North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr Rocky Shah & His Staff are so awesome
Dr Rocky takes the time to explain the procedure and what to expect in the healing process. His staff does the same. After returning home from surgery of tooth removal and later when surgery of tooth implant, his office called to check on how I was doing and if I needed anything or had questions. That is such a sweet touch of caring I have never experienced with other doctors. Truly love him and his staff.
E
7 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Bannon is very efficient and fast and has no problem taking time to explain procedures and address any problem and the staff is very nice and wait time has never been more than 15 minutes past my appointment time.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly doctor
Wait time was a little long but we very much liked Dr. Shah. He was very friendly and answered all our questions without rushing.
L
2 weeks ago
STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. DR BANNON WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
THIS WAS MY 1ST VISIT TIME TO HAVE ORAL SURGERY DONE. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. QUICK SERVICE AND ONLY TOOK ABOUT AN HOUR TO GET 3 TEETH PULLED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
M
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Dr. Shah from my dentist and he did a very good of explaining the problem and how to correct it. The surgery went very well and the follow-up visit showed good healing.
W
3 weeks ago
Consulation
Dr Shah was knowledgeable about the problem I am having with my tooth. He explained what was happening and how to correct it . He used my x ray to show the problem. He is friendly & efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Consultation
Dr. Shah is very professional as well as his staff. He explains everything to you & has pictures there for you to look at. Great place!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
I just had surgery 8/30/19 and from the staff at the front desk to the nurses and doctors, I was treated very well and all my questions and concerns were addressed to my satisfaction, surgery was explained and done fast. Just a great experience overall.
E
4 weeks ago
Pre surgery
Dr Guffey was amazing he was very friendly and his staff was also friendly, he answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable in his office as my surgery is expected to be next Thursday so I will then write another review about my surgery! It was a nice clean place and each and every staff member was very nice! I would recommend this place x10!!
D
1 month ago
Thorough, organized health care
Unmatched care by medical & support staff. Dr Shah is an impressive expert who goes out of his way to make sure you understand all aspects of your situation and know what alternatives exist. Health care doesn’t get any better than this.