North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Huntsville

Dentist

910 Adams St.

Suite 215

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Caring, professional service
Dr. Guffey and his team were polite, caring and professional in every way during my oral surgery experience. They explained the procedure and answered my questions in a friendly professional manner. I will not hesitate to recommend them as a surgical team.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant polite office staff, professional nurse and very good experience with knowledgeable Doctor - Dr. Guffey
C
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Very caring staff. Dr. Miller was great! His nurse, Lynn, was very helpful and attentive.
J
2 weeks ago
Long wait in waiting room. But staff were very friendly and courteous and Dr Miller was very professional and answered all my questions concerning my upcoming implants.
C
3 weeks ago
Good experience
The online form did not go through for both of my kids, which was a little frustrating, but overall our experience was great! The waiting room was crowded but once I refilled out all of the info, they got us back fairly quickly. The assistant/nurse who helped us was very kind and Dr. Miller explained everything clearly. We have an appointment to have both kids wisdom teeth extracted and I feel confident that we are in good hands.
C
1 month ago
They was very very patient wit my son that was scared when all we was there for was a consultation an the staff an dr was very nice i would def recommend this place to other people... 5 Stars From ME
J
1 month ago
Ok
Very friendly staff
L
2 months ago
Place that values your time
The ladies are very professional, friendly and helpful. Haven't had a great experience like this in a long time. Great process, minimum wait time and great follow up. Just a well organized team. Dr. Miller, straight to the point, very friendly and patiently answered all my questions. What an honest and sincere doctor. Positive energy from everyone in that office. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Had a great consultation today with Dr. Miller. His office was fast, efficient, and super thorough.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
Easy check-in, clean premise, and helpful doctor and hygienist.