Norman Dental

Dentist

2511 Oakcrest Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Fast, efficient, friendly
After chipping a tooth, I needed some quick repair. My appt. was easy to get. Everyone is happy and friendly. Dr. Matt is kind and informative--as well as a good dentist. I was on my way out in a few minutes.
S
2 weeks ago
We have been going to Norman Dental since 1983, We have never had any problems. We have always been treated very well. Everyone has always been very nice and friendly and Professional.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience with Norman Dental has been very good. We have been going there since 1983. Everyone has always been very nice ,never really had any problems.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional but feels like a family
I have been going to Norman Dental for over 25 years. I have always had great service and I love the staff. I have always had excellent dental work done on my teeth with no problems after the work. Everyone is friendly and cares about you.
J
3 weeks ago
I had Mandy today for a routine cleaning. She was very professional and pleasant. Enjoyed our time together. Dr.Chuck Norman was so friendly, so was the office employees.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I value the experience of the doctors and staff. They truly care about your dental health as well as you as a person.
S
3 weeks ago
Gotta Love Going to Norman Dental!!!
How many people look forward to their dentist appointment??? Not many...however, thanks to a wonderful staff -- friendly, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, welcoming -- coming to Dr. Norman's office feels like going to see friends to hang out; except they work on your teeth!!! Thanks to all who take care of me and ensure I am doing the best job taking care of my teeth. Stacie -- every time I see you, it is another Dental Hygiene 101 Review Lesson; but, as a result, my teeth are in good shape! Girl: YOU ROCK! Well, I shall miss you all these next 7 months, so take care and continue to do the amazing work you do. Five Stars and then some ********************************** :-)
C
1 month ago
The best dentist
My entire family has always been happy with the expertise and customer service from Dr Norman and his staff. I would refer them without any hesitation.
D
1 month ago
Great dental time. Friendly and informative staff. Superfast!
M
2 months ago
The staff is very courteous, friendly & professional. Dr. Norman is a great listener & makes sure that I am happy & satisfied after each dental visit. Very happy that I was referred to him from my previous dentist.