North College Dental, PC

Dentist

1411 Fillmore St Suite 601

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I always have a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Heather is great.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service. Love Heather!
C
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service, just like always.
I love getting my teeth cleaned and going in to see everyone at North College Dental. I usually have my appointment at the end of the day and I always leave smiling and feeling better than when I arrived. Where else can you get your teeth cleaned and laugh the the whole time too. I love it there.
A
2 months ago
Professional, sincere and understanding
Dr. Lambert and staff listened to my issue and provided positive feedback the best of their knowledge. Xray provided no evidence for cause of major tooth flareup and discolored nasal drainage. Infection more or less remedied itself.
S
3 months ago
Accommodating, thorough, professional
Had discomfort in mouth. Not painful but was concerned about what may happen over weekend. Staff got me in right away. Dr checked site and found debris around gum line between teeth. He gave tips on improved use of floss. Gave instructions to call him at home if pain discomfort returned on the weekend. Dr Lambert is very accommodating to his patients.
T
3 months ago
Always a treat to have a teeth cleaning. Lorinda is always very professional and friendly. Dr. Lambert also.
R
3 months ago
cleaning
service was great got right in on time was friendly
L
3 months ago
Went for cleaning and had the usual courteous, professional service that I have encountered through the years! If I have any questions, they are addressed promptly and professionally! Almost like family!
J
3 months ago
I was treated quickly , the staff was friendly and cortices.