North Bellmore Dental

Dentist

1179 Newbridge Road

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Recent visit
Prompt and professional service. The office staff, hygienists, and the doctors are all first class.
S
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Hygienist did a great thorough job and gave me some great tips based on my comments. Dentist also attentive and thorough- great visit
H
1 month ago
Easy going to dentist
This was a routine check up and cleaning, they are always on time, pleasant, professional and caring.
E
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
M
3 months ago
Clean, professional and freindly service
Only one cleaning so far but 2 thumbs up. πŸ‘ πŸ‘
S
3 months ago
Amazing
Went to see the dentist today with my 3 year old. I was a little worried about how it would go but they were so sweet and so gentle. She loved it and can’t wait to go back. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left everyone was extremely nice!
M
4 months ago
I have been a patient at North Bellmore dental associate's for many years and find the quality of service is well above standard. I always enjoy coming there and being treated very nice. I would highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, no wait, totally professional.
S
5 months ago
the best
ive been a patient here for 30 years and they are the best. I trust the entire staff but Dr Rolnick, Jayme and Eileen always stand out..cant go wrong here...
R
7 months ago
Very nice and professional. Will recommend.