North Augusta Smiles

Dentist

501 East Martintown Road

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Cleaning was very thorough and hygienist was very friendly. Doctor was also very thorough and nice. Pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Fun visit!
Janna Gardner, who cleaned my teeth this morning, was delightful and very professional. She was a joy to talk to and made the visit painless (!) and fun. This practice has some of the friendliest, most professional and engaging people I have met anywhere. Good job!
D
1 month ago
Efficient and expeditious care
Kim and your staff did a great job this morning. Ready for me when I arrived. Got down to business immediately. When additional help was needed (for checking/recording gum status), it was arranged prior to the testing and went off quickly. Final inspection and evaluation by the dentist was performed without delay and my next appointment was scheduled thereafter.
H
3 months ago
One day service on denture repair--excellent
Over the weekend, I lost a tooth from my top partial I called early Monday morning and there was an opening and was seen before 9:30 am. Impressions were taken and I was told that the lab might be able to replace the tooth by late today or early the Tuesday morning. About 2:15, the office called me and asked if I could come in, for the lab had delivered my partial. It was fixed and ready for me. The repaired partial fits and looks better than before. Thank you North Augusta Smiles.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience.
C
3 months ago
Quick and painless
I was satisfied that I felt no pain during the procedure and I didn't take long at all!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I am treated each visit as I am the best customer. I have hated going to the dentist Not anymore.
J
4 months ago
Scared
I'm 69 year's old and I'm still scared of the word dentist because of a bad experience when I was very young,but after all the times I have been to Noth Augusta Smiles it has been great never have I been treated so good,and it has been pain free,yes I would recommend them to everyone. ..
H
6 months ago
Excellent Checkup.
The staff were friendly and helpful. The dental technician was very thorough. I was very satisfied!
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Another satisfied visit to North Augusta Smiles, unfortunately for a crown, but all went well. The quality of service is outstanding, and the staff is excellent and very friendly. Dr. Schmidt, and her staff, always do an excellent job of explaining what they are doing and make you feel as comfortable as possible. A very knowledgeable team.