North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional, courteous and timely
Dr Shah and his staff were terrific! Dr Shah took the time to explain my procedure to me, give recommendations, and answer any questions I might have which I appreciate as a patient and nurse myself. I see why my dentist recommended this practice!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous
Went today to check on implants. I was apprehensive, not knowing if l wanted them but left with relief. Dr. Shah has such a relaxing manner, l feel the procedure, process will be go well. He showed me the picures of my teeth, explained what he’ll do and answered my questions. Now l look forward to getting started. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional AND Friendly
We needed an emergency appointment for a tooth extraction for my husband. We got one for only 6 days away. We arrived on time, but had to do 20 Minutes of signing in via computer. We waited an addition 20 minutes, so we were seen 40 minutes after our scheduled time, not good. However, once we were seen, the dental assistant and doctor came right in, explained everything to us & made room in the schedule for him to have that tooth out in under 24 hours! Great service!
D
2 weeks ago
Staff very courteous and Dr. Shaw is very friendly & professional
I was in waiting room less than 5 minutes and Dr. Shaw and his assistant were with me almost immediately. Visit was very pleasant and informative Thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff fast
N
3 weeks ago
Wait time terrible
This is a great office and staff. They are very friendly, polite and professional. My reason for 3 stars is the wait time. Our appointment was at 3:15, we were there at 3:00 and we left a little past 4:30. This was just for a consultation. I would go back based on service but someone needs to schedule appointments more efficiently.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional, and EVERYONE has a smile
Went in today for my consultation for wisdom tooth removal. Very friendly staff and very helpful. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and they are very cautious of your time. My appointment was scheduled for 2:15, I walked in at 2:12 filled out new patient paperwork, they took xrays, saw the AMAZING AND FRIENDLY Dr. Shah, scheduled my appointment for my surgery and was out of the door by 3:11. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional. Negative on wait time.
All employees I met were very friendly and helpful with smile on their faces. Dr Shah was very professional and gave very provided thorough info about diagnosis, prognosis and choices I had for correction of problem. The only negative was the wait time in reception area and in consult room.
M
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I hate dentists/teeth/ oral surgery visits but Dr. Shah literally made it as painless as possible. From the tooth pull and follow up he and his staff have been professional, caring and pleasant to deal with. Great Experience
M
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Shah