North Alabama Smiles

Dentist

P.O. Box 726

Arab, AL 35016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Exceptional dental care
I consistently have a wonderful experience with Dr. York and his staff. I never have to wait for more than a few minutes. The entire group is so friendly and do a great job. I have never thought going to the dentist could be pleasant until I started using this group. Very clean, competent and prompt! I highly recommend them!
J
2 days ago
Friendly and professional!
I have used Dr. John York for years and I am very pleased with the service I receive and the entire staff is fantastic.
L
7 days ago
Great experience!
Was dreading having a crown replaced. First time to have that done. Was very comfortable experience, and done in one visit! Dr. York is the best!
M
7 days ago
Overall great job, from start to finish
As always, the cleaning was thorough and Dr. York provided excellent service and advice.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Experienced
Unexpected visit because of a broken tooth. I was more than a little apprehensive. The dentist and staff gave me great care, my fears were relieved and my tooth fixed. I would highly recommend visit for anyone who has had past trauma or anxiety about dentist. Staff really cares and makes a point that your comfort is first.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and way above average work.
Friendly, relaxed & professional atmosphere.
C
3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Very friendly and honest people to work with!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast and Thorough
Dr York and his staff always ensure a fast and friendly visit. I had someone new today while getting my teeth cleaned but she immediately put me at ease. I've never had a bad experience and I've been going to them for over 10 yrs....Thank you!
D
1 month ago
DT check up
Professional, great work, friendly service.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional, Friendly, Clean Office
Dr. York and his staff are very friendly and professional. The office is very clean, with state-of-the-art equipment for all your dental needs. Dr. York took the time to explain things thoroughly regarding the problem I am having and multiple solutions for the best result possible.