North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
High quality service, very friendly, got me in right away
New client, got me in right away. Procedure went very fast. He was friendly and provided great service. I usually get very nervous at the dentist, but it was a great atmosphere.
J
2 years ago
EXCELLENT care and service. I was able to get in at the last minute to fix a broken tooth. He was able to grind out the rough edges in a few minutes and I was on my way. I need to have a crown replaced? and will be back as soon as insurance will cover it.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Very friendly and excellent service. They facilitated both myself and my husband teeth clean on same time and focus on details.
R
2 years ago
Completely took care of our dental emergency
Our son had a painful baby tooth that wouldn't come out - we were able to come in a couple hours after calling and his gums were frozen and the tooth removed without pain. Thank you for taking such great care of our boy!
L
2 years ago
Great service
Very caring professional, and attentive service. Highly recommended
V
2 years ago
I was satisfied with my teeth cleaning and my filling today at your office.
J
2 years ago
Your office warm and inviting to your patients. All the way from my first chat with Jan and to Jim cleaning my teeth today has been a wonderful and fun time at the dentist. I am very impressed with your whole setup and especially you, the dentist. I couldn't be anymore satisfied...your dental skills are second to none. And I could not be any more satisfied with all you have done to my teeth so far.
A
2 years ago
Super great
Chis and Jan are the best, only one i'd drive 40 minutes to see.
J
2 years ago
Great group of people and willing to come in on Sundays for emergencies.
A
2 years ago
Top Notch Customer Service
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and was brought into the exam room almost immediately. From there Dr. Allemand and his staff began their work without delay. They are personable and very attentive to any discomfort. I had several cavities filled and my stress level was near zero. Dare I say, a pleasant experience.