Norman Obeck and Foy Dentistry

Dentist

7229 Forest Ave.

Suite 105

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Best Practice in Richmond
I've been coming to Dr. NORMAN for 10+ years! I love the practice, staff and doctors. They take their time, very professional and very thorough and gentle. The girls up front are so sweet and helpful. I recommend this practice to everyone!
E
2 weeks ago
Very positive experience
I had an initial check-up with Dr. Foy and I was very pleased. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and Dr. Foy spent a lot of time explaining what work I needed. I'd highly recommend Dr. Foy.
P
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentistry
Very professional office. Staff is super nice and friendly. Always making sure you are comfortable throughout your stay. The make going to the dentist enjoyable.
C
2 weeks ago
WHO KNEW YOU COULD ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST!?
I have been a patient at Dr. Obeck's office for 20 years! The staff are friendly, professional and of the highest quality!
S
3 weeks ago
Great at pediatric dentistry
Dr. O back always makes my children feel at ease, they are happy to go to the dentist and are never fearful. A very positive experience!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
We have been seeing Andy Norman for decades. Our family has always been pleased with his services. They are on time. Glad to see his daughter, Emily, join the practice. She is also very nice and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient, and sensitive
I love these dentists and this office. They are professional, friendly, competent, and interested in their patients.Phil Mm
E
4 weeks ago
As much as I have alway hated going to the dentist my experiences with this practice has always been great . I do miss Cathy my hygienist , but the new women was just fine....guess I don’t like change!
T
1 month ago
Simply the best!
You guys are great! I brought three of my children to get cleanings the other day and they loved their experience. We weren't able to bring them last year due to an insurance issue, but are soooo glad that they are able to be back this year. The staff is incredible and everyone treats patients like people they care about. We love going here and have no desire to look elsewhere for top-notch dental care.
L
1 month ago
Crown Work
Very gentle, fast and professional.