J. Norm Thompson DDS & Jacob Robichaux, DDS

Dentist

2238 Worley Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Closed Today Closed

drnormthompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My cleaning by Marsha proved to be timely, efficient, and professional. I feel confident that my Periodic oral evaluation and Intraoral series were thorough and appreciated the response and attention to my concerns by Dr. Thompson. See you again in six months.
K
5 days ago
Top superior service
Great experience from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. I recommend Dr. Thompson and Dr. Robichaux to anybody needing an excellent dentist.
L
5 days ago
Great Office with Professional People
I have been seeing Dr. Thompson for several years now and have never had a bad experience.He takes as much time with his patients as possible and has always been upfront with me on any condition that I may have.The staff is friendly, courteous and professional as well. I would definitely recommend their services.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and pleasant
I’ve been coming to Dr. Thompson for years and will continue to do so. Marsha cleans my teeth every 6 months. She is always professional and pleasant. She is very knowledgeable and answers any questions I may have. If she doesn’t know the answer she is quick to consult with Dr. Thompson to get the answer before I leave. Everyone in the office is very polite and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Thompson and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Drs. Thompson and Robichaux are the best. Pain free dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Robichaux is very professional and does tremendous pain free care. I would highly recommend Dr. Robichaux to anyone needing dental services. Thank Jacob
D
1 month ago
Each visit provides friendly, high quality service!
Today's visit with Dr. Robichaux was exceptional. He made me feel comfortable during my entire procedure. The repair on my filling on my front teeth was outstanding and pain free. He gave my smile back to me. I have been a patron of this office for over 10 years and would not think of going anywhere else. They are like family to us!
J
2 months ago
Very quick, thorough and professional
S
2 months ago
Pain Free Dental
I have been a patient of Dr. Thompson’s for over 30 years and he and his staff always take the pain out of dental procedures, as well as insurance claims. I would highly recommend to anyone!
R
2 months ago
High quality and great customer service
Dr Robichaux and his staff are first class. I was having pain associated with a tooth. He and his staff were very accommodating to me, making time for me to stop by the same day so he could help resolve my problem. I appreciate them getting me in quickly and being so courteous. I would certainly recommend this business to others. Dr Robichaux takes extra time to explain, and clearly gives all options. 5/5 stars!