North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Huntsville

Dentist

910 Adams St.

Suite 215

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional, no wait, Dr. Miller was very friendly and explained everything to me.
See above.
L
2 weeks ago
Rr. Miller and his staff are superb. Great bedside manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My 15 year old daughter and I met with Dr. Miller about removing her wisdom teeth. The doctor was very calming, knowledgeable and nice. He answered our questions and we left happy.
M
3 weeks ago
Proficient surgeon
Dr. Guffey is an amazing oral surgeon. He is honest and very professional. He explains everything in detail and will tell you if he's thinks and expensive surgery will actually be good for you or not.
Y
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating. Much appreciated
The staff was extremely helpful and willing to go out of their way to be accommodating.
S
1 month ago
Informative visit. Easy scheduling. All questions answered. Staff was courteous and thorough.
L
1 month ago
Always Good, Really!
considering my need for dr miller and his team ---costs me $ and may involve a 'procedure' [extraction or implant] i am always thankful to be in their good care. everyone-truly everyone, from the gals up front who check me in, to the one who takes me back to the office---they all have great people skills. :) that's a big deal, when dealing with tooth adventures. then there's dr miller---he's a gem!!! kind, compassionate, and patient with all my questions. :) he makes time to relate to me as a person, not a patient, which is a big deal. my doc is the 'whole package' highly skilled and enjoys his patient contact. since i need an oral surgeon, i thank God dr miller takes good care of me---each and every time.
T
1 month ago
Everyone there are very nice,and we're really great about answwring my questions.
They are all really friendly,and will answer all your questions,and you get in and out pretty quickly.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience for a painful process
Everyone is friendly from the receptionist, to the techs and nurses. Dr. Miller just put my implant in and I have one more appointment. Everyone took all the time I needed, as a scared patient, to explain everything and answer all my questions. It's never fun to go to the dentist, but this office made it more than tolerable. Thanks y'all.
J
1 month ago
Great people
From the receptionist, to the techs and nurses and the Doctor, you couldn't meet more friendly, caring people. I'm afraid of the dentist and everyone keeps me calm, let's me know what is going to be happening. The Doctor stays and takes time to answer your question and no one is in a hurry to rush you in and out. Highly recommended.