Norman Dental

Dentist

2511 Oakcrest Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Always clinically sound but a relaxing experience too! Entire staff is always responsive and engaging. Many thanks!
W
1 day ago
Had a problem, called, in the followong day. Fixed up and out the door. They are my regular dentists. Excellent dentists, great assistants. I would recommend them highly. Wayne Schmidt.
D
1 week ago
High quality and professional service.
Norman dental has high quality and professional personnel. They do not rush you and take time to answer all your questions.
A
1 week ago
Good service
Great staff. New hygenist a bit rushed.
F
1 week ago
Professional and Thorough
Dr. Charles Norman is an expert in making a partial that fits perfectly. I also had six front crowns made 15 years ago. These changed my smile forever! They are perfect, as well. I highly recommend this practice. I had my appointment for cleaning and polishing today. My dental assistant always dedicates one hour just for me!
K
2 weeks ago
As always, friendly and professional service from the receptionist to the dentist. I feel comfortable having a knowledgeable dentist and staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care
The Drs. Norman are a father and son dental practice that delivers exceptional care to their patients. I have used them for many years and I would recommend them most highly.
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I had a toothache starting on Sunday. I called Norman Dental in Monday morning and they got me in same day. I really appreciated them making some time in their busy schedule for me. The problem was diagnosed promptly and I have an appointment with the endodontist tomorrow.
E
1 month ago
We love Normal Dental!
Our whole family (including children) loves the dentists and dental hygienists at Normal Dental. They are so friendly, professional, and caring, and they never keep patients waiting. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist!
R
1 month ago
Norman Dental is the best!
As soon as you enter the office, you receive a friendly greeting fron Vickie or Zora. The entire staff is friendly, very professional and see to it that your dental needs are taken care of to your satisfaction. Dr, Charles and Dr, Matt are the best and always take the time to answer any dental concerns you may have. Highly recommend Norman Dental!