J. Norm Thompson DDS & Jacob Robichaux, DDS

Dentist

2238 Worley Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drnormthompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Great staff
Thanks to the staff for being so patient and friendly. They were all very professional and informative.
J
6 days ago
Great service
Dr Thompson is always professional and very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Visit to Drs. Thompson and Robichaux, DDS as of Nov. 2, 2018
In my appearing at the dentist for what was thought to be a routine cleaning, 4 cavities were discovered. The dentist filled the most progressed one on the same day. Excellent, friendly service from the entire staff. Thank you for your professional help!
T
3 weeks ago
Love seeing Marsha my hygienist. Always friendly and makes my visit pleasant. Overall, the office staff is friendly and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Been going to Dr. Thompson for many years. Everyone is professional, courteous, and caring. The dental hygienist Marsha does a great job and makes sure you are comfortable. Both dentists also make dentistry as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend this office.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Affordable.
My family and I have been using Dr. Thompson and his Staff for over thirty years now. We have never had a bad experience. The Staff are always Professional and Friendly. They treat us more like family than customers and have always gone out of their way to insure we get what we need. Now that my children are grown they still use Dr. Thompson and his Staff which says it all. Thanks for all care you have given us over the years.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and Dr Thompson is great as always!šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
T
2 months ago
Great People and Great Service
This is the friendliest and most professional dentist office . I broke a front tooth . I called the office . They quickly worked around my schedule to see me . Dr Thompson and his staff went above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible through out the visit!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My son loves going to the dentist. Iā€™m so happy to have found a great dentist for my little boy! They go above and beyond to make him happy and comfortable!!!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional staff Very caring Dr
I've been dealing with a bad tooth for two weeks waiting for my insurance to start. I couldn't wait any longer I called on Friday explained the problem and they took care of it right away started on antibiotics and today Monday the 17th of September Dr Thompson was able to relieve the pain. I also needed conscious sedation as well.