Norman Dental

Dentist

2511 Oakcrest Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Great people
The folks at Norman Dental have always been friendly and polite. They listen and work with their patients to get what's needed done efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend them.
S
4 days ago
My visit went very well. Mandy was real good. I like her very much. She is very pleasant and gentle and does a good job.The whole staff are very pleasant,every time I come I was glad to see Dr. Norman I have been coming to Norman Dental for 35 years.
G
4 days ago
Friendly, responsive and professional Drs and staff.
A+ treatment always by a very competent staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Very pleased with Norman Dental, the ENTIRE staff cares about YOU! Definitely, the best dental service in Greensboro!
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care!
When having an issue with my appliance, I was seen without waiting a long period of time and Dr. Charles fixed the problem right then! The entire Norman Dental staff are kind and caring. Only dental office in town for me!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Matt goes out of his way...couldn't ask for a more caring, concerned and good Dr.!!! Had a bad toothache and he made sure I was taken care of ASAP. Staff is always very kind too!
R
2 months ago
Really appreciate the service
I felt really comfortable while at my appointment Dr. Matt made sure to answer all concerns while explaining the process step by step the staff is also very welcoming I think I’ve found myself a new dentist ladies n gentleman
E
2 months ago
I had a really great experience during my visit. The cleaning of my teeth was very well done. Dr. Norman took some extra time with me to check my teeth. He also checked the night guard I had with me and discussed the concerns I had about the night guard and made an adjustment to it. Thanks to every one.
R
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and nice.
S
2 months ago
Crown!!
I’m one happy patient of Dr Matt Norman!! I had new crown all in ONE day😊. The staff is always pleasant and professional and pays attention to detail. Best dentist ever!!