Norm Reddick, DMD

Dentist

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drreddick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly office
Dr Reddick is an amazing dentist. My restorative dental results are perfect. Marissa assisted beautifully. Monique the office manager guided me through all phases of the work with her caring persona. And the music and calm atmosphere made this experience peaceful!
J
2 months ago
High quality dental care
First used Dr. Reddick 30 years ago and after experiencing other dental professionals since then I can honestly say Dr. Reddick offers the best restorative dental care available. Plus a great support staff.
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
Thank you Jim! We treat our patients the way we would like to be treated. We are happy to hear that you see and appreciate the value in Dr. Reddick's work. Take care and we will see you soon!
J
2 months ago
My cosmetic work by Dr. Reddick was truly amazing. I couldn't be happier. The staff is wonderful and my teeth cleaning is always perfect!
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
Thank you, it is always a pleasure seeing you! We are so happy for you and your new smile!!!
J
3 months ago
My bits with Shelby and Dr. Redcock are always great.
C
3 months ago
Best dental office in Westlake.
J
3 months ago
Very long appointment for extensive work but was easy to deal with because of the great care provided by Dr. Reddick and his staff. The results were amazing.
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
You did great, and your new and improved smile looks amazing! It's always a pleasure seeing you and the family. You are a great patient, we are so happy for you.
K
4 months ago
Nothing like having bright clean teeth!
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
Thank you for such kind words! It's always a pleasure seeing you, keep up the good home care and we will see you for your next dental spa day.
D
4 months ago
Always on time, quick and precise appointments, real nice staff.
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
Thank you, we treat our patients the way we would like to be treated, precise and nice is our goal!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Reddick is very thorough and detailed with his restoration dentistry! He always does excellent work so I would recommend his practice to anyone without hesitation. Professional dental medicine at it's finest.
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
Thank you for your kind and honest words! It's always a pleasure seeing you and your pearly whites, keep on flossing!
B
5 months ago
The staff and the doctor seem to genuinely care about your health, both dentql and overall. A very thorough and comfortable cleaning!
Response from Norm Reddick, DMD
We are happy to hear you had a comfortable hygiene cleaning. Take care and have a nice Spring!