Norm Reddick, DMD

Dentist

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today By Appointment

drreddick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great job it’s to high to fix the tooth
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist
From the staff to the Dentist best experience I have ever had.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist!!
Norm is absolutely a top tier professional
M
4 months ago
Top Dentist
Dr. Reddick does a complete and thorough dental exam. His work is first rate! He will always be there for you in an emergency. I highly recommend Dr. Reddrick.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had
I have been going to Dr Reddick for 19 years, and have never had a problem with anything he has done. He is the best.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding care and professionalism.
I have been a client of Dr. Reddick and his people for over ten years, and their level of care is unmatched. I'm generally uncomfortable with dental work, so it takes a special crew to make me feel at ease. The people at this practice are so skilled, professional, and kind, that I actually look forward to having them check me out, clean me up, and fix any small problems before they become big ones.. ALL OF THE STARS!
L
5 months ago
I’ve never had a bad experience at Dr. Reddicks office. As a matter of facts, I enjoy every time I visit. Shelby, the Hygienist is great & does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Reddick is the best dentist I have ever been to. That’s saying a lot since I’m 77yrs. old. I’ve been to many dentists, but 20 years ago, I started w/him & been going twice a year since. He’s the best & I highly recommend him to anyone who would like to go to a knowledgeable, honest & good dentist such as Dr. Reddick. I have full confidence in him & everyone in his office.
W
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Reddick's office! The best dentist and staff! I highly recommend his services!
M
8 months ago
High quality professional and friendly office
Dr Reddick is an amazing dentist. My restorative dental results are perfect. Marissa assisted beautifully. Monique the office manager guided me through all phases of the work with her caring persona. And the music and calm atmosphere made this experience peaceful!
J
8 months ago
High quality dental care
First used Dr. Reddick 30 years ago and after experiencing other dental professionals since then I can honestly say Dr. Reddick offers the best restorative dental care available. Plus a great support staff.
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
Thank you Jim! We treat our patients the way we would like to be treated. We are happy to hear that you see and appreciate the value in Dr. Reddick's work. Take care and we will see you soon!