North Birmingham Dental Care

Dentist

3200 27th Street, N

Birmingham, AL 35207

Open Today By Appointment

northbirminghamdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Good service
R
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff is very friendly and they always provide excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My overall experience was great. The best dental establishment I’ve ever been & I will be returning. Thank You!
B
2 months ago
I love this place cause the employee is so friendly
I will recommend this place to any & everyone to come.
A
2 months ago
Quality service with a smile
Every employee is very thorough, professional, and pleasant.
G
3 months ago
Superior quality, very professional and courteous in a comfortable atmosphere. I just love Dr. Williams and the staff, I won’t be going anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
I am 18yrs old. This was my first time visiting North Birmingham Dental Care. I have been getting my dental work done at a pediatric dentist sense I was 3yrs old. I was so nervous. Dr. Williams staff was new to me. The staff was so friendly. I went in for my routine cleaning. Everything turned out great.
A
4 months ago
Highly Professional Service's.
I've been a customer of North Birmingham Dental since, I guess the beginning of the 1990s. It's been so long ago, that I cannot remember the first exam dates. However, I have ALWAYS received compassionate, excellent service, from entrance and all procedures, and I've had many. I'm a person who is deathly afraid of dentist, especially of the needle, due to bad experiences as a child in the 1950s, Doctor Williams and his staff are the only dentist that I implicitly trust, although at times, I'm nervous and sensitive. All of them are fantastic in what they do to comfort as they provide their services. Just let them know that you're afraid, and continue to make your appointments. After a while the trust will come and you won't go anywhere else. I have two grandchildren, now 24 and 20 years of age who have been clients from youngsters in elementary school thru College. I'm the coward, they've had fillings, recommended for braces, and cleanings every 6 months. I'd highly recommend North Birmingham Dental to everyone, adults scary cat like me, and or children. They are GREAT-FANTASTIC and all accolades available!
J
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
I went in for an emergency extraction, and they accepted me and treated me as if they've known me forever. Dr. Marshall was very insightful and performed a painless procedure. Helpful friendly staff, I recommend this office to everyone.
Y
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Alabama
The experience was wonderful and excellent. Dr. Williams was very calm and gentle while pulling my tooth. I didn't scream because I didn't even know he was done until he says we finish. Loved it.