Norm Reddick, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drreddick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The best of the best!
This practice provides the latest & ultimate in services. Advice & suggestions are practical & true winners! Doesn't get better than this
S
1 month ago
Caring & Effective
Today’s cleaning was thoughtful and thorough. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
High quality servicr
Dr. Reddick is the ultimate professional. He is a perfectionist and is satisfied with his work only when I'm satisfied.
S
3 months ago
High quality dental practice, friendly and beautiful office
Dr. Reddick is highly skilled. My recent crown fit perfectly (not like with other dentists). He is both personable and professional. His hygienist is delightful and also skilled. All aspects (including front office and chair side) are way above the standards I have experienced in other offices in my 65 years.
A
4 months ago
Professional and consistent experience
As usual Dr Reddick and his team provided excellent consultation and care. Both short and long term care plans are discussed with options. Most open and comprehensive dental care I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommended.
A
6 months ago
Consultation on dental options
Dr. Reddick met with my wife and I and clearly presented what options we can consider to improve our dental health. He provided a dental model and digital images of our present dental appearance. We can now easily decide what is the best path forward. Thank you Dr. Reddick.
A
11 months ago
Great job it’s to high to fix the tooth
K
11 months ago
Best Dentist
From the staff to the Dentist best experience I have ever had.
D
1 year ago
Great dentist!!
Norm is absolutely a top tier professional
M
1 year ago
Top Dentist
Dr. Reddick does a complete and thorough dental exam. His work is first rate! He will always be there for you in an emergency. I highly recommend Dr. Reddrick.