North Beach Dental CAre

Dentist

9120 Chesapeake Avenue Suite 301

North Beach, MD 20714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Accommodating, Friendly Staff and a Pleasant Atmosphere
I just moved to southern Maryland from the Annapolis area and had a dental emergency (needed a crown). My brother, who lives nearby, recommended these folks. They were able to see me on short notice and took good care of me. The staff was professional and courteous, and the office environment soothing and well kept. TV on the ceiling is a bonus.
J
4 days ago
On Time, friendly service, specific dental care advice.
I've had a couple of implants done here, also. I drive a distance, too.
M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Experience
My family went in for a cleaning and like always, outstanding visit. Everyone is so polite, helpful, and courteous. North Beach Dental is the best dentist office in MD!
E
6 days ago
Friendly, caring
After many unfortunate dental experiences in the past, I've been anxious and apprehensive about dental visits. The staff and technicians at North Beach Dental are friendly, welcoming and very professional; always concerned about my comfort while they're taking care of my dental needs. Thanks!
R
7 days ago
Great service for a nervous child
Everyone was great at making both of my kids feel comfortable during their check ups, even though my youngest was nervous about going to the dentist. They gave us tips to better care for my kids' teeth without turning it into a lecture.
B
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional
We Judy switched to North Beach Dental Care. We should have switched a long time ago. Vey friendly, competent staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Root Canal upper right #2 molar
Very impressed with Dr Wolf"s skills. Great hand eye coodination. His strive for perfection is evident by his easy going patient additude. Frankie his assistant anticipated most all of Dr Wolf's needs. This allowed for a smooth transition for all the procedures involved. There really is such a thing as a "Pain Free Root Canal".
K
2 weeks ago
I had a cleaning and exam earlier this year with Dr.Wolf. From scheduling the appointment through the exam, all staff was courteous, compassionate and professional. Erika Cain, my dental hygienist was awesome and I was very pleased with the care from Dr Wolf. There are many quality dental practices in the area, this was my absolute fave. I appreciated how peaceful the office was, even with several patients present. The reception area is exceptionally lovely and comfortable and even though there was no significant wait, they offer a variety of refreshments while you wait!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, trustworthy, easy, and quick
North Beach Dental Care has been my #1 dentist so far. They are very easy to work with and kind. For those who have anxiety about dentistry I would highly recommend them. Their rooms make you feel like you're at home.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent with kids
I brought in my 3 year old twins for their first dentist appointment today and I couldn't be more pleased. The hygienist (Holly) was amazing. She was so kind and understanding and explained to them exactly what she was going to do. She let them touch everything so they wouldn't be scared and was very responsive to their comfort level. They even let her polish their teeth! I couldn't believe it. By the time Dr. Wolf came in they already thought the dentist was great fun! Dr. Wolf was very quick (important for wiggly little guys) and thorough and made helpful recommendations of age appropriate things we could do to get them in to good dental habits. Everyone in the office was polite, patient, friendly and accommodating. So glad we found this dentist! (I went to Dr. Wolf for my appointment last week for and absolutely loved her!)