North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Experience!
The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Shah is knowledgeable and was very patient with my questions. I experienced no pain after having two molars extracted. I would definitely allow Dr Shah to perform any dental procedures on me or my family. I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his sweet staff. Mary
J
1 week ago
Appointment
Had to wait 1 hr. to get in to my appointment but when I did Dr. Shah was very knowledgeable about what needed to have been done. Ladies were very nice & helpful. Overall great experience. Thanks!
C
1 week ago
Great staff.Great Dr.
They made my surgery as pleasant as possible.They explained the procedure and made sure I had a full understanding and had no issues.I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Superb Service and friendly staff!
I had a nice visit with Dr Shah this morning. He was very informative and helpful in assisting to schedule oral surgery as quickly as possible. Receptionist was very professional, cheerful and accommodating.
H
4 weeks ago
Dr.. Shah is always professional and takes his time to explain procedures, what to expect, and is patient of you have questions eventhough the office is usually very busy.
P
4 weeks ago
Thankful
Dr. Shah was attentive, professional, and thorough.
M
1 month ago
AWESOME
Dr Shah and his staff are great. I felt less stressful and very confidence that they would take care of son wisdom teeth (4).
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The entire office was helpful, friendly, and very professional from check-in to check-out. Dr Shah and his staff was AWESOME! Would definitely recommend!
N
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The ENTIRE staff at North Al Oral and Facial Surgery have been AMAZING!! Dr. Shah and his staff were super friendly, polite and very professional. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone I know!!!! Thank you NALOFS for everything!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Considerate
Dr. Shah and his staff were very professional and considerate in all our dealings with them and we would have great confidence in dealing with them again.