Nortey Dental

Dentist

1332 Post Rd.

Ste 1A

Wells, ME 04090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norteydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
As usual the best of care was given and I would recommend others. I already have
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
I brought my two boys in who were in need of attention. We are all a little dentist phobic and everyone from the front desk to hygienist and assistant as well as Dr Lokko were very kind and friendly. We were made to feel comfortable and welcome and every person there took extra time to explain all procedures and options. Based on our first visit I would highly recommend
C
4 weeks ago
First time patient and both at the front desk and out back services were great they took the time to explain services to be rendered and did a great job.
J
1 month ago
Consultation
Kind and direct. I know exactly what to expect.
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Very friendly and accommodating, Never any hassles or problems.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever gone to
I was in a lot of pain, and they got me in quickly and got me out of pain. I will continue going here. Would highly reccomend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
I was having a lot of pain and he extracted my tooth with zero pain. Everyone was so nice.
G
2 months ago
Respectful and caring people
Everyone treated me with respect and made me feel well cared for. They are all very good at their jobs. Thank you Norte dental.
W
2 months ago
Hygienist
I feel very comfortable & trusting with Cyndi, Dr. Lokko’s hygienist. She has years of experience and never loses her passion for her field of expertise. And Dr. Lokko is absolutely lovely...I wasn’t sure about having a new dentist after being Dr. Boyle's patient for years but I know I’m still in very good hands with Dr. Lokko!
J
2 months ago
Best of the best
Dr. Lokko is the best in every way. I have dental phobia and he extracted my upper teeth for me and they slid out like butter. Amazing. Gentle. Kind. Wonderful staff and a very clean office. I think if he had always been my dentist, my teeth would’ve been better cared for.