North Bay Dental

Dentist

801 A Street Suite 1

San Rafael, CA 94901-3010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Best service I've had at a dentist - EVER
The staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgable and professional and the office is always very clean. They clearly communicate any dental issues, the severity and recommendations. They also clearly explain what services will cost, what my insurance covers and how much my out of pocket will be. I have never had another dentist or doctor's office this knowledgable and up front about costs. Can't say enough great things about this team.
M
3 months ago
North Bay Dental/Dr Buttar & Dr Rodriguez
I have been going to Dr Buttar’s office for a few years and I love their office. Not only do they provide excellent dental care, but it is done with gentleness, patience & kindness. I have an implant that had a crown problem and Dr Buttar took care of it beautifully and I️t has stayed put ever since. I referred my beat friend with a dental emergency to Dr Buttar and she saw her right away. Very cool. The office is bright and cheery, with light, fun colors and furniture. I never have to wait. I plan on being a patient there for the rest of my life!
C
4 months ago
The best there is
If you want a dentist who has your best interest in mind Dr Buttar is the one for you. She has the skill, the gentle touch, and the knowledge. I always leave knowing that the care I have received is the best I can get.
L
4 months ago
very professional, caring service
I was treated very nicely and the staff was very emphatic as I do not tolerate novocaine very well! Dr. Buttar was efficient and explained the procedure step-by-step. I would highly recommend the office and Dr. Buttar to everyone. Lynne
V
5 months ago
Professional service, excellent dentistry, well run office.
Very happy I changed to this dentistry office. Thorough explanations and options provided. Nice people. Cost is reasonable.
S
5 months ago
I had dental problems like cleaning of teeth,fillings,root canal treatment and crown fixing.Thanks to Dr,Buttar and her staff for the complete relief to my dental problems.Dr.Buttar is a sincere,polite,honest and experienced dentist with a very helpful staff.I am fully satisfied with her services.
M
5 months ago
Professional, skilled and friendly
S
6 months ago
Greta Service and very caring staff
The service was prompt and they helped me on an emergency basis even though it was almost there lunch time....
J
9 months ago
Wonderful, professional, highly qualified, personable staff. Responsive to patient needs...including financial. Am so grateful to have their care!!
K
10 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Staff was kind and friendly. Appointment was on time and all went well!