North College Dental

Dentist

10445 N. College Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46280

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcollegedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
First visit. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was peaceful. Felt like i was in good and competent hands.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and relaxing atmosphere with the staff be extremely friendly. Explained in detail the results of examination and any follow up if needed.
D
4 weeks ago
Was very grateful for the immediate appointment and suggestion by the Dentist
Was able to be seen the day I called about a Gum issue. Was impressed with the office, the staff, the cleanliness and the professionalism of everyone
S
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and service is good
I was glad it only took about an hour but would like to know what the charge for this service is so I can put it in my budget. Please let me know, thanks
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I really enjoyed my experience. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed. Dr. Held was very thorough. I like the fact that they outlined my future care plan and the out of pocket expenses.
O
3 months ago
Awesome staff & a great service
Always make us feel we are very important & at the same time we feel confidence in Dr. Held and his staff.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have been going to North College Dental since it opened. We have been satisfied with the service we have received and will continue to go here for our dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Kid Approved
My kids ask all the time when is their next dental appointment. The staff is all very welcoming and great with kids. TV's with cartoons, and toys at the end! I love that we get in at our appointment time, and they are efficient at getting us cleaned and on our way.
V
5 months ago
Great experience!
Went to North College Dental for a teeth whitening treatment. I'd tried other dental practices for teeth whitening (something that uses a light), but couldn't see any improvement. The process used at North College Dental not only works, but it's much more comfortable. The office is pleasant and the staff is professional and friendly. Will definitely return.
G
5 months ago
Today's Tooth Emergency
At work today an old a crown (from 2011) came loose and I called for a last minute appointment. I was seen at 4pm right after work, with no waiting. Dr. Held and staff members replaced my old crown in no time, pain free. I left the office within 15 minutes! Amazing.