North Bellmore Dental

Dentist

1179 Newbridge Road

North Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and caring.
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I had an emergency when the office was closed. The doctor got back to me in a very short time. He also followed up to check on my situation. I always feel that they care, like family.
S
3 days ago
Thorough staff
Staff is always friendly and thorough with my family.
M
2 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Everyone at North Bellmore Dental Associates is wonderful -- the doctors, the hygienists, the front desk/office managers. I moved away years ago but still make the trip out from Brooklyn.
A
3 months ago
Recent visit
Prompt and professional service. The office staff, hygienists, and the doctors are all first class.
S
3 months ago
Excellent visit
Hygienist did a great thorough job and gave me some great tips based on my comments. Dentist also attentive and thorough- great visit
H
3 months ago
Easy going to dentist
This was a routine check up and cleaning, they are always on time, pleasant, professional and caring.
E
4 months ago
The best dentist and staff that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
M
5 months ago
Clean, professional and freindly service
Only one cleaning so far but 2 thumbs up. šŸ‘ šŸ‘
S
5 months ago
Amazing
Went to see the dentist today with my 3 year old. I was a little worried about how it would go but they were so sweet and so gentle. She loved it and canā€™t wait to go back. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left everyone was extremely nice!
M
6 months ago
I have been a patient at North Bellmore dental associate's for many years and find the quality of service is well above standard. I always enjoy coming there and being treated very nice. I would highly recommend them.