Norfolk County Dental Care

Dentist

158 Main Street

Unit # 1

Norfolk, MA 02056

Closed Today Closed

norfolkmadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
high quality
Excellent professional service as usual. Dr Iadarola took the extra time to explain causation and solution. Much appreciated.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Kaiser
Wow, hello Dr. Kaiser, it has been many and I mean many years ago that you worked on me. You did some new technology thing on my front teeth due to a car accident and I must say after 35 + years later and many trips to other dentists out here in Colorado I think of you often, much of there work has not lasted? But the work you did that others told me there was no way to save the teeth, have been the best teeth that I have. And I know that you went up and beyond the call to save my teeth and I will always be grateful for your courage and what you did to save my smile when nobody would touch my teeth and told me to get them pulled. And I know why are still in business, it's your integrity and you love a challenge. Anyway thank you and I will always be grateful. Tom
B
8 months ago
Outstanding dental practice-highly recommended
I have been a patient of both Dr. Sun and Dr. Iadarolo for the past 26 years. They are both outstanding dentists and have a great support staff of assistants, hygienists and administrative staff. We are so fortunate to have them in Norfolk for so many years.
Response from Norfolk County Dental Care
Thank you Bill for your years of loyalty to our Dental Team . Our goal is to continue providing outstanding service to our community.
A
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Norfolk County Dental is amazing! The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Whether you are having a root canal, a cleaning or a routine exam the team works with you to provide a positive experience!
J
10 months ago
Very caring and professional
Dr. Sun is an amazing dentist! She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. I just had a crown done in one visit and i love it. High quality office!
R
11 months ago
Been with these people over 30 years!! The entire staff, Doctors, dental techs, and office staff know how to make your visit to "the dentist" as comfotable as possible!!!!
Response from Norfolk County Dental Care
Thanks Russ for your trust in all of us at Norfolk County Dental.
M
11 months ago
Amazing!
My experience at Norfolk County Dental has been great. I like many others people get nervous when going to the dentist. Dr Sun and the team are always so friendly and put me at ease straight away. They provide up front honest pricing with no hidden fees. The treatments have always been painless for both me and my husband. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the South Boston area!
Response from Norfolk County Dental Care
Thank you Monika for positive review. We appreciate your trust in us and will continue to strive to make dental visits positive for you, your family and any friends you share our name with.
J
12 months ago
high quality
I had a crown done today and it was a very professional, informative and educational experience. My crown is doing just fine and I am very pleased with Norfolk County Dental. I like being told what to expect as my procedure progressed. I felt at ease and it relaxed during my appointment.
Response from Norfolk County Dental Care
Thank you Jeanne for sharing your dental experience
S
1 year ago
Pleasantly Surprised - Highly Recommended!
I had a difficult decision to make the move to a new dentist office after being with my hometown dentist for 30+ years. Norfolk Dental came highly recommended from a colleague. The office staff was extremely welcoming. Their knowledge and explanation of the dental insurance processing procedures was very helpful. Dr. Sun takes the time to explain every step of any procedure. Lastly, I can't say enough about the technology that the office has. I recently had a crown done, which was created digitally with state of the art equipment and made right in the office - amazing!! One stop shopping and one visit! I look forward to a long-lasting relationship with Norfolk Dental Associates.
Response from Norfolk County Dental Care
Thank you Sue for the high recommendation you wrote about us. We strive to make the patient our top priority. Keeping up with the newest technology and bringing it forward for our patients to experience is important to us. We hope our relationship with you, your family, and friends is also long lasting.
B
1 year ago
Best care and service
Having Dr Sun and staff do an excellent job caring for me and my family I always walk away feeling like I was there only patient and never feel and pain. Will always bring my family back to her!
Response from Norfolk County Dental Care
Thank you Brian for the positive review. Our number one goal is putting our patients care first. We look forward to treating you and your family for many years to come.