North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
I feel like I have had the very best dental care of my life at North Bend Dental. They have repaired a number of cracked or broken teeth, some of the work quite challenging I'm sure. But all the restorations look just wonderful and feel totally natural, well better than natural if that's possible. I'm really thrilled with the quality of the work. There are a lot of extras you get here as well. I've never been in a waiting line, they don't overbook. The pace is totally relaxed. And they are champions with your insurance company, if there's any problems, and they win because they don't do any unnecessary work. On top of all this, they're very friendly and funny. They'll make you laugh, and you'll actually look forward to your next visit!
M
12 months ago
Awesome and Great!
It was just totally awesome! Just great!
T
12 months ago
5 Stars!
Amazing as always :)
D
12 months ago
Amazing!
Only dentist I'll go to.
J
12 months ago
excellent care in a relaxed environment
Dr. Chris (being 72 I can use his first name) is a thorough and skilled Dentist who operates in a low key and relaxed manner while providing the BEST of care.His right hand Lady, Jan, provides assistance to Dr. Chris and while attending to any needs of the patient. They work as a great team--a trip to the Dentist is actually fun at North Bend Dental Care
J
1 year ago
Great experience
It was as good as it gets at a dentist office. The office staff fit me in quickly as a new patient. The wait was short when I showed up for my appointment. I was happy with the quality of the work performed. I will return for sure.
J
1 year ago
Dr Chris and Asst Jan are the greatest-- there are more fun things than going to the Dentist--but they make the experience the best that it could be
H
1 year ago
Excellent customer service!
Love the personal touch they give! All in the office acknowledged my presence when I arrived and used my name. When I left they joined together to say “Thanks for coming in”. Made me feel like a princess👸🏻👍🏻😁 The hygienist was also considerate and funny. Highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Its always fun!
What’s not to love about this place!
E
1 year ago
Excellent service!
They were quick, clean and friendly.... Definetly our new family dentist!!