North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nbdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Definitely recommend.
Love that the Dr. Allemand actually cleans my teeth. Not positive if he does all the cleanings, and so far that is the only procedure I have had done. My whole family goes to him and the kids used to complain with other dentists but say this one is good. Definitely will continue to go to him.
M
2 weeks ago
Great job. Quality, friendly
Loved the staff and they did a great job on my teeth!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing clinic!
They were amazing with getting me in within hrs and also being so kind when I went in. I had broken my tooth trying to open nail polish๐Ÿ’… don't try this, big mistake!! They took great care of me and we now have a game plan so I'm not walking around toothless! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ive found our new family dentist! ๐Ÿ‘
V
1 month ago
Few people look forward to their dental visits, which means they are not clients of North Bend Dental Care - Chris and Jan are not only highly skilled, they are great people! Thanks you two!!
F
2 months ago
I feel like I have had the very best dental care of my life at North Bend Dental. They have repaired a number of cracked or broken teeth, some of the work quite challenging I'm sure. But all the restorations look just wonderful and feel totally natural, well better than natural if that's possible. I'm really thrilled with the quality of the work. There are a lot of extras you get here as well. I've never been in a waiting line, they don't overbook. The pace is totally relaxed. And they are champions with your insurance company, if there's any problems, and they win because they don't do any unnecessary work. On top of all this, they're very friendly and funny. They'll make you laugh, and you'll actually look forward to your next visit!
M
2 months ago
Awesome and Great!
It was just totally awesome! Just great!
T
2 months ago
5 Stars!
Amazing as always :)
D
2 months ago
Amazing!
Only dentist I'll go to.
J
2 months ago
excellent care in a relaxed environment
Dr. Chris (being 72 I can use his first name) is a thorough and skilled Dentist who operates in a low key and relaxed manner while providing the BEST of care.His right hand Lady, Jan, provides assistance to Dr. Chris and while attending to any needs of the patient. They work as a great team--a trip to the Dentist is actually fun at North Bend Dental Care
J
2 months ago
Great experience
It was as good as it gets at a dentist office. The office staff fit me in quickly as a new patient. The wait was short when I showed up for my appointment. I was happy with the quality of the work performed. I will return for sure.