North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Huntsville

Dentist

910 Adams St.

Suite 215

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Excellent treatment and service
From being helped from my vehicle into a waaiting wheelchair, to leaving wirh all the information and doctor contacts I needed, I had a near-perfect medical experience. The only snag arose from navigating through nearby construction, certainly not the Clinic’s fault. Full recommendation.
V
1 week ago
Dr. Miller and his staff
Dr. Miller and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful making oral surgery a good experience. Everything was explained clearly from the beginning through discharge instructions. Very easy to make appointments. And very little wait time.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good vibe in the entire office, very professional staff and clean organized office through out. Dr and. Front desk was very professional, caring and great sense of humor. I appreciate all the computer assisted scheduling and simple followups like this one for immediate cuatomer feedback.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, Great service
My Daughter really likes it there,Dr Miller and the staff are really great.And they really help you understand everything they have to do before surgery.
R
2 months ago
Pleasant and friendly staff which, in my opinion, is 80 or so percent of customer satisfaction.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Our 1st visit and we arrived early. We were taken back before our actual appointment. Nurse and Dr Miller were professional and friendly. Dr was very informative and answered all my young sons questions about his surgery. Surgery was scheduled for the next day. We will be coming back for nay other oral surgical needs. After telling a few coworker and friends where we were going, they informed us that we are in good hands.
C
2 months ago
High Quality service
The people are friendly an helpful. Dr. Miller is very professional and explains everything. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Caring, professional service
Dr. Guffey and his team were polite, caring and professional in every way during my oral surgery experience. They explained the procedure and answered my questions in a friendly professional manner. I will not hesitate to recommend them as a surgical team.
J
3 months ago
Pleasant polite office staff, professional nurse and very good experience with knowledgeable Doctor - Dr. Guffey
C
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Very caring staff. Dr. Miller was great! His nurse, Lynn, was very helpful and attentive.