Norman Obeck and Foy Dentistry

Dentist

7229 Forest Ave.

Suite 105

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today By Appointment

nofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Wonderful practice. Family friendly, served within 5 minutes of my arrival. Highly recommend
G
4 days ago
Outstanding customer service
Friendly atmosphere with kindness and professionalism at every station. I was kept updated on my procedure throughout and everyone had a true concern for my comfort during my visit.
R
6 days ago
Dr Obeck and his Dental Hygienist, as always, are extremely courteous, professional and personal. Always a pleasant experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Like Family
I have never been dissatisfied since I've been with there, which has to be close to 16 years! Recent visit was no different! Patched me up and sent me on my way!
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit
I have not been to the dentist for many years, and I was afraid to come back. They were very reassuring, and I think we will have a good relationship.
G
3 weeks ago
Great for children!
My toddler just had his first appointment to get his teeth cleaned/checked. Staff was friendly and patient, and he actually loved it! He can't wait to go back in fact.
W
1 month ago
High tech, friendly comprehensive exam
Welcoming & friendly staff, clean updated offices, high tech scheduling and dental technology, comprehensive exam fully explained. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Exceptional
I have had a lot of trouble with my teeth over the last few years. Doctor Norman and his staff are smart, attentive and do a great job of handling challenges. I'm always confident in his approach and appreciative of the care I receive. The experience is consistent and exceptional each and every time.
S
1 month ago
Always best service ever!!
N
1 month ago
From general teeth cleaning to a cap on my tooth this office offers the most efficient service and great results. Dr Foy is an excellent dentist.