North Bellmore Dental

Dentist

1179 Newbridge Road

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
the best
ive been a patient here for 30 years and they are the best. I trust the entire staff but Dr Rolnick, Jayme and Eileen always stand out..cant go wrong here...
R
2 months ago
Very nice and professional. Will recommend.
S
2 months ago
Was very pleased with the procedure provided today to fix a lost filling.
M
2 months ago
2 teeth capped in 1 day
Greeting staff, doctor and assistant were ready for me as scheduled at 8 AM. New procedure room with state of the art equipment and comfortable examination elongated seating. Very clean and neat place. Best of all - No pain. Next - Oh so talented doctor along with his positive and light conversation. On the very same day, - approximately an hour and a half later, my two new crowns were ready. Again, no pain! - skilled workmanship by doctor and dental assistant blending their talents to smoothly finish my procedure. I am not afraid to smile nor to recommend this dental group to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
This was my first visit after switching from a practice elsewhere that I wasn't happy with. It was a totally great experience and was very impressed by the size of the office and how friendly and helpful the staff was. All of the Dentists seem very professional and make you feel comfortable. I am so happy that I decided to use North Bellmore Dental Associates ( I was recommended after my original dental practice closed) and will never use anyone else! Thank you for making my first visit with you a pleasant and positive experience.
H
3 months ago
Always great Service with all the Staff!
Jessica did a Great Job on my Teeth cleaning! Dr. J reviewed my X-Rays and gave me a Passing Grade and Cathy at Reception listens to my Silly Jokes! The Staff is Friendly and my Teeth ask me to Smile! All the Best to North Bellmore Dental !
T
3 months ago
Emergency visit
Been a long term patient of North Bellmore Dental Associate and as usual professional and friendly.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office
As a coward with a fear of going to the dentist, a friend had recommended this office to me many many years ago. I have been going ever since and even as the torch passed from father to son. I noticed a problem with a tooth the other day and they made an appointment right away to fit my schedule and was in and out with the problem fixed which turned out to be less of a problem than I was anticipating. Highly recommend!
V
5 months ago
Always very friendly and professional! 👍
Excellent service, friendly help and would highly recommend!
S
5 months ago
Very professional and thorough
I never have a long wait and the doctor and staff know exactly what needs to be done. They are always thorough.