Norman Dental

Dentist

2511 Oakcrest Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great relationship with Norman Dental over 20 Years.
D
4 days ago
Norman Dental Makes Even A Visit to the Dentist Pleasant!
Both of the Dr. Normans are professional and courteous. Each member of the staff is helpful and the office is well run!!!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
My visit with Norman Dental today went extremely well. The wait time in the lobby was less than 10 minutes. The dental hygienist was also courteous and was able to do bitewing X-rays that did not cause any gagging. Dr. Matthew Norman, who performed the exam, was also very courteous and performed the exam in a professional manner. Dr. Matthew Norman was also willing to answer any questions I had about my dental health. I highly recommend Norman Dental to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick to assess and resolve pain
Norman Dental, always professional, courteous and on time. The Doctors and the entire staff are excellent. Dr. Chuck Norman quickly assessed my problem, I was in pain. He removed a problematic crown, made an emergency appointment with a canal specialist 2 hours later, they drained the infection, repaired the canal, sent me back to Norman Dental to prep for a new crown. I went back a few days later to Norman Dental to have the permanent new crown installed. They really are knowledgable and professional. Kudos to Norman Dental.
M
4 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
Dr. Norman's office has very friendly and professional staff members. I've never had to wait very long, they are prompt and take you in quickly. The hygienists do a great job and are very friendly, and both Dr. Normans are very pesonable and professional as well.
L
4 weeks ago
I love Norman Dental both dad and son are kind and conservative with their approach to my dental care and need for X-rays.
L
1 month ago
intelligent, kind and thorough professional!
I am so glad I found Dr. Matthew Norman! I decided to change dentists after my long-time dentist took a very aggressive approach in demanding that I have x-rays. He may have been right, but his manner was so off-putting that I decided to change dentists. I so much liked the gentle approach of Dr. Norman, and if he asks for x-rays, I will willingly comply! He went over my whole history and examined teeth, gums and palate. He also conducted a cancer check--something my old dentist never did.
S
1 month ago
Norman Dental 5 star!
You can expect excellent care at this office. Dr. Norman is the best Dentist; always thorough and gives trustworthy advice.Would highly recommend this practice.
R
1 month ago
Excellent professional experience.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, competent and provide excellent dental work. Wish I had heard of Norman Dental years ago! I highly recommend them.