North Atlanta Center for Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Morningside Drive Suite 201

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My Dentists are AWESOME! Dr Ashley and Dr Ireland rock!
C
5 years ago
The dentist is not one of my favorite places. This office and staff make my visit very comfortable! Enjoy very visit! Would refer Dr. Ashley and Marla to everyone!! Keep up the great work!!
P
5 years ago
As always everything was great. I used to hate going to the dentist but now it is a pleasure. Everyone at the office is not only very professional but also very personable.
C
5 years ago
Very satisfied
A
5 years ago
Best dentist in Georgia :)
M
5 years ago
Ihave been to several dentist over the many years had good service on most, Your office seem to have a little more personal service seem to see I FELT COMFORTABLE where ever I WAS sitting in waiting room or in the dentist chair.Pleased with the work you did on my teeth,Price seem a little high, But realize I HAVE not been to a dentist in a about 3or 4 years. most every thing has gone up. hope to continue being one of your customers. Maron Buice
J
5 years ago
From the friendly receptionist to the clean and comfortable waiting area to the brief wait to be seen to the always friendly and professional treatment of Doctor Michelle Ireland and her assistant to the courteous check out-all reflect the essence of a patient-centric culture. A five star visit.
S
5 years ago
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Currington and her staff. It is a friendly office with top notch dental hygienists!!! I love seeing Emma or Marla-- they are the best-- so friendly and what a great job they do cleaning your teeth in a relaxed atmosphere!
A
5 years ago
We love Dr. Currington, her staff, & office! They are always efficient, professional, & friendly. I have 3 children whom they are wonderful with & who LOVE to go to the dentist! We wouldn't go anywhere else. thank you!
A
5 years ago
Fantastic service!