Nortey Dental

Dentist

1332 Post Rd.

Ste 1A

Wells, ME 04090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norteydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Wonderful
I was having a lot of pain and he extracted my tooth with zero pain. Everyone was so nice.
G
1 week ago
Respectful and caring people
Everyone treated me with respect and made me feel well cared for. They are all very good at their jobs. Thank you Norte dental.
W
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
I feel very comfortable & trusting with Cyndi, Dr. Lokko’s hygienist. She has years of experience and never loses her passion for her field of expertise. And Dr. Lokko is absolutely lovely...I wasn’t sure about having a new dentist after being Dr. Boyle's patient for years but I know I’m still in very good hands with Dr. Lokko!
J
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
Dr. Lokko is the best in every way. I have dental phobia and he extracted my upper teeth for me and they slid out like butter. Amazing. Gentle. Kind. Wonderful staff and a very clean office. I think if he had always been my dentist, my teeth would’ve been better cared for.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Services
I had the best experience yesterday (4/10/18) with Dr. Lokko and Tracy in the office. I needed an appointment as soon as possible (and a new dentist), and they were exceptional at getting me in the same day and they stayed after hours to help accommodate me as a new patient and my new patient needs. Dr. Lokko was fantastic at giving me a variety of detailed options to help me decide the next step with needing a crown. I was amazed at the variety of services Dr. Lokko and his team offer. Dr. Lokko was very friendly and always presented with a smile. I appreciate the care and consideration I was given yesterday by their entire team.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Great staff
Everyone is so helpful and kind. DR. LOKKO is so nice and gentle. Always making sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
I found Nortey Dental from a newsletter I received, in the mail, from Wells Senior Center. My granddaughter was looking for a dentist for my great grandson. She decided to bring him. She was pleased with care he received. Especially, it was his first visit to the dentist. I decided to check out Nortey Dental's website. I was very impressed with all information they displayed and the reviews. Well, I couldn't be more pleased! Victoria, the hygienist, was so thorough and friendly, Tammy was helpful with any questions and Dr. Lokko was so personable. I'm so glad I found my dentist!!
J
3 months ago
This dentistry has been amazing I found my dentist.
The staff is super friendly they kept me calm as I was having high anxiety over 2 of my teeth I knew needed to be pulled. I was honest about my fear. I was shaking knowing I could not be put to sleep. This dentist is so respectful to my personal needs, this dental office kept talking to me as they numbed my mout befor having to stick me with the needles. Between the dentist and his assistant I was able to get my emergency teeth extraction happen. They stayed quiet and so relaxed with me, I have never let a dentist touch my teeth if something had to be pulled with out being put to sleep. This dentist helped me along with his staff and I made it through the experience with little to no pain at all. I went back for my consultation and cleaning and they had not treated me any differently because of my anxiety or other challenges. Do to my situation, they made me feel no tension. They are so sweet, kind and can treat you individually. I will stay on top with this Dentist. I have already started giving the information to friends and family.
K
3 months ago
Professional and kind team
Very prompt with their appointments; staff is friendly and talented at what they do, had no pain even the day after having work done which has never happened to me at a previous dental practice; couldn't ask for better care or results; I would definitely recommend this dental team to others
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr and staff were wonderful. Very pleasant, and painless.