Nortey Dental

Dentist

1332 Post Rd.

Ste 1A

Wells, ME 04090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norteydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
Excellent service from a professional and friendly staff
My wife and I have only been going here a short time, but we have had an excellent experience and highly recommend Nortey Dental.
T
1 week ago
Highly professional and experienced
Would definitely recommend Dr. Nortey and his staff to everyone.
V
2 weeks ago
Satisfied and Optomistic
This was my first visit to Nortey Dental. I had an emergency and was not previously a patient. Dr Lokko and staff were kind and concerned about my situation.unfortulately Dr had to refer me to a specialist after assessing my problem. I thought their care was excellent And I felt optimistic about using this office in the future Ginny Noble
M
3 weeks ago
Accommodating, professional, conservative approach
When the stump to which my cap was attached broke off, Dr. Lokko and his staff scheduled me for first thing the following morning--this despite the fact that I had not been a patient at his office previously. When I had trouble with the capped tooth a month beforehand, my general dentist (a very good g.d. in Massachusetts, who has treated me since childhood) asserted that the next step would be to add a post, which would also require a root canal and a new cap. But Dr. Lokko was able to salvage and augment the stump and then securely re-attach the existing cap in one visit, thus saving me considerable time and money. Dr. Lokko patiently explained the process beforehand, as well as his reasons for taking this approach; l learned to appreciate dentists who proceed cautiously and conservatively from my father, who was an oral surgeon for over forty years. The Nortey Dental office is impeccably clean, and the staff are efficient and kind. I won't bother to commute back to MA. for dental care again. Thank you Dr. Lokko.
R
1 month ago
We are SO grateful to have such a professional and talented dentist and his awesome staff right here in Wells, ME👍‼️
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
Professional and Friendly atmosphere! Cindy makes you feel at home. She is helpful in making suggestions on keeping healthy teeth and gums in good condition. Dr Lokko and staff always friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere!
J
1 month ago
Awesome in every way!
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
Everyone connected to this office are great.
C
2 months ago
Great customer service!
We had to change dentists, and Nortey Dental was recommended to us. So glad we came here! Very professional, yet felt very comfortable. Great staff, and my teeth feel super!
M
2 months ago
Tooth Repair
Had a large filling and partial tool which need to be fix or extracted. Contacted the Doctors office and they made arrangements for me to come in early and to see what they could do. I thought I would be leaving the office with one less tooth, but to my surprise Dr. Lokko and staff where able to repair it. They did an excellent job in fixing my tooth, would highly recommend them to new patience.