North Bellmore Dental

Dentist

1179 Newbridge Road

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent service, very empathetic to an anxious patient like me, and the entire staff was encouraging professional and helpful in every way.
L
1 week ago
The staff is very professional and pleasant!
What a great experience! Dr Abramson is like a Maestro at work! I have never used the word Fantastic when visiting the dentist but he is one of a kind! You would be a fool not to become a patient!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly especially when calling with a problem!
I have a cap ( the only one in my mouth which I think is amazing) and under the cap it was painful. As a few days went by it got worse. Friday morning I had a piece of rye toast and the toasted crust was chewed down on on the side of the pain and all of a sudden it hit the bad cap tooth and I saw stars. I called the dentist and they got me right in. Everyone that I have met in that office has always been super friendly which is important when going to the dentist. I ended up needing a root canal which will happen on Monday which I'm freaking out over. Dr. Rolnick was sweet as usual! If you need a great dentist go see him.
A
2 weeks ago
Another great experience..... very professional and kind staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Top-Notch Professionals
Everyone knows their job and does it extremely well. Friendly and good-mannered, too. I highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
Great office- real pros
Bellmore dental is a warm friendly office with caring professional. They treat you well, with concern and compassion.
C
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly office !
North Bellmore Dental is an extremely professional plus very friendly office. the entire staff is pleasant, efficient and accommodating. if I have an emergency they always make sure I'm seen quickly. Dr. Rolnick's work is excellent and I have had just about all possible services done. when I started there years ago I finally found an office I wasn't afraid to go to. (and I did not like going to the dentist). the office was recommended to me by my primary care physician. I do not hesitate to recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough exam, nice and friendly staff
S
1 month ago
As always, a professional staff ensures an excellent experience. Very thorough.
L
2 months ago
Definitely all of the above . I was completely satisfied . Thanks