North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Open Today By Appointment

nbdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Dr. Allemand and his assistant Jan are professional and friendly. They do great work and make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. One of the best Dentists that I have ever had. Highly recommend !!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome! Most relaxing dentist office I have ever been to!
Awesome! Most relaxing dentist office I have ever been to!
R
2 months ago
North Bend Dental care is an amazing place! They are so kind and very outgoing.Always laughing and putting a smile on everybody's face! I would Highly Recommend DR. Allemand :)
A
2 months ago
Awesome place. They make you feel very comfortable.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always have a great visit here. Everyone is very professional.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and always friendly and caring. They are very easy to like.
I actually love my visits there not so much for having to have dental work but to always feel so welcome. My wife and I both feel the same way. And the office is so warm and friendly with the excellent workmanship on the carpentry and finish work. And with Jan's "touch" in making it classy and very warm to the heart.
M
3 months ago
Definitely recommend.
Love that the Dr. Allemand actually cleans my teeth. Not positive if he does all the cleanings, and so far that is the only procedure I have had done. My whole family goes to him and the kids used to complain with other dentists but say this one is good. Definitely will continue to go to him.
M
4 months ago
Great job. Quality, friendly
Loved the staff and they did a great job on my teeth!
M
4 months ago
Amazing clinic!
They were amazing with getting me in within hrs and also being so kind when I went in. I had broken my tooth trying to open nail polish๐Ÿ’… don't try this, big mistake!! They took great care of me and we now have a game plan so I'm not walking around toothless! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ive found our new family dentist! ๐Ÿ‘
V
4 months ago
Few people look forward to their dental visits, which means they are not clients of North Bend Dental Care - Chris and Jan are not only highly skilled, they are great people! Thanks you two!!