Norm Thompson, DDS

Dentist

2238 Worley Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today By Appointment

drnormthompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great service and caring staff
The team here is patient focused and super friendly. They work me in when I've had unexpected problems and always gentle as to not cause additional pain.
J
2 months ago
JAIDYN Semi-Annual
Always fast, friendly service!! The absolute best work with children and adults!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Thanks for a great visit! The teeth cleaning went well! I enjoy the hospitality. Everyone was very nice.
F
2 months ago
Great experience
I started going to Dr. Robichaux's office during the middle of last year. I had a serious tooth ache and needed to get a tooth extracted. The entire staff was very professional and helpful. I was in pretty bad pain and they really helped me. No one likes going to the dentist but they really made it easy to get through. I have been going back for my regular check ups and making sure I keep up with everything. This Dental office is highly recommended. I'm glad I found them after looking for awhile for another good Dentist.
N
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Doctor Thompson is an excellent dentist pulled my wisdom teeth with no pain at all.
L
2 months ago
Love the doctor and his helpers.
Each visit, I enjoy my visit. The doctor and his helpers all are so very welcoming. I moved away and now I live about 3 1/2 hours away, but I still love coming to this dental. I highly recommend Dr. Thompson to anyone looking for a good dentist.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very courteous
My nerves were put at ease immediately and everything went smoothly. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience!
B
2 months ago
very friendly
quick checkup to see if tooth was chipped. explained charges and what procedure they would do to fix it.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
I really like that they are on time with your appointment. Very little wait time. The staff puts you at ease.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly!
What a great experience. Friendly staff does everything they can to make your experience comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends!