North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nbdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High quality service. Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure to visit and have dental work done. Not just a just a dentist, more like a friend
M
1 week ago
As usual, I was given excellent care and things went well and pretty fast. A+ with gold stars :)
D
1 week ago
Person Service
Great service that is very personal. They know and care about my personal life. Attentive to my dental needs. Gentle yet effective cleaning. Definitely recommend!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service & very professional
I recently found North Bend Dental Care because it was close to home. I am happy with the attention to detail and the excellent customer service that has been provided by this Dentist and Hgienist. I would highly recommend North Bend Dental Care. As an additional plus, they play awesome tunes! Keep up the great efforts & attention to detail!
M
3 weeks ago
Mighty fine service. Mighty fine. Thanks.
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
My 6 month check up was thorough and complete. I was informed of any possible problems to be on the "lookout" for and also given options regarding possible alignment choices. No pressure given, just options which I appreciate.
V
3 months ago
Always friendly and understanding
I'm glad I have such a wonderful dentist! You guys made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist
My wife and I trust North Bend Dental Care. They are a great team and have taken care of us well...
W
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, got me in right away
New client, got me in right away. Procedure went very fast. He was friendly and provided great service. I usually get very nervous at the dentist, but it was a great atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
EXCELLENT care and service. I was able to get in at the last minute to fix a broken tooth. He was able to grind out the rough edges in a few minutes and I was on my way. I need to have a crown replaced? and will be back as soon as insurance will cover it.