Norman Obeck and Foy Dentistry

Dentist

7229 Forest Ave.

Suite 105

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
emergency
Really appreciate that you block out time for emergencies so I could come right in and have my tooth fixed rather than waiting days!!!!
P
6 days ago
Best dentist in Richmond for people with dental phobia!
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist until I was recommended to Dr. Obeck. He does excellent work and he and his staff always talk you through what they are doing. They are always asking if you are doing okay. Dr. Obeck has rescued me with several unexpected tooth emergencies and did an excellent job. Thanks to this practice, I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist anymore. I recommend him to anyone that is looking for a dentist and even to anyone that isn't!
C
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Obeck is always kind and totally invested in patient service. Too soon to tell if additional services will be needed but I left the appointment confident that Dr. Obeck was on top of things.
T
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
I just had my first appointment with Dr Norman and was very impressed by every aspect of this office and staff. I highly recommend visiting this practice!
K
1 week ago
I have always had a pleasant experience. The staff provides great customer service. The hygienist always asks if I'm having any problems and does a thorough cleaning. Dr. Foy is very caring about my teeth and general health. They are a super dental practice.
D
2 weeks ago
The BEST dentists in Richmond!
First-class, professional, courteous, kind, efficient, thorough, genuine, outstanding, consistently the best in every way--all of these descriptions have been earned by this dentistry, consistently, for the five years that I have been a patient of Dr. Norman. This is THE best dentistry in Richmond--see for yourself!
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Staff are very knowledgeable and engaging. They always are describing what they are going to do. My wife really like the fact that Dr. O'Beck is a perfectionist. We have recommended them to many folks.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I used to have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist, but ever since I started going to Dr. Norman, I am totally fine!! Everyone in the office is so kind and professional. I really can’t say enough about the practice!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
I don't think I can say I love going to the dentist, but the staff here does a fantastic job making it enjoyable. They are super friendly and thoughtful from the moment you arrive to the time you check out. The office staff even offers updates and suggestions regarding insurance policies of changes will affect me. The dentist office of Norman, Obeck, and Foy is the best dental office I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Norman provided compassionate dental work.