North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Huntsville

Dentist

910 Adams St.

Suite 215

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
This will be 3rd my extraction
I just scheduled my third extraction with Dr Miller. His staff are great. They are friendly, helpful and efficient. Excellence through out the entire process. It makes an otherwise uncomfortable procedure- a bit more pleasant.
B
1 month ago
Very professional
The office was nice and the waiting room was large and comfortable. My only issue was I was to be there at 2:15 and I wasn’t called back until after 3:30 and then waited another 15 minutes in the back. I was pleased with the physician and staff
B
2 months ago
Good
Thank you for quickly getting me though exstraction.
T
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit
Our wait was very minimal. Dr. Guffey & his staff were very friendly & professional & made my family feel very comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Clean atmosphere polite staff I will be scheduling my surgery after the holidays
V
3 months ago
Wait far too long
Got to appointment 10 minutes early, had to wait ~ 1 hour for a 3 minute checkup. Wait was far too long....
Response from North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Huntsville
We sincerely apologize for your extended wait. Although we sometimes have emergencies our doctors must address, our policy is to keep our waiting patients informed of delays over 15 minutes and offer a rescheduled time. I believe you will find this an isolated incident and again, we are sorry for your inconvenience.
W
4 months ago
New patient
Found the atmosphere to be very warm. I was treated as if they new me all my life. I do have some reservations about any dentistry and the worker there helped tremendously with me overcoming that. A wonderful place and super staff.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
This was our first visit here everyone was welcoming and professional. It was very busy but kept flowing not a long wait.
E
5 months ago
Excellent treatment and service
From being helped from my vehicle into a waaiting wheelchair, to leaving wirh all the information and doctor contacts I needed, I had a near-perfect medical experience. The only snag arose from navigating through nearby construction, certainly not the Clinic’s fault. Full recommendation.
V
5 months ago
Dr. Miller and his staff
Dr. Miller and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful making oral surgery a good experience. Everything was explained clearly from the beginning through discharge instructions. Very easy to make appointments. And very little wait time.