excellent orthodontist and his staff is the best.
A
2 months ago
Always great service
My family loves going. Always great service
G
3 months ago
excellence service . courteous staff members , keep the great job
C
4 months ago
My English is not enough to express my feeling. Anyway, I am happy to get dental service from Norena Orthodontist. For about five years, the clinic took care of my teeth. Good service. Thank you
C
4 months ago
Great staff
You always feel welcome, they treat you very well always with a smile. Definitely a great place to get service.
A
6 months ago
Very helpful and professional
A great experience! Dr. Norena and staff are a pleasure.
L
6 months ago
Great
Love the environment and service. Always great attitude
R
9 months ago
Always refreshing to have such a welcoming staff
My experiences with Dr Norena over the past 7 years have always been positive. They truly are the nicest people to work with Rose
A
10 months ago
To all the team and Doctor thank you for doing a excelent job. My son is so happy and stop feeling afraid going to the orthodontic.