North Atlanta Center for Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Morningside Drive Suite 201

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Doctor Ashley is the BEST!
Doctor Ashley and her staff are professional and very compassionate with their patients. They help me know how to take care of my teeth and get great checkups. Appreciate them so much! Thank you all so much.
J
2 years ago
Doc Ashley works on Saturday too.
Dr. Ashley did a fantastic job, and so did my hygenist. The hygenist was very informative and thorough. Dr. Ashley and Kristen both called to follow up after my procedure. They definitely provide the Ritz-Carlton service. One leaves the office feeling like part of the family.
C
2 years ago
I Love My Dentist
You're not supposed to 'want' to go to the Dentist right? I can tell you I love going now. Everyone really cares about you and Dr.Currington herself is a fun, caring and wonderful person. I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist until I met them. I will never go anywhere else. Staff: Friendly Facility: Well Decorated and welcoming Hygienists: Well educated, fun and talented Dr C: Fun, Energetic, Knowledgeable and Caring
N
3 years ago
Dr. Curington is an exceptional dentist who is truly interested in giving quality dental care and who is very caring for all her patients. The entire staff treats you like royalty from the time you arrive until the time you leave. She and her staff will make your visit very enjoyable and give you very satisfying results.
M
4 years ago
I love your dental office so very much.
J
4 years ago
As always my office experience was exceptional. Dr. Ashley, you and your staff go above and beyond to provide professional, attentive and the highest quality Dentistry services! It must be a prerequisite that everyone who works there must be compassionate, have a positive attitude and are highly skilled. Thanks for the great service.
A
4 years ago
Great work Curington team!
M
4 years ago
Great atmosphere - great people! Efficiency & care combined perfectly, never - ever - had an issue.
C
4 years ago
As always, we had a fantastic visit. Everyone makes you feel like family, while being treated like royalty. Wouldn't think of trusting my family's dental care to anyone else.
S
4 years ago
Excellent treatment!