Nortey Dental

Dentist

1332 Post Rd.

Ste 1A

Wells, ME 04090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norteydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Incredible TEAM of profesionals!
Dr. Nortey and his VERY professional staff are amazing, accommodating, thorough, personable, professional and practice the newest dental procedures available! Thanks to all you for my endless SMILE! :)
F
2 weeks ago
Top notch
I gave a review of four because I believe there is always room for improvement. That said I have been there twice and I'm very impressed and satisfied with the work that was done.
L
3 weeks ago
Squeaky clean!
Another thorough job in cleaning, xray-ing and examining! Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
I was very happy and satisfied with my dental visit today! He does a great job and the staff does as well!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lokko is the best, and you know that your teeth are clean when Cindy is through with you. However, I did have to wait 30 minutes for my Hygienist appointment. The delay was explained to my satisfaction, and everyone couldn't have been more helpful.
P
1 month ago
My lifetime favorite and I’m going on 92!Charming,
Charming , comsiderate, patient, skilled, understanding and informative without talking downuu to you. I leave feeling truly well cared for and about!Penny s d kindly
B
1 month ago
Professional
Bottom line this is the best dentist! Took his time to explain things to me I would highly recommend this dentist !
F
1 month ago
Very gracious service and knowledgable staff. Thank you for the referral to get to the right people to solve my dental problems. Thank You, Fred
A
1 month ago
Very skilled and knowledgeable
Broke a part of a tooth.Dr explained in detail my options and explained the pros and cons of my two options.He proceeded in carrying out the procedure skillfully and caring about how I was doing throughout the procedure
A
1 month ago
Very skilled and knowledgeable
Broke a part of a tooth.Dr explained in detail my options and explained the pros and cons of my two options.He proceeded in carrying out the procedure skillfully and caring about how I was doing throughout the procedure