Norman Dental

Dentist

2511 Oakcrest Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great staff
I was new in town and my crown fell out They got me in the same day Im always nervous , ah more like petrified of the dentist and they were so comforting and thoughtful Walked me through every step as they were going along 😁😁😁
R
2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough great things about this practice. Everyone is very professional and welcoming. I recommend them all the time.
P
2 weeks ago
The absolutely best dental practice. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable
S
3 weeks ago
Norman Dental is THE dental practice in the Triad
Thanks for caring about me and my teeth!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dental practice in town!
Love everyone. Staff is great and amazing and professional and friendly. And, they take really good care of my teeth!!! Gotta love being a patient at Norman Dental!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is very knowledgeable and they are the best dental practice there is.
W
1 month ago
I don’t remember see this Dr. Norman before. I have seen his son before . I was expecting to see the same Doctor .
Response from Norman Dental
Wayne - We apologize for the confusion on the doctor who examined you yesterday. When both of our doctors are in the office, either doctor will examine our hygiene patients, particularly if one doctor is busy seeing another patient . Our goal is to be respectful of your time and this allows us to stay on schedule. Thank you for calling this to our attention and we sincerely appreciate the feedback.
J
1 month ago
Very professional!
Great and caring staff. High quality work. A father and son dental practice that is top notch! It's always a wonderful experience. Thank you everyone at Norman Dental!
W
2 months ago
People are great. Friendly and professional. Dentists are very good. Highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Great people
The folks at Norman Dental have always been friendly and polite. They listen and work with their patients to get what's needed done efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend them.