Norman Obeck and Foy Dentistry

Dentist

7229 Forest Ave.

Suite 105

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
51 minutes ago
Child runs to the dentist
Our son loves coming here and he's only 4 years old!
M
2 days ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Norman for over twenty years, he is kind, caring takes his time explaining everything. Dr. Norman will calm your fears and help calm you down. The reception is great and welcomes you with a smile. This is the best dental office.
S
7 days ago
Always fabulous from the minute you walk in the door! Reception awesome Ann my hygienist is always great! Dr Norman is not only a great dentist but always makes me feel that he is interested in my wellbeing!
T
2 weeks ago
It is nice to arrive and find a welcoming group eager to help. Fitting me in and working with me to arrange a path forward was fantastic. Thanks
L
2 weeks ago
Thanks kurt and Allison!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit...I felt right at home
This was my first visit to your office. I felt comfortable, appreciated and most importantly, I felt right at home. Great service, good suggestions for at home dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
New patient!
Dr. Norman provided excellent service of high quality in a very timely manner!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality exam.
Dr Norman was very professional and did a thorough exam (I am a new patient). He was also very engaging with his interaction which made for a pleasant experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Dr. Norman and his Staff are superior in their knowledge and care. I am nervous about going to the dentist but Dr Norman is always patient and kind. Ann is a wonderful hygienist and the front office staff are friendly and accommodating. I have been a patient for about 5 years and they are by far the best dental office I have ever visited. I cant imagine going anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Very warm greeting and prompt sign in was richly appreciated.
Dr. Foy and Ashley are very professional and also friendly and kind which takes any stress away. Having had difficult dental issues when I was younger makes this an important consideration. Absolutely world- class care in every way.