North Bethesda Dental Design

Dentist

11759 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Good visit friendly, professional staff
P
4 years ago
Dr. Kim just gave me back a beautiful smile. I couldn't be more happy with the results and I have received many, many compliments on my smile. Dr. Kim is class act and a great dentist too!
N
4 years ago
The office is absolutely gorgeous. My cleaning was extremely thorough. I only wish I would have chosen them as my dentist sooner.
R
4 years ago
No complaints. I was in and out quickly and treated well.
A
4 years ago
first time visit. office was nice, quiet and relaxing. staff was great. dentist/hygenist was great. will go back again.
A
4 years ago
Was provided with professional and yet personal care.
A
4 years ago
Nice office, organized, and a good experience!
L
4 years ago
It was a pleasant comfortable dentist experience i will happily repeat. I would definitely recommend this office.
G
4 years ago
Great service, very professional and dedicated staff.
A
4 years ago
North Bethesda Dental Design is the best group of dentists that I have ever visited. Very professional and knowledgeable.