North Beach Dental CAre

Dentist

9120 Chesapeake Avenue Suite 301

North Beach, MD 20714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
North beach dental is the best! Went in for fillings and extraction and they took really good care of me. The staff is friendly and the procedure was painless, definitely recommending any and everyone I can here. Thanks North Beach Dental!
S
2 days ago
Great and professional experience. Erika did a wonderful job on my cleaning
S
2 days ago
Friendly staff; great dentist
I have got to say, being a new client, that I was immensely impressed with their organization; how quickly I was taken back for the appointment; no long waits, and how personable the dentist was. She took the time to answer all of my questions and was very thorough. Most impressed with this practice and so happy that we have such a fantastic dental office right here in North Beach! I need to add that the front office staff was extremely welcoming as well!
K
3 days ago
High quality service and very friendly
I’ve had a great experience with all staff at both of my appointments. The office provides excellent customer service. The Doctor and dental hygienist were very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
4 days ago
Great office! Thanks for the coffee! Very personable staff. Five stars all the way. We have already recommended your office! Thanks for a great experience.
D
5 days ago
Professional standards
Outstanding customer service and courteous.
Y
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
My first visit was today, they were great. They offer beverages to their clients!! There are TV's on the ceiling so you can watch TV while getting cleaning done! Staff was professional and very courteous. The dentist is NOT my favorite place to be, ever. Toward the end of the appointment, I was no longer white knuckling the arm rest. I highly recommend making an appointment.
S
7 days ago
Great People, Efficient and Clean
You are greeted when you arrive into the office. They checked your insurance the previous day so no paperwork. Your actually called into the room and placed in the chair at the time of your appointment. They provide a quick overview of the visit and check to see if you have any allergies. The Doctor found a suspicious tooth - asked if an X-Ray would be acceptable to verify - he came back after the x-ray to report his suspicion was wrong, that the x-ray did not show any cavity. So, have a nice day….see ya in 6 months. Great place with great staff!
S
1 week ago
Totally recommend!
Today was my first visit to the practice and I was impressed. The receptionist was polite and welcoming. I appreciated her assistance in getting me a last minute appointment. The office was clean, modern and inviting. The X-ray Assistant, Dental Hygentist and the Doctor were all kind and knowledgeable. Most importantly the cleaning didn’t hurt!! I would highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
awesome
awesome,efficient, friendly, with quality work.