North Birmingham Dental Care

Dentist

3200 27th Street, N

Birmingham, AL 35207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northbirminghamdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very Perfessonal
I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist was very gentle and caring. Dr. Williams told me exactly what I needed and listened to my concerns.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional staff
I'm never going to another Dentist!!!
V
2 months ago
I did a walk in to this dentist, and I did not have to wait long. I was nervous at first, but when I seen how friendly everyone was it made me feel more comfortable. I had two teeth pulled, and they were deaden really well. I had very little pain and swelling. I only had to use two pain pills. The next day I had no problem what so ever. They all did a wonderful job. I think anyone who visit this business will be pleased.
B
2 months ago
Top notch service
While experiencing severe pain and needing an emergency appointment , I called and was told to come right on in. Service was efficient, courteous, and professional. I'm VERY apprehensive about dental work but the atmosphere and staff even helped me through my anxiety. My dental office rocks!
J
2 months ago
I went in for a routine cleaning and had an awesome visit. First class service as always.
A
3 months ago
High quality
Exceeded my expectations. Crown fits perfectly and cleaning well done
T
3 months ago
North Birmingham Dental Care has provided care for members of my family for many years. Dr.Williams is a knowledgeable professional with a caring, friendly staff. Years ago, I was referred to Dr. Williams because I was one of those people that was always anxious at the dentist. His reassuring demeanor is so relaxing.
L
3 months ago
Professional services
I have been a patient of DR.william sence early in 1990 he and his staff continues to be kind professional in every way. I have recommended several people to the William family through out the years .
F
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I’ve been going here since I was a teenager. I love Dr. Williams and his staff.
K
3 months ago
It is a excellent Dentist we excellent care and staff.