North Alabama Smiles

Dentist

P.O. Box 726

Arab, AL 35016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
GREAT
As always great treatment & service. WE LOVE DR. YORK & STAFF :)
S
3 months ago
Excellent work. Superior patient services. Fun atmosphere.
V
3 months ago
Love my Dental Office!!
I am very pleased with Dr. York and his office!! I feel like his office takes good care of me and has my dental needs as a top priority! I would and do recommend you guys to everyone that is looking for a new dental office.
K
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been using North Alabama Smiles for over 10 years now and I have been thoroughly satisfied with their services. They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommended them to anyone searching for dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Dr York and his staff have always taken very good care of my family and myself, they are always very nice and professional.
M
4 months ago
My only complaint was not being provided an itemized bill for services provided. I plan on calling to get a copy. The staff was friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
S
4 months ago
This is the best dentist practice I have ever been associated with. The whole staff is friendly and so happy to please the patients. Dr York is the kind of doctor that wants to provide his patients with the best dental care possible and is a caring, kind man !!
H
4 months ago
Love the friendly atmosphere, professional service rendered.
M
4 months ago
Dr. John York and Staff
Dr. York and his Staff are unparalleled in my experience with the dentistry field. They are as professional, courteous and as personable as you could possibly hope for. I can't say enough on their behalf.