North College Dental, PC

Dentist

1411 Fillmore St Suite 601

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Client expectations exceeded
More than outstanding dental capability, Dr Lambert and his staff provide a relaxing and casual environment to put clients at ease. He and his staff never make you feel anything other than you are the most important task they are working on, even after they are done. This work ethic and environment is pervassive throughout his entire organization
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome. No pain just slightly irritated OP site. Cheerful, knowledgeable Doctor and staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere right from the entrance!
Everybody, from the receptionist to the doctor, was very friendly and professional. Great care was taken to explain what procedures were taking place and why. All of my questions and concerns were answered completely. Thank you all so much!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Office
We just moved here and were looking for “the right dentist”, my previous dentist recommended looking at the Better Business Bureau for a recommendation and that’s what we did. We are very happy with North college Dental, very polite all the way around, very comfortable atmosphere.my while famished happy with their office.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Lambert is awesome!
We have been going to this office for many years. Everyone here is very nice and accommodating and professional. They are very caring and their work is exceptional.
J
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, understanding
Fear of Dentist is a crazy thing but I came away very impressed. Great team. Thank u
A
2 months ago
Professional
North college dental is professional, friendly, and I look forward to going there because everyone is treated with respect!
P
2 months ago
appointment
Good. Thanks.
R
3 months ago
Always have a good experience whether its just routine visits or something more than just a cleaning. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good family dentist!
K
3 months ago
On time appointment, superior service provided
They get you in on time and put you at ease. They are willing and wanting you to have a great dental experience! Never gonna go anywhere else!!