North Atlanta Center for Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Morningside Drive Suite 201

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
Every thing was great
K
5 years ago
All I can say is Dr. Curington and her staff are top notch! I love being a patient here and appreciate everything they do for me. I was so scared to have my old amalgam fillings replaced in my two big molars and she completed it like a breeze. Perfect bite the first time! Thank you!
C
5 years ago
Friendly and good at what they do
A
5 years ago
You are a GREAT BUNCH!!!! I enjoyed my Dentist appointment! It was Fun and also very Professional... Thank You...
N
5 years ago
Staff is amazing! Office is very comfortable and relaxing. I am terrified of going to the dentist and everyone is patience and caring. Dr. Curington is the best. Very professional and friendly.
M
5 years ago
The staff is amazing. If I have any questions they answer them. They take their time. They don't seemed rushed to get me in and out and on the the next patient. I have gone for dental implants and teeth cleaning. Both appt. were great! Dr. Ashley really is the first dentist I feel comfortable with and I do not dread going.
K
5 years ago
It's like Christmas when we come to visit Dr. Ashley...My 5 yr old son thinks he's hit the jackpot by charming all the ladies and getting the motherload of gifts.
A
5 years ago
What a pleasant experience! The office environment is exceptional. The staff is friendly and very experienced, they keep you well informed of the procedure and what to expect. State of the art equipment makes the process much easier than days past. Thank you!
S
5 years ago
I always enjoy my dentist visits. Thanks to Dr. C and staff, particularly Marla for taking great care of my ivory smile.
N
5 years ago
Pleased with the exam.