North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Huntsville

Dentist

910 Adams St.

Suite 215

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Fabulous treatment
I am extremely impressed by Dr. Jason Miller, the nurses, and the office staff at the North Alabama Oral and Facial Surgery here in Huntsville. The office staff is quite upbeat, and Doctor Miller and the nurses are totally dedicated to my treatment. They take their time with me and make sure that all of my questions are answered. The wait time is practically insignificant. Thanks.
T
4 days ago
No issues
M
4 days ago
I went to see Dr. Jason Miller. Everyone I encountered at this place, from the time I entered until the time I left, was efficient and professional but took the time to be friendly and helpful. It's nice to go where people smile and don't mind answering questions.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient
The two ladies at the reception were absolutely wonderful. They had all my information and proceeded to check me in. Wait time was negligible, and soon Dr. Miller came in, and after a brief examination, he explained precisely what needed to be done. We then set up the appointment for the surgery, whereupon I received precise information as to the cost of everything, including how much the insurance would pay.
D
3 weeks ago
All Around Great Experience!
From the initial forms which the office provided a link for before the appointment, to the checkout process—everything about this practice was professional and pleasant. One of our best experiences we’ve had with a doctor’s office. Highly recommended!
P
4 weeks ago
Great Folks!
My waiting time was only 15 minutes. The staff was respectful and caring. They were helpful with my scheduling issues, which I am truly grateful. The doctor was professional and direct. I would recommend them to family and friends.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jason Miller and staff were fantastic.
A
1 month ago
Exceptionally well organized and pleasant; the team realizes most patients don't really want to need the services so they consciously generate a pleasant atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Professional, quick and friendly
I have an unrealistic fear of dentists which led to a tooth needing to be cut out. The staff here was very friendly and did not look down on me for having my mouth in this condition. Appointments went very quick with not much time spent in the waiting room. The staff and doctors here are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Would recommend to anyone
I had wisdom teeth removed by Dr Guffey.Very friendly and polite.Was a very pleasant experience. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone there.