Nortey Dental

Dentist

1332 Post Rd.

Ste 1A

Wells, ME 04090

Open Today By Appointment

norteydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Have been the past two years, I am always very happy with the service, and would recommend to all my frieinds
L
2 weeks ago
👍
Professional, pleasant and VERY accommodating!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Gentle, caring, responsive to patient's needs, explains everything so you can understand. Awesome dental tech Tracy! Great receptionist. An awesome experience at a dental visit! Not afraid to go anymore.
C
1 month ago
Glad I was able to switch dentists to Dr. Nortey's practice after 59 years in Methuen, MA The care was as advertised; with care and personal attention of high quality..
A
2 months ago
Very professional but friendly atmosphere. Questions answered to my satisfaction.
C
2 months ago
I'm petrified of the dentist but this experience was awesome!
Of course I had the best case situation because a crown popped off and all they needed to do was re-cement it (-: The dentist, hygienist/assistant (Tracy) and office reception (Tammy) were so very kind and quick.
D
2 months ago
Nobody really likes going to the dentist.
Especially me!! That being said, we have to do it and this is the place to go. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Lokko and staff make it, if not a fun experience, at least a good one. Since I have been going there for the past two years, I have not had a bad visit. I have very difficult teeth to clean, very bad, fast tartar build up. Cindy has not caused me any real pain. A few sensitive moments but nothing she has done. I would recommend the practice to anyone, especially those like me who really have "dentist phobia." Thank you Dr. Lokko and Cindy for a pain free experience.
T
2 months ago
Would highly recommend Nortey Dental
As always everyone is friendly I've never had a bad experience. Cindy and Victoria are both wonderful hygienist, very thorough. And thank you to Dr. Lokko for taking care of my teeth.
J
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
Dr. Lokko took me on as a patient when I was faced with having all my upper teeth removed and I didn't have any faith in community Dental inBiddeford where I had been going for ten years while my teeth slowly rotted away and the skills of the dentists there was minimal. I also have a phobia about having anyone's hands near my face. From the minute I met Dr Lokko, I was instantly calm and I am not kidding, he is a miricle worker. He extracted my teeth and I was a calm as can be. I never felt anything, and he is so gentle and he has a lot of confidence. I would do anything he recommended without question. I drive from OOB to Wells just to get care from Dr Lokko. The staff is equally superb. Cindy is a great Hygenist. Don't hesitate. Book your appointment at Norte Dental!!!
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
Cindy is amazing and Dr. Lokko is great too. They are both very friendly, very professional, and very good at their job. I truly enjoy going to the dentist.