North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
They are very kind and do an awesome job!
A
1 year ago
They are very nice and compassionate.
B
1 year ago
Great Service with Great People!
I'm new to the area and have had a laundry list of dental issues over the course of my life. I was concerned I wouldn't be able to find a dental practice that could match the high quality and great customer service of my previous dentist- boy was I wrong! Dr. Allemand and staff were top notch professionals and made me feel right at home. Go here if you want something done right, at a reasonable price, and be helped with a smile! Two big thumbs up!
L
1 year ago
Dr A explained my X-rays to me in depth and spent time comparing them with me. He and his assistant are always friendly and welcoming and listen to any concerns I feel need addressing!
5 star from beginning of appt to end....wonderful service!
R
1 year ago
The best dentist I have ever had. He always takes care of all my needs in a professional manner. Jan his assistant is great and I consider them my friends.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Chris, Jan and Jim make our visits productive, personable and enjoyable.
D
1 year ago
Highest Quality Service and Personal Care. Terrific Team.
I've had several great dentists over the years and I put Chris, of North Bend Dental Care, at the top. Together with Jan, every single visit has been simple, friendly, high quality, painless and perfect. They are authentic in their desire for the best personalized care and they achieve it - every time. PS. They are fun to be around, too!
K
1 year ago
Always great, friendly service
This was my second cleaning and as usual they were professional, courteous, and I was able to get xrays + cleaning in 30 minutes. No more unnecessary guilt or passive aggressive comments like I've had from many different dentists in the past. Useful and honest feedback. Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Professional, kind, and reasonable
I really appreciate the great care I received. I received a print out of suggested future care needed and could see exactly what my insurance will cover. My dental health plan with North Bend Dental Care is very reasonable and clear. After having experienced a couple of high pressure and rude appointments elsewhere, I'm so grateful to be back in Snoqualmie Valley so I can come here again to a caring and reasonable dentist.
G
1 year ago
Quality service
Great people who work well together and make you feel like your at home. Would highly recommend this team of professionals.