Norena Orthodontics

Dentist

1850 N Nob Hill Rd

Plantation, FL 33322

Open Today By Appointment

drnorena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I enjoy going to get braces adjusted. Staff is very friendly and attentive to patients care.
A
1 month ago
Perfect Staff overall
I can't come up with anything bad about this place. Great service with family orient feeling, I've been going for 2 years now and it'll be sad when I get my braces off lol. The doctor is amazing. Monica is sweetheart that makes you feel at home. Waiting time is not even noticed. A+ staff all around, I've already recomended friends
T
3 months ago
Great Service and Staff
Always professional. Always great with time and always clean.
A
9 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Norena and his staff are always professional and friendly. Willing to answer any questions and address any concerns. My experience during my treatments were excellent.
M
10 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff!
We brought our daughter here for her braces and her teeth are perfection. We currently bring our son - traveling from Kendall to Broward County. Dr. NoreƱa is an excellent orthodontist and his staff is the best.
A
10 months ago
Always great service
My family loves going. Always great service
G
11 months ago
excellence service . courteous staff members , keep the great job
C
12 months ago
My English is not enough to express my feeling. Anyway, I am happy to get dental service from Norena Orthodontist. For about five years, the clinic took care of my teeth. Good service. Thank you
C
1 year ago
Great staff
You always feel welcome, they treat you very well always with a smile. Definitely a great place to get service.
A
1 year ago
Very helpful and professional
A great experience! Dr. Norena and staff are a pleasure.