Norman Obeck and Foy Dentistry

Dentist

7229 Forest Ave.

Suite 105

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today By Appointment

nofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I have seen Dr. Obeck for 22 years. He has always listened attentively to my concerns and responded to them. Having been very fearful of the dental chair/dentist as a child, it is remarkable that recently I fell asleep during a crown preparation. I have never felt pain in Dr. Obeck’s dental chair. I can highly recommend this dental office to anyone who needs a regular dentist.
T
1 day ago
I love these guys!
Fixin to leave town for the week and had a little dental issue. Got me right in to see Jules and Andy - and I’m good to go!
C
3 days ago
Friendly, professional practice. Excellent communication with patients. Dr. Obeck is such a good dentist. Highly recommend.
R
3 days ago
Wonderful appointment!
I was so impressed with the very kind treatment I received. The hygienist was so gentle and cautious with my sensitive teeth and showed true compassion about not causing me any pain. She and Dr. Foy took great care of me, knowing that I am usually anxious about visiting the dentist. I would highly recommend this practice!
B
4 days ago
I arrived today with questions and apprehension.....Dr. Norman explained very thoroughly and made sure that I understood the procedures and he then made my mouth feel 100% better...thank you Dr. Norman.
G
2 weeks ago
high quality care, very friendly and conservative in treatment
Dr. Foy and his staff make dental care a positive experience. Dr Foy accommodates my requests and doesn't push me to do any extra care that isn't needed. He is kind and his hygienists caring and gentle. This is a great place to go especially if you want expert level care and low stress!
J
2 weeks ago
Great professionals who really care and know their business. 5 stars.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service.
Great cleaning experience as always!! Prompt and friendly service!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent check up with Audra and Dr Obeck. Always professional, friendly and give an explanation about your oral health. I appreciate the undivided time they give you during the appointment.
E
2 weeks ago
Taken back promptly and had a good cleaning . Appointments made for the next 2 appointments.