North Augusta Smiles

Dentist

501 East Martintown Road

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
23 hours ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
F
5 days ago
Courteous and efficient staff. They always take me on time. Provide good explanation of procedures.
L
6 days ago
Excellent as usual
N
1 week ago
Great and friendly service.
They took me right on back and were very friendly and they explained everything to me so I could understand.
D
1 week ago
So Helpful
After having a very painful weekend from a tooth problem I went to NA Smiles office early Monday morning. They checked me in right away and saw that my problem was resolved. Thank you Dr. Schmidt and NA Smiles Team!
A
3 weeks ago
Five star service, very professional,very friendly staff
Moved to the NA area a few years ago. Dreaded having to search for a new dentist as I felt no one could measure up to the one I had used for approximately 40 years. Went in for cleaning today, and believe me, Dr. Schmidt and staff did measure up. They are top notch! No wait time and did not rush me through.
N
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the care I recieved and everyone was very professional
I was a new patient and was treated very professionally, everyone was very nice and I was highly pleased with the treatment I received.I went in with a few problems and they are willing to help me with what Needs to be done .
M
2 months ago
They always do a great job
L
2 months ago
Awesome experience with dr Schmidt & staff
We couldn't be more satisfied with North Augusta Smiles. They always treat us like family & we wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
E
3 months ago
Everything was great. Arrived with a hole in my tooth. Left with everything ship shaped.