Norling Rodney B DDS

Dentist

811 ALTOS OAKS DR

SUITE #1

LOS ALTOS, CA 94024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
highest quality of care, professional, and friendly
Dr Norling is Highly professional , commited to providing excellent care , highly ethical, supportive and kind among other things. He has been my family dentist for almost 30 years and I highly recommended him to all of my friends . He has helped me overcome my fears concerning dental treatments, is and has always been available in emergencies, provided education and taught me how to care for my teeth, and has always been a go to person when I had questions or needed help. His staff is very friendly, easy going, warm and helpful and provides a safe and comfortable atmosphere.
T
1 year ago
Had deep root cleaning very friendly from the front desk to the cleaning attendant.
A
1 year ago
Fantastic!
Great service. Dr. Norling was very helpful. Explained everything clearly when I had questions. Took caution with my teeth and made me feel like the office cared about me and my teeth, regardless of whether I continued to give them my service. Ernie at the front desk was also very courteous and helpful. Would definitely go again.
A
1 year ago
COMPLICATED PREPARATION FOR A NEW CROWN
After living for too many years with a tooth that should have gotten much more attention at a different place, and years ago, I am glad Dr. Norling took the challenge and prepared that difficult tooth for a crown. It was more complicated than anticipated. - I wonder why previous dentists never addressed this problem. I highly recommend Dr. Norling's skills but also his kind and honest personality. Best regards, Annemarie H.
J
1 year ago
Professionalism, cleanliness, and high standards of excellence -- all of it.
I have been a patient exclusively of Dr. Norling's and his staff for over 20 years and have never been less than excellently cared for. I've brought 3 other patients to him and he has always shown extreme concern about the needs and comfort of all of us. My latest appointment was to place a new crown; it was perfectly accomplished as all of the other crowns he has provided me.
J
2 years ago
Superior dental care - the very best.
D
2 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Teeth cleaning yesterday was terrific. Left feeling wonderful, and looking forward to maintaining some clean teeth :) Sherry was awesome, as always! 'Till next time.
M
2 years ago
Highly qualified and professional service
It was great as usual
T
2 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned and every thing was great and done very professionally, would recommend this service to my friends.
R
2 years ago
I broke a tooth on the maxillary arch.
I broke a tooth on the maxillary arch. I thank you for your prompt and efficient solution to my problems with dentures.