Nortey Dental

Dentist

1332 Post Rd.

Ste 1A

Wells, ME 04090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norteydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
We had to change dentists, and Nortey Dental was recommended to us. So glad we came here! Very professional, yet felt very comfortable. Great staff, and my teeth feel super!
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth Repair
Had a large filling and partial tool which need to be fix or extracted. Contacted the Doctors office and they made arrangements for me to come in early and to see what they could do. I thought I would be leaving the office with one less tooth, but to my surprise Dr. Lokko and staff where able to repair it. They did an excellent job in fixing my tooth, would highly recommend them to new patience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
Very knowledgeable. Answered my questions and eased my anxiety about future dental work.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgable and gentle. Friendly and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality of care and friendly atmosphere
My wife and I have been coming to Nortey Dental for the last 3 years and could not be more pleased. The entire staff is very professional but yet very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lokko is very well trained and does an excellent job !
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I, like everyone apparently an extremely apprehensive about dentistry and anything that involves my teeth. My experience with a broken tooth extraction by Dr. Lokko was handled compassionately and professionally. I recommend this office staff and professional team to any and all. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Grateful
I had an emergency teeth extraction (2 teeth) and the staff and Dr. Lokko was extremely gentle and kind ! I am terrified of going to the dentist and he made my experience comfortable and mostly painless. The staff is also kind and accommodating! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Lokko!
D
1 month ago
Had a extensive cleaning today and was very satisfied with Cindy’s work she is a excellent hygienist. Very satisfied with Dr Loko and his staff very accommodating.
D
1 month ago
Had a extensive cleaning today and was very satisfied with Cindy’s work she is a excellent hygienist. Very satisfied with Dr Loko and his staff very accommodating.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for making my procedure painless Dr Lokko and his staff are very good at what they do.