North Aiken Dental

Dentist

1466 Columbia Hwy. N

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northaikendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
work profishly not a lot of waiting and that what i like and how nice everyone was thanks to all and have a great and bless day
D
5 days ago
The staff was very polite and friendly. It was my first visit. Spoke with the doctor, everything was explain to me on what to expect. I just hated that my next appointment is a month away. Keep the beautiful attitude..
H
1 week ago
very nice and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Lit
Uhhh it was lit my dudes
P
2 weeks ago
This office is the best; my hygienist Rennie is the best... I love Dr. Taylor and her staff!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff did a good job.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly, and Professional
Kelsee was great with my son, Karter! She was sweet with him and made him feel comfortable so that would not be scared. Thank you so much for being nice and caring with my son! Dr. Sparkle was great as well and answered all of my questions in reference to my son! Great place to take your children for dental care!
A
4 weeks ago
My appt went great, but my daughter Ashlyn Floyd on the other hand didn’t. Her hygienist was rude, because she was not brought back to have her work last year. There are legitimate reasons for her not to be able to come in: she’s lost 3 great grandparents in over a year, has had surgery on her left knee, and I have also had to have surgery myself. Dr. Taylor was awesome today with me and my daughter Ashlyn. I’m not complaining just giving a review. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional
Very thorough and professional cleaning. Caring and kind office.
J
1 month ago
Recent dental visit
When I arrived, the desk Clark called me by name and let me know I would be seen in a few mins. I was called quickly and taken to exam room two for my follow up. The doctors was kind and caring and answered all of my questions and concerns. The staff at North Aiken dental is top notch! And treat patients like patients and not numbers. Keep up the good work and see you all next visit.