North College Dental, PC

Dentist

1411 Fillmore St Suite 601

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional yet Personal Care
I was nothing but impressed with my visit to North College Dental. The front desk personnel was friendly and helpful. The dental assistants I had on my multiple visits were all very cheerful and always asked if I was ok and needed anything. And Dr. Lambert himself was the best. He treated me as a person, not just as a patient. I went in with a specific issue. He knew I was concerned and he addressed that and was very understanding. He called me after every visit to check in on me and see how I was doing. He always explained what he was doing, was gentle and made sure I was ok before proceeding. He made me feel comfortable and reassured. Dr. Lambert is the best dentist I have ever been to.
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thank you Cindy for this great review! We appreciate you and we really enjoy taking care of you!
R
2 weeks ago
Quick appointment even though we were late
The office staff was very gracious and understanding when I goofed up the appointment time. They still took my daughter right in, and had her out in no time. We have been coming here for about 12 years now, and have always found the staff to be professional, friendly, honest about the work that needed to be done and straightforward about the costs.
Response from North College Dental, PC
We are happy to help! Thank you Rochelle!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, and doc. is great. He explains things in full when you ask a question, and gives you all your options too.Been going their for years.
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thank you Betty! We love seeing you!
M
3 weeks ago
Very best place to get any kind of Dental work done!! My whole family goes!! The staff are amazing!
Response from North College Dental, PC
We think your family is amazing too!
P
3 weeks ago
As always the care is top of the line. The billing and dealing with insurance is very good and there are no issues. I really appreciate the service North College Dental provides.
Response from North College Dental, PC
We appreciate the great feedback!
R
3 weeks ago
Our dental visits has been the very best my children has ever had. They are no longer scared or nervous when i tell them they have a dental visit coming up. Now that says alot . Thank you for making their visit enjoyable. You are absolutely the best. I would recommend your business to everyone . Thank you or should i say mahalo.
Response from North College Dental, PC
This makes our hearts happy! We want everyone to have a good experience, especially children. Mahalo Ruth!
R
4 weeks ago
quick, professional, efficient and the tooth is still there.
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thank you Roy, we appreciate you!
D
3 months ago
Absolutely the best
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thank you! It's always good to see you Dan!
K
3 months ago
Best Dental office in Twin Falls
Always a perfect, professional and great experience.
Response from North College Dental, PC
Thanks Kelly! Have a great day!
S
4 months ago
good time at the dentist
I always enjoy my visits to the dentist, weird huh? Thank you and you all have a wonderful Christmas.
Response from North College Dental, PC
We don't think it's weird, we enjoy your visits too! Thank you and Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you too!