North Aiken Dental

Dentist

1466 Columbia Hwy. N

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northaikendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Greatest service
Thanks,our first time was a pleasant experience.
Y
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I never like getting my teeth cleaned. But at North Aiken Dental, i actually look forward to it. Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Pompey is the best Dentist I have ever has the pleasure of going to. I've recommended my mother and several friends to her. I and all my 4 children have been coming here for years.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Pompey was amazing as always. My children love her and I appreciate the care and attention she takes with each patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and great staff
My daughter and I both have been going here for years and I never had a bad experience. The staff is beyond nice and Dr. Sparkles is too!!!!
K
1 month ago
High Qualily Service
I dreaded my checkup/cleaning, because I strongly dislike the thought of dental visits. I thought about cancelling or rescheduling; however, I knew I needed to go. And, I'm glad I kept my appointment with North Aiken Dental. The Dental Hygenist was fabulous. She was kind and professional. She showed her concern for my dental needs and made specific recommendations for me to try for the sensitivity that makes me want to avoid dental visits. There was little to no wait time--I was called to the back as soon as I settled into my chair from returning patient update forms. Additionally, Dr. Taylor walked into the room to check my teeth as soon as the hygentist finished up my cleaning. I had a great visit today and I really appreciate the warmness, explicit explanations/checking with me to make sure all my questions were answered by the dentist and dental hygienist, and the prompt service experienced during my visit. I will be returning to North Aiken Dental, and I like the email reminders of upcoming appointments!
K
1 month ago
High Qualily Service
I dreaded my checkup/cleaning, because I strongly dislike the thought of dental visits. I thought about cancelling or rescheduling; however, I knew I needed to go. And, I'm glad I kept my appointment with North Aiken Dental. The Dental Hygenist was fabulous. She was kind and professional. She showed her concern for my dental needs and made specific recommendations for me to try for the sensitivity that makes me want to avoid dental visits. There was little to no wait time--I was called to the back as soon as I settled into my chair from returning patient update forms. Additionally, Dr. Taylor walked into the room to check my teeth as soon as the hygentist finished up my cleaning. I had a great visit today and I really appreciate the warmness, explicit explanations/checking with me to make sure all my questions were answered by the dentist and dental hygienist, and the prompt service experienced during my visit. I will be returning to North Aiken Dental, and I like the email reminders of upcoming appointments!
T
2 months ago
Thorough work
The wait time was minimal and the work was detailed. The DH was pleasant and gentle as could be while working in my mouth. The dentist Pompey followed up in a Timely manner after my cleaning and I was on my way.
J
2 months ago
WOWed...
I Love the environment due to EVERbody makes you feel at home and comfortable. My children and myself uses this practice. I'm sooo excited that we found a practice where we all can be seen.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and informative.
C
3 months ago
Great people, Great service and Great Facility
Great service, facility and people. I am in a power chair and very large and they did all they could to help me. Couldnt of been more helpful. The people were all very friendly and professional as always. Did the job as quickly and thoroughly as possible as well. Especially considering my disability not making things any easier for them. And the facility itself seems top notch. Very clean and modern looking with what looks to be well maintained modern equipment.