Norman Obeck and Foy Dentistry

Dentist

7229 Forest Ave.

Suite 105

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today By Appointment

nofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
AWESOME!
Every single person from the front desk, to Julia, Emily and to Dr. Obeck were FABULOUS. Loved the people and the office space. Wish I could rate it higher than a five!
L
2 days ago
Excellent hygiene cleaning. Very thorough and efficient. Explained all she was going to do.
M
3 days ago
High quality service, technology forward dental practice
I've recommended 8 friends to this dental practice and I will continue to do so because they offer high quality service and present options with recommendations whenever dental issues arise. Dr. Obeck is very professional and the hygienists are all top notch. My old boss would drive down from the DC area just to continue to go see Dr. Obeck. Strong recommendation for anyone in the area or not in the area.
K
3 days ago
Emily, the hygienist, was amazingly gentle and meticulous in her work and Dr. Norman, as always, inspires confidence. The whole staff is attentive. We are so pleased to be receiving such good care.
R
4 days ago
Thank you for seeing me as soon as you did!
Thank you for working me in the schedule as fast as you all were able. I really did appreciate it. Dr.Pack removed the tooth today, and I absolutely was amazed at the wonderful staff there and was able to do the whole thing with Novacaine and Nitrous - which he said worked really well for me. He was surprised that I hadn't ever had it before, since Im so horrified of the dentist in general. Anyway, thank you for seeing me today!
C
4 days ago
The Best!
Service is great from the moment that you walk through the door. Dr Obeck, Allison and Ann make me happy to go to the dentist. Me and my 32's thank you! 😬
A
4 days ago
Great experience!
Love getting my teeth cleaned with Dr. Norman and his staff.
T
5 days ago
Awesome Experience !!!
Awesome experience at Norman Obeck and Foy. From the time I walked in with Summer and Beth to the procedure with Doctor Norman and Julia. They are THE Best !!
T
5 days ago
Warm, friendly, excellent and honest dental care
I've been a patient here for about 20 yrs. I've also gone to MCV dental school for some work on and off during that time hoping to save money on some very costly dental surgery and implants. Both provided excellent services but I don't think that the cost difference is significant enough to justify the additional time and effort it takes to go and park down at MCV. Dr. Norman has been my primary dentist. He has always taken time to explain reasons for any intervention he recommends. I like to know all of my options and why one might be better than another. He always gives me the details I need to make an informed decision. His office and medical support staff are all easy to talk to. They don't act impatient or make me feel like I'm taking too much time asking about care and cost options. My wife and both my adult children also are patients here. They also appreciate the care they get here.
F
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
The service is always professional. efficient and friendly!