North Beach Dental CAre

Dentist

9120 Chesapeake Avenue Suite 301

North Beach, MD 20714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Everyone there is very well trained, professional, helpful, etc. They answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction. Excellent, first class staff all around. Not only are the dentists first rate; but both (including the wife) can talk sports, which I need!
T
2 months ago
Great Dental Work
Dr. (Ellen) Wolf was an excellent dentist! She filled my cavity quickly and efficiently while walking me through everything she was doing and ensuring me everything was going well.
A
2 months ago
I’m recommending EVERYONE.
I was very direct with Francis and Dr. Wolf and told them I was a chicken. They were both very engaging and informative. They explained and told me everything they were doing and made sure I was at ease. I will be recommending them to everyone!
C
2 months ago
Great staff and very friendly. Dr Wolfe does a great job putting you at ease! Actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
M
2 months ago
Great professional service from the front desk to the dentist!
My husband and I had our first visit with North Beach Dental Care today. It was a routine cleaning and check up. Every step of the way we were told what they were doing. X-rays and cleaning were done and the. The dentist came in to check the X-rays my mouth and teeth. She explained what she found and a treatment plan. At no time did I feel rushed. I asked all the questions I needed to and she answered my questions honestly. Best of all EVERYONE SMILED!!! Best dental experience I/we have ever had!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
T
2 months ago
Great service and amazing staff!
Love the staff and they are all so personal and friendly. They are very informative and helpful.
A
2 months ago
awesome people!
For once in my life I will look forward to dental appointments...they are that good!
C
3 months ago
Nothing but good things to say
Today I had a root canal and crown. Dr. Wolf and his assistant Frankie were just great, There was absolutely no pain. They have tv's on the ceiling to keep you occupied while they worked their magic (right Dr. Wolf? Magic :-) ) North Beach Dental and their sister office Churchton Dental are by far the most professional and friendly dental offices I have ever been to. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Very good
Very nice place very nice people one of the best Dental place I have ever been to