North College Dental, PC

Dentist

1411 Fillmore St Suite 601

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great Place
The staff are very friendly and the dentist is very good about putting me at ease. They actually take the anxiety out of the dentist experience. Thanks.
K
3 days ago
Complete, friendly, competent
Some things change and some things remain the same. I love the friendly atmosphere of the office. The staff are professional, thorough, and pleasant to be around. I want the best care I can get, at the hands of people who treat me with respect and honesty. That is exactly what I got!
M
1 week ago
AMAZING!!
North College Dental is AMAZING!! Dr. Lambert is AWESOME!! I always feel welcome and comfortable when I go in. The staff is extremely friendly. My son doesn’t mind going to the dentist. Great service as usual.
M
1 week ago
Amazing!!
The staff at North College Dental is outstanding. My son loves going to the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I have been coming here for years! And the staff is wonderful and very out going. They make my son and I feel very comfortable. The service is great! They always take their time and are ready to answer questions. I will continue to come here for many more years. Thank you!!
G
2 weeks ago
Had a root canal. The shot was easy and as painless as shots can be. The procedure was painless and quickly completed. Overall a great experience. Can't wait to have another root canal. (Just kidding)
B
2 weeks ago
Started on time. Good advise.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and converned about all your needs ,,, Wonderful
Very professional and sincerely concerned about all your needs ... friendly staff very easy to work with very knowledgeable
B
1 month ago
Great Care and Service
Per usual, another great dental visit. Thanks Lorinda and staff!
L
1 month ago
My experience was very good as usual