North Atlanta Center for Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Morningside Drive Suite 201

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
There is no place like North Atlanta Center for Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry. Dr. Ashley and her staff are just too good to be true. I almost want to come back for more fillings.
R
5 years ago
Excellent service by a relaxed and professional staff. The customer comfort and satisfaction comes first. The staff makes you feel like family and the service is beyond excellent.
B
5 years ago
I love my beautiful dentist! Finally, I have no cavities! I did everything she told me to do and it worked!!!
G
5 years ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!! I can't believe myself and my girls actually look forward to our appointments. It it the most happy, uplifting office I have ever seen! Efficent and perfect describes our experience (every time)!! Love everyone there!
S
5 years ago
As always you all have taken great care of my entire family!! Thank you we appreciate all that you do.
M
5 years ago
Excellent visit as always! You are always well taken care of here and the whole staff is determined to make the visit as pleasant as possible.
C
5 years ago
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, as usual Dr.Ashley was all smiles and high energy. Nothing gloomy here. I've been to other dentist offices where the staff, while not unfriendly, seemed to be just "there". The staff here seem to really enjoy their job and go the extra mile to really get to know you.
A
5 years ago
I really enjoyed going to Dr Carrington office for the first time. The staff was friendly and very acknowledgable about my questions and Dr Carrington was awesome. Thank them for all they have done.
G
5 years ago
I am always amazed at the amount of care given by your dental practice. The staff are truly caring professionals. I always know I will get the best treatment in your practice
R
5 years ago
Best dentist I have been to. I known that if I have any dental problems they will be treated properly and I do not have to worry about repeat visits for the same issue. The staff is the friendly and very professional in all areas of the practice. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have any type of dental work done. Simply the best!