Norm Reddick, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drreddick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best dental office !!!!
Thank you Shelby. A wonderfully thorough dental maintenance. Dr Reddick s staff is a 5 star team.
D
3 weeks ago
Shelby, my hygienist is so gentle and thorough. My teeth always feel and look so wonderful when I leave Dr.Reddick's office.
Dr.Reddick has been my dentist for about 8 years; he is amazingly caring and because he is also an artist (he does the most awesome sculptures ever!) he takes great pride in the work he does. His entire office team is professional, caring and experts at what they do. I came to Dr. Reddick when another dentist wanted to undo and redo the work done by a former dentist. It just didn't sound right, and Dr. Reddick agreed!
S
1 month ago
Quality care
We’ve used Dr. Reddick for 30 years....could not recommend anyone more highly
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer experience
S
2 months ago
Top notch expertise and service
I’ve been a patient for many years and Dr Reddick’s experience is reflected in the variety of topics and challenges I’ve had over the years. His proactive approach has resulted in improved health
K
3 months ago
The best of the best!
This practice provides the latest & ultimate in services. Advice & suggestions are practical & true winners! Doesn't get better than this
S
5 months ago
Caring & Effective
Today’s cleaning was thoughtful and thorough. Thank you.
A
6 months ago
High quality servicr
Dr. Reddick is the ultimate professional. He is a perfectionist and is satisfied with his work only when I'm satisfied.
S
6 months ago
High quality dental practice, friendly and beautiful office
Dr. Reddick is highly skilled. My recent crown fit perfectly (not like with other dentists). He is both personable and professional. His hygienist is delightful and also skilled. All aspects (including front office and chair side) are way above the standards I have experienced in other offices in my 65 years.
A
7 months ago
Professional and consistent experience
As usual Dr Reddick and his team provided excellent consultation and care. Both short and long term care plans are discussed with options. Most open and comprehensive dental care I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommended.