North Bethesda Dental Design

Dentist

11759 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Horrible experience
Horrible experience!! The staffs were awful and the woman manager was really RUDE. They are not honest. You have been warned.
C
4 months ago
Terrible dental
Horrible experience. The staffs were awful. The woman manager was really RUDE. They were not honest. It was much more expensive than other places. You have been warned.
N
1 year ago
terrible place i worked
Low pay and manager is really rude. they are firing often without no reasons. Since i left work , the woman manager she said DONT EVER VISIT OUR OFFICE AND I DONT WANT TO SEE YOU. i did not do anything. i just said i am going to leave because i got hired from other place. the way manager acted was really RUDE
P
3 years ago
Good visit friendly, professional staff
P
3 years ago
Dr. Kim just gave me back a beautiful smile. I couldn't be more happy with the results and I have received many, many compliments on my smile. Dr. Kim is class act and a great dentist too!
N
3 years ago
The office is absolutely gorgeous. My cleaning was extremely thorough. I only wish I would have chosen them as my dentist sooner.
R
3 years ago
No complaints. I was in and out quickly and treated well.
A
3 years ago
first time visit. office was nice, quiet and relaxing. staff was great. dentist/hygenist was great. will go back again.
A
3 years ago
Was provided with professional and yet personal care.
A
3 years ago
Nice office, organized, and a good experience!