North Aiken Dental

Dentist

1466 Columbia Hwy. N

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northaikendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very quick and super nice staff.
S
1 week ago
They’re very professional and friendly...
The staff was so helpful and friendly. They were on top of everything and the wait was not long at all. Highly recommend them to anyone
H
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Been going there for years and the staff is so nice and friendly and good at what they do true professionals.
T
1 week ago
Great professional,Friendly,and make the little ones have a fun time seeing the dentist.
Dr Sparkle and her assistant make my littles ones want to see the dentist they love going because they make it fun.Very professional and friendly environment we highly recommend North Aiken Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast and friendly!
Dr. Pompey and staff provided excellent care with my oral surgery. They provided a post op careplan the was easy to understand.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast and friendly!
Dr. Pompey and staff provided excellent care with my oral surgery. They provided a post op careplan the was easy to understand.
J
1 month ago
So friendly! Great with kids!
After a horrible experience for both my daughter and I at a local pediatric dentist, we found North Aiken Dental to be a blessing! My 4 year old was entertained and actually talked to people (which is a huge deal since she is very shy!) It made me feel great to know she was relaxed enough at the dentist to actually enjoy her experience. I was able to go back with her during her checkup, which is a huge plus for me. If only every dental office could be this wonderful! Highly recommend!!!
G
1 month ago
I had a filling and it was the best experienced of any filling I have ever done. The shot did not hurt and was done in a flash. Dr. Pompey is the best dentist around. She is very nice and respectable toward her customers. My kids also come here and we all feel the same way.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly environment. Awesome job on the cleaning and they take pride and care about the health of your teeth. for me I take all the advice and apply it to my daily routine, so that I can have a healthy mouth and good teeth.
J
2 months ago
Friendly service, but I was in the chair for just over 3 hours.
I am in the process of getting a new crown on March 26th.. The old crown, which was stained, was replaced with a temporary one. The temporary crown is crooked and about 1/8" higher than the original. I paid $1500 to improve the looks of my front teeth. If I had to choose, I would take the brown stained tooth over the temporary one which is crooked. I am very concerned that the permanent crown will be placed straight and in line with the other front tooth. If it is replaced straight, I will write a more positive review.