North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Well pleased
I had trepidations as to sedation or no sedation.The staff took the time to explain to me what I was going to experience and allay my fears. I explained my concerns and Dr. Guffey listened and used only a minute quantity of the IV solution. I awoke to find the procedure had been completed and didn't take as long as expected. I had no ill effects and the Dr. thanked me for passing along my sensitivity to sedation materials so that he could make the right adjustments. Thank you for patience. A great experience overall.
B
2 months ago
Extremely Professional Staff
I had an implant done by Dr. Rocky Shah. I was impressed when I first met him as he was very friendly and did not introduce himself as Dr. Shah but as Rocky. The office is run effectively. I never had to wait past my appointment time. The waiting room is like being in a home. Nice cushion chairs, computers available, TV and plenty of reading material that is not a year old like in many doctor's offices. Once in the exam room I again did not have to wait over 5 minutes for "Rocky" to show up. He went right to work and had me out quickly. The anesthesia was not a problem and I came out without any drowsiness. I would definitely recommend this office and Rocky in particular.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Threadgill and his staff were very professional and friendly during all three visits.
P
2 months ago
Quality service
Had a great experience with Dr Threadgill and staff today. Initial visit, X-ray and molar extraction. Didn't feel a thing (except That little stick with the numbing shot). In and out in a flash. Such pleasant staff and facility.
N
3 months ago
Amazing experience
This was my son's first visit for a consult for his wisdom teeth extraction. Dr. Guffey was amazing along with Brianna. She smiled the entire time and was able to inform us about even smallest details. Dr. Guffey also reassured my daughter that when it was her turn, he would take great care of her. Upon checkout, I love the professionalism and honesty of the billing clerks. They were friendly and seemed to really enjoy being there. The office manager and any staff that we came in contact with always had a smile. This office is busy and they managed to keep up with their schedules without any glitches. Love love. I wish I still had my wisdom teeth. This is definitely the group I would want to have. Thank you for great service!
S
3 months ago
Always Helpful and Friendly,
Everyine I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. I am having two Implants done. As for administration, the Staff told me up front what I needed to do for insurnce and payment. The Doctors and Nurses were pleasent and professional. They always have my health and comfort in mind.
J
3 months ago
Great first visit
Wisdom teeth extraction consultation for my son. Staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Shah and his staff are top notch. The procedure was explained to us and they made sure we felt comfortable about the upcoming surgery.
K
3 months ago
The friendliest staff and Dr. Rocky Shah is outstanding!
Everyone, including the ones who handle billing, is kind and helpful. Dr. Shah is the most personable medical professional I have ever had! I have had two extractions and will have implant surgery and have never been disappointed. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Shaw and co made 2 tooth extractions painless and nearly stress free for one who fears a dentist. Hope this is it, but will readily return if needed.
P
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
My wife and I are both patients. The service provided has been excellent. Unlike many medical offices, Dr Shah is usually on-time. No 2 hours waits.