North College Dental, PC

Dentist

1411 Fillmore St Suite 601

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Absolutely the best
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thank you! It's always good to see you Dan!
K
1 week ago
Best Dental office in Twin Falls
Always a perfect, professional and great experience.
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thanks Kelly! Have a great day!
S
2 weeks ago
good time at the dentist
I always enjoy my visits to the dentist, weird huh? Thank you and you all have a wonderful Christmas.
Response from North College Dental, PC
We don't think it's weird, we enjoy your visits too! Thank you and Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you too!
R
2 weeks ago
Did good. Enjoyable folks to be around.
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thanks! I'll always nice to see you Roy!
P
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr Lambert is such a good person and his staff are wonderful!!
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thanks Pat! We love seeing you!
C
1 month ago
Great service! Very professional everybody
Excellent attention to the patient, the doctors, assistants, receptionists and secretaries all the people are kind and attentive, I congratulate them and I am glad to have found a dental clinic like that. Thank you so much!
Response from North College Dental, PC
You're most welcome Carlos and thank you such a nice review!
D
1 month ago
Very professiona and caring.
Very professional and caring. Quality work. Thank you.
Response from North College Dental, PC
So nice, thank you Donna!
B
1 month ago
Dr Lambert and his staff are so professional and NEVER rude!! Absolutely love going to them! Probably the best dentist in twin falls🤷🏻‍♀️😊
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thanks Bailey! It really is a pleasure to take care of you.
D
1 month ago
I received excellent care.
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thank you Donna!
C
1 month ago
I personally never leave Dr. Lambert's office not feeling better. Very personable staff as well as professional . Would go to no other.
Response from North College Dental, PC
You are so kind Carolyn! We always enjoy seeing you!