Norman Obeck and Foy Dentistry

Dentist

7229 Forest Ave.

Suite 105

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Excellent service
I recently switched dentists and couldn’t be more pleased with my choice and the service I have received from Dr. Obeck and all the staff. Everyone is very professional, friendly and engaging.
A
6 days ago
Extremely friendly, professional office with out a bunch of fluff.
I was unhappy with my previous dentist and came to see Dr. Norman. Staff was friendly and very efficient and Dr. Norman was thorough, personable and focused on me as his patient. So glad I changed dentist.
C
1 week ago
ALWAYS Excellent Service!
One happy customer
L
2 weeks ago
Best customer service
My hygienist today was so courteous, friendly, and professional that I felt I was in good hands. Love Dr. Norman.
S
2 weeks ago
As usual great service, friendly, and very professional.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Obeck comments
Courteous, professional, highly competent, effective! Thanks Dr. Obeck!
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Norman was friendly, professional, and informative, as always! He provided the options and insight I needed to make an informed decision to follow my preferred, more conservative, path.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at NOF are always professional and friendly. I also like the 7 AM appointment slots that allow me to have the work done and I still get to work on time!
B
3 weeks ago
very professional, efficient, friendly atmosphere
enjoy Audra's friendly service, Kurt's professional approach is the best and he has great interesting stories.....
B
3 weeks ago
Love Audra
Great and friendly service as always.