North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional
Dr. Guffey and his staff are amazing! Although he is completely booked, he saw my need was urgent and rather than make me wait through the weekend, he made time to take care of my tooth. This is the 3rd time my family has needed dental care from this office and they are always fast, friendly, and courteous.
J
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and services I received. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Shah to anyone needing oral surgery. Job well done.
J
2 weeks ago
Completely pleased
The Madison office scheduled my visit quickly, actually within 3 days of my inquiry. I was called for my appointment by a most pleasant Dental Assistant within 10 minutes of my arrival. X-rays were done immediately and Dr. Guffey reviewed and explained the images to me. He discussed my options for implants and the time involved as well as any risks. Susan, the insurance person, was very attentive and discussed my plan and its benefits.
P
2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased
Today was my consult for some extractions with sedation. Dr Shah and staff are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Shah was concerned about some cardio issues and being cautious, will talk with my cardiologist before we proceed,this is a new cardio problem. I'm very pleased that he is being so through. Would recommend to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my initial consultation visit. The staff was very nice and friendly. Informative. Everyone answered questions. Dr. Shah was pleasant laying out options and describing procedures. His nurse was friendly and provided useful information on my future procedures. All questions were answered. Large waiting room. Unisex bathroom. Large parking lot.
S
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Guffey and his assistant are the BEST! True examples of compassion for others. I highly recommend both of them, especially if you have a fear of Dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Shah & staff were very friendly & make you feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Superb Service
I was referred to Dr. Shah by my dentist in Huntsville. Even though I live in Arley, about 100 miles away, my regular dentist is in Huntsville so meeting with Dr. Shah and his staff did not present a problem. The first meeting I had with him and his attendants made me feel comfortable and after explaining the procedure I would have, I felt confident that the best service would be given. I had the appointment for my procedure on January 18th and was more than pleased. From the time my husband and I walked in the door, everyone was nice and most efficient. I chose to have IV sedation (I have fear of dentists and needles) and the nurses and attendants could not have been nicer or more gentle with me. The whole process from start to finish was performed without flaw and I am very happy with the attention that was given to me by all. Dr. Shah is the nicest person and everyone who works with him are the same. If I have to undergo another surgical procedure, I will definitely want to return to North Alabama Oral and Facial Surgery in Madison.
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff and service
Dr. Shah is axing and is very kind and great and educating you!
A
1 month ago
Very good staff, very clean