North Alabama Oral And Facial Surgery - Madison

Dentist

44 Hughes Road

Suite 1500

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

northalabamaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Dr Shah was friendly as always. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. His assistant was very kind and helped ease my fears. The office staff was kind and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
This is the second time I, personally, have used Dr. Shah. With the dental implants, he completely explained the procedure, gave adequate medication during the procedure, and did an excellent job with the actual procedure. The staff are very friendly and are very careful not to cause any additional discomfort. Plus, my autistic son had to have his wisdom teeth pulled and the procedure went very smooth. I would definitely recommend Dr.Shah and his staff to others.
G
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Professional Staff
I was impressed with the staff, Dr. Shah was very pleasant, gave me all the information needed, the staff were all great, just was shocked how much my Surgeries would cost, will not be able to afford, but if I were younger and needed this, it may be worth the money, but for me, time to be a realist, want to thank them for seeing me and allowing me to know what the costs involved were. Thanks for seeing me, sorry I will not be able to afford this.
J
3 weeks ago
Seating
My first visit was excellent except for the long wait. Dr. Shah was very helpful and professional as were his assistants. I love lovely people. Back to the seating. The seats were uncomfortable which made the long wait even longer. Maybe an update to the seating would be nice. Ofcourse than there is the cost of doing that... :)
J
3 weeks ago
Second time patient. Services just as caring as my first time.
This is truly a pleasant experience from the greeting from the smiling receptionist to every other person in the office. The consultation took place with Dr. Shah doing an inspection of the tooth the cause for surgery. He too, is always smiling and patient in answering all questions. Giving this patient information regarding the difference in recovery from the first surgery and this one. I do not have any reservations with having surgery with the reassurance of Dr. Shah and his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Oral Surgeon
Other than waiting, the experience was awesome. Dr. Shah and his team were very welcoming and answered all questions. My daughter’s healing was easy.
S
1 month ago
Good Experience
Extremely happy with my experience. The staff and Dr. Shah took extra steps to make me feel at ease and comfortable during the procedure. I highly recommend this group.
W
1 month ago
Professional and courteous staff
From the initial consultation, I felt like I was in good hands.
J
1 month ago
Implant consult made easy
I am having implants for lower denture Dr Shah explained procedures simply and completely. Great staff.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service from polite, knowledgeable staff
We had an excellent experience with Dr. Shah and his staff. Dr. Shah was very knowledgeable. He was also very patient with us since we had lots of questions about the procedure for our child. Would definitely return if we had to do so.