North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Allemand and his staff have taken great care of my entire families dentistry since 2010. Jan and Jim are kind and caring and know their patients well. I have very sensitive teeth and before going to Dr. Allemand I dreaded and even avoided going to the dentist because of the nerve pain I would experience. Dr. Allemand took the time to figure out what worked best for me and made the experience comfortable. Dr. Allemand and his staff treat their patients like family. We have always had a positive experience and feel that we are getting the best long-term care possible.
R
1 year ago
Quality Dental Service!
Dr Allemand & his hygenist Jan are so pleasant! No waiting. I also went through The Invisalign Program and ❤️ My new straight teeth!! I have found my lifetime dentist!!
L
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure to visit and have dental work done. Not just a just a dentist, more like a friend
M
1 year ago
As usual, I was given excellent care and things went well and pretty fast. A+ with gold stars :)
D
1 year ago
Person Service
Great service that is very personal. They know and care about my personal life. Attentive to my dental needs. Gentle yet effective cleaning. Definitely recommend!
N
1 year ago
Great service & very professional
I recently found North Bend Dental Care because it was close to home. I am happy with the attention to detail and the excellent customer service that has been provided by this Dentist and Hgienist. I would highly recommend North Bend Dental Care. As an additional plus, they play awesome tunes! Keep up the great efforts & attention to detail!
M
1 year ago
Mighty fine service. Mighty fine. Thanks.
D
2 years ago
Friendly professional staff
My 6 month check up was thorough and complete. I was informed of any possible problems to be on the "lookout" for and also given options regarding possible alignment choices. No pressure given, just options which I appreciate.
V
2 years ago
Always friendly and understanding
I'm glad I have such a wonderful dentist! You guys made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain! Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Great Dentist
My wife and I trust North Bend Dental Care. They are a great team and have taken care of us well...