North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Excellent Friendly Staff
Dr. Shah removed my daughter’s wisdom teeth 5 years ago and now it is my turn for a little surgery. The staff is always so friendly and nice and Dr. Shah is wonderful.
C
1 week ago
Extremely nice staff
Everybody I interacted with was very nice and reassuring. Dr. Shaw and his assistant were great!
P
1 week ago
Excellent service
This was our first time there & the staff was very friendly. The nurses & Dr. Shaw has great personalities & would laugh & joke with us. It was extremely relaxing, even with the COVID pandemic and knowing that surgery was a must. I’m so glad they were recommended to us!
I
1 week ago
Top Notch Service
From the time I entered, to the time I exited, I received kind, professional and knowledgeable service from the staff and Dr. Shah. Double thumbs up! Go see for yourself, if you don't believe me!
S
2 weeks ago
This was our first visit for my daughter. The consult for extraction of wisdom teeth went very smoothly and Dr. Guffey and his assistant were very kind and thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
Had an abcess emergency and received prompt, professional, competent service by all !!
S
1 month ago
Broken jaw following an accident
Dr. Shah secured my jaw and put in a mouth wire following an accident...incredible job! He is a wonderful communicator and his staff is AMAZING when I have called with questions or concerns. Today’s appointment was with Dr. Bannon for the removal of the wire. Again....INCREDIBLE. Not only did he talk me through the process, his staff is FABULOUS. Very knowledgeable and could tell that I was nervous and they accommodated that with kindness and compassion. Thank you to everyone for helping make a scary experience a little less scary.
R
2 months ago
I am from Michigan needed emergency tooth surgery can't believe how polite efficient professional just plain perfect service was
J
2 months ago
PAIN FREE
I was amazed that after having Oral Surgery here I had ZERO pain during or after the extraction of a tooth. I felt nothing and was totally Pain Free afterwards. I would recommend North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison to anyone that needs it. I will definitely go back to them if ever needed again. After other surgeries elsewhere I have always got sick afterwards but felt fine after my surgery here. The Doctor and the Staff are some of the most Friendly and Professional people I have had the pleasure of meeting. If you need Oral Surgery you need North Alabama Oral and Facial Surgery Center.
S
2 months ago
A great office, wouldn't go anywhere else.
The staff is incredibly nice. Dr. Shah has a great bedside manner. He thoroughly explained all my options and what he would do during surgery. He really listens to questions and thoroughly answers them. They were very upfront about costs and options. The day of surgery, he and his entire staff were kind, welcoming and made me feel at ease. I'm a very hard IV stick and the nurse got it on the first try! I was very impressed! They were very clear on post op instructions. They even called me the night after surgery to check on me. I had one issue come up post op that I called the office about. They returned my call quickly and again eased my concerns. This is the second extraction I've had done here by Dr. Shah, he also removed my wisdom teeth a few years ago. I highly recommend this office, I wouldn't go anywhere else. This is a great office for anyone with dentist anxiety/fear of dentistry. They are calm, kind, and patient.