North College Dental

Dentist

10445 N. College Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46280

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Had a cavity filled and a crown...
...and, it did not suck. The staff was punctual, amiable and competent. I almost enjoyed it...aside from the temporary bells palsy.
B
10 months ago
Great Experience
I went there today for a cleaning and overall advice on dental work. I haven't been to the dentist in a long time. It was a great experience! Everyone there is super nice and genuine. Coming from a customer service industry i would say i am extra picky about this. Job well done!
R
10 months ago
Quality service as always. No problems
B
10 months ago
Very professional and thorough for 6 month check-up
Always friendly staff and very personal.
D
11 months ago
Was very pleased with the professionalism of everyone I encountered
Arrived on time and had no wait time. Had a cleaning, deep cleaning on a few teeth and they were very caring and careful about making sure I was comfortable and the procedure was pain free. I appreciated their understanding of my fear of dentistry and especially needles and was given "Gas" to help me relax. Great Visit! see you in January!
E
11 months ago
First visit. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was peaceful. Felt like i was in good and competent hands.
R
12 months ago
Very professional and relaxing atmosphere with the staff be extremely friendly. Explained in detail the results of examination and any follow up if needed.
D
12 months ago
Was very grateful for the immediate appointment and suggestion by the Dentist
Was able to be seen the day I called about a Gum issue. Was impressed with the office, the staff, the cleanliness and the professionalism of everyone
S
12 months ago
Everyone is friendly and service is good
I was glad it only took about an hour but would like to know what the charge for this service is so I can put it in my budget. Please let me know, thanks
T
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I really enjoyed my experience. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed. Dr. Held was very thorough. I like the fact that they outlined my future care plan and the out of pocket expenses.