North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Highly efficient, friendly and professional
This office is very efficient, so little time is spent in the waiting room. Every person I dealt with was very friendly and had my exams and procedure done in the quickest time I have ever experienced. Highly recommend this facility!!
C
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience as getting an extraction goes! Dr. Shah did a great job! The staff was wonderful!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
It's never fun going to an oral surgeon. However, Dr. Shah and his staff at North Alabama Oral Surgery are great! They made my experience as pleasant as possible. They tended to my needs and kept my wife informed throughout. Dr. Shah explained everything very thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend North Alabama Oral Surgery.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
From the call to schedule the “consult appointment to the time I left they made me feel like a person not the typical “number”! They took the time to explain each step in the upcoming procedure I will have performed. After todays visit I do not have any doubt that the procedure will be nothing short of top notch!
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
I so appreciate Dr. Shaw and his staff!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service by an excellent staff! Dr. Shaw is so nice!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The Doctor & the staff were very polite & informative. I will definitely recommend them to others.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
Made me feel Great and walked me through everything that will be done let me make my own decisions very sweet people very friendly
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone that I dealt with was great from check in to check out!
L
1 month ago
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. THE ONLY BAD PART WAS THE WAIT. I WAS TOLD THE DAY THE APPOINTMENT WAS SCHEDULED TO BE THERE AT 3:15 AND APPOINTMENT WAS AT 3:30PM. IT WAS 4:15 BEFORE WE WERE CALLED BACK.