Norm Thompson, DDS

Dentist

2238 Worley Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnormthompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Service
I had great service today for my visit. Especially liked the new hygienist who cleaned my teeth today.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Normand Thompson is the best dentist I've ever had work on my teeth! I didn't feel anything when he gave the shot to numb my gums and mouth. Great dentist. I hope that when/if I need dental work again, I will be able to have him do the work.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, Hygienists & Assistants & Staff
Look no further! You won’t find a better dentist. I have had extensive dental work done by Dr. Robocheaux, so I am happy to write this recommendation. Dr. Robocheaux is an excellent dentist. He is very concerned with his patient’s comfort, which is important for those like me who are afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Robocheaux takes time to listen to his patients and address any concerns or questions you may have. You won’t feel rushed. Also, Dr. Robocheaux will take time to thoroughly explain any procedure that may need to be done. It’s easy to make appointments and you don’t have to wait forever in the waiting room. Dr. Robocheaux and his staff go above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Dr. Robocheaux to family & friends!
R
3 weeks ago
very good would recommend
excellent professionals at their work, would not go anywhere else. thanks for the fine service.
J
4 weeks ago
I've always received quality care, whether with the hygenist or Dr. Thompson.
I was delighted with my appointment with Dr.Thompson, as he was able to complete the work required in a timely manner, with no pain. The results look natural.
P
1 month ago
Best practice in town!
Wonderful people! Very thorough and professional! Thanks gang!
J
1 month ago
Very good experience all around.
P
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
Doc and his staff are simply amazing. Doesn't matter if it is a routine cleaning or dental work, they always take care of me and my family. We have been patients for at least 20 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
H
1 month ago
Highly recommend
We have been using Dr Thompson for atleast 8 years now and we have been satisfied since the first visit. We were referred by a friend my husband works with and he has not disappointed. He and his staff are all very friendly & they schedule to where you are not sitting and waiting. My husband and i have both used dentist in the past who were rough and their work did not hold up. This is not the case with Dr Thompson. He makes the right calls as to what needs to be done and has never had to re-do anything that he has done on either of us. He doesn't even have to give out pain meds since he really knows what he is doing and doesn't leave you in pain. We are both very satisfied and glad we found him. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. We drive an hour one way because we would not go to anyone local.
L
1 month ago
Top quality service
Friendly staff. They get you in and out without wasting your time. Quality work!