Norena Orthodontics

Dentist

1850 N Nob Hill Rd

Plantation, FL 33322

Open Today By Appointment

drnorena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great
Love the environment and service. Always great attitude
R
3 months ago
Always refreshing to have such a welcoming staff
My experiences with Dr Norena over the past 7 years have always been positive. They truly are the nicest people to work with Rose
A
4 months ago
To all the team and Doctor thank you for doing a excelent job. My son is so happy and stop feeling afraid going to the orthodontic.
P
4 months ago
True Professionals and Friendly Atmosphere
I highly recommend Dr. Norena to anyone considering braces. I admit to being nervous at first, but his staff is kind, professional, and made me feel comfortable. I can hardly wait for my next a chance to say cheese. Thank so much for my new smile!!!
A
5 months ago
Awesome staff
It is always a pleasure coming into Dr. Norena's practice. Everyone is always so polite and professional. The communication between the office and patients is exceptional as well. I love that they are always available and flexible with appointments. I highly recommend Norena Orthodontics!
Response from Norena Orthodontics
Thank you very much for this wonderful review, it makes us very happy. We have a Facebook account that will love you to follow, Norena Orthodontics. Once again, Thank you.
J
5 months ago
You guys are always great. Dr. Norena is very professional and caring. The staff is awesome as well. Look no further. This is the perfect office for anyone.
S
6 months ago
Very professional
Thank you for being so kind and courteous to my son and myself.
J
9 months ago
Perfect Visit
I got there before my appointment and they took care of me within minutes, excellent speedy service. Dr. Noreña is simply the best!
D
11 months ago
Great service, professional personal....
A
2 years ago
Prompt, professional and friendly service – as always!
This was yet another enjoyable visit at Dr. Noreña's: I was attended to promptly, serviced professionally and on my in short order. I especially appreciated the office staff's friendly flexibility in accommodating some last-minute schedule shuffling to orchestrate coordinated visits necessitated by schedule changes from my dentist.