North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Very professional and caring
ALL of the staff at North Ala Oraland Facial are AWESOME! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for taking such GREAT care of my son!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Dr. Shah took care of my medical problem.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Staff! Dr Shay put me at ease. Very friendly and professional .
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place
Kind, professional, knowledgeable!!! And didn’t wait too long!!
S
1 month ago
Great staff, long wait times.
Dr Shah and all of his staff are wonderful. Very friendly and caring. I love that the staff is so great about going over insurance and procedure costs with you ahead of time and makes it all very clear. I have been to this office a few times now and have had a long wait each time. I am never called back earlier than 30 minutes past my appointment time. I love the Dr and staff there and continue to go for great care. But I always make sure to plan to be there for a good chunk of time.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient, kind
Dr Shah is both kind and knowledgeable. I have NO doubt that we will have a great surgical experience in his care. His office staff acts like true professionals - they are helpful and clearly know what they are doing. Great place. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. The staff was caring and professional. Doctor Shah was extremely professional and explained the process procedure, what to expect and his honest opinion as to what is best for me. I appreciated his truthfulness. It was refreshing to know it was about my health and not just money. I highly recommend Dr. Shah.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service Very Kind And Quick
Had to have an extraction while being pregnant. Dr Guffrey was EXTREMELY caring and I didn’t feel a thing ... I was in and out in under 30 minuets from start to finish
T
2 months ago
Good service and highly professional
It’s a good experience they took care of me and they treated me fairly
S
2 months ago
Friendly!
Everyone was very friendly and professional! They sat and listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions without seeming annoyed or rushing me!