Norm Thompson, DDS

Dentist

2238 Worley Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today By Appointment

drnormthompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant experience with staff and Dr. Robichaux!
After having horrendous complications from dental care as a child, it has been a pleasant surprise to find that Dr. Robichaux, can get me so extremely comfortable and pretty much oblivious to and discomfort or pain! What a deal!
B
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Robicheaux performed a root canal on me. I have always been kinda anxious or nervous going to dentist from a past experience. This is the second time to see him and I have to say he has eased my mind about dentists. I will use him from now on. He is great and lets you know what he is doing as he does it.
M
4 weeks ago
First Class Patient Service
I showed up before 8 with no appt. had been suffering with a toothache all weekend. Reception was completely understanding,polite and for me right in, with another dentist as DrThompson was no in yet. The dental assistant and Dr Robicheau got right to the problem and I’m on my way to feeling better,
D
1 month ago
The staff is always very friendly and the dentists are very gentle.
I broke a crown and needed to start the process of replacing it. I was in and out within an hour and had no pain at all.
C
2 months ago
My experience over the years with Dr. Thompson, Marcia, and All the staff has always been outstanding!! I am always treated with great care and compassion. The BEST dentist in central Louisiana!!
M
2 months ago
Quick and painless
Always a good experience. Marsha is great! I've been seeing Dr. Thompson and his staff for many years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning
The appoint time was honored and the hygienist did a good job. Dr. Thompson is one of the best dentists I have experienced ever. Bottom line the experience was great, even though it was a teeth cleaning experience.
P
4 months ago
Appointment was on time. Very friendly and thorough.
Best dentist office in town!
N
4 months ago
friendly and professional service
Always a good experience because Dr. Thompson lets me know what I need to do to help take care of teeth and the lady that cleans my teeth is a joy and she does great I'm sorry but I can't remember her name.
K
4 months ago
They are the best!!