North Bend Dental Care

Dentist

133 E Park St

North Bend, WA 98045

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
mike
You both did "right good." Thanks
S
2 years ago
Exceptional care
I love Dr. Allemand. I have had extensive dental work for many years and do not like going to the dentist, Dr Allemand is very gentle and explains everything, He works with all of our family and everyone of us has had wonderful care. I would recommend Dr. Allemand to everyone.
S
3 years ago
Most excellent
Dr Allemande and Jan make me wonder why I put off going to the dentist. Thanks for the great session today!
L
3 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned with a new person and it was fine! Staff is always friendly and efficient.
K
3 years ago
Great service, friendly, easy to get in to see
I really am not fond of dentist visits and I've had some bad experiences with dentists that always have to find something to fix. I've been told I needed a deep-clean when I didn't need one, told I have needed to replace fillings that didn't, etc. Not this dentist. I feel I've received some of the most honest diagnosis and service here. Dr. Allemand seems to care more about my teeth and mouth and less about how he can make money off of me than the past 4 or 5 dentists I've been to. It's also much easier to get in for an appointment. I broke a tooth/filling and was able to get in that day. Got an appointment for a cleaning and check up next day. My son's former dentist advertised they had before and after school appointments but even with scheduling an appointment 6 months in advance, we never once got an appointment before or after school, in 12 years of visits. Dr. Allemand has been able to see my son after school with less than a week's notice.
J
3 years ago
Dental work sucks, but if you must, I'd go to North Bend Dental
I've been going to North Bend Dental for at least 5 years. OK, this is the first time for my jaw to hurt so much trying to keep my mouth open. Other than that, I hate dental work. But if you have to go, Dr Allemand is wonderful and gracious, and Jan is a kind and considerate assistant. I voted them great because history has shown their caring and consistent workmanship.
L
3 years ago
Great Dentist, Friendly and Professional
I have been using this Dentist for many years and have always had a great experience, The Dentist and Hygienist are very professional and do excellent work. They are always interested in their patients and definitely take away any fear of going to the Dentist. Highly recommended.
D
3 years ago
Great service, staff is friendly
Always a good experience with Dr. Allemand and Jan. Thorough exam and keep me up to date of my dental needs.