North College Dental, PC

Dentist

1411 Fillmore St Suite 601

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Caring and try to be caring about their work. Also very informative.
T
1 week ago
Amazing service super friendly staff.
I love going to North College Dental. The staff is super friendly and kind. The dr is very gentle with the patients. Totally worth driving from Spring Creek NV to have my dental work completed here.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I love this place and all the friendly staff. They are truly an amazing group of people!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, fast and friendly
High quality dentist. Very friendly. In and out quickly. Did a great job!
K
1 month ago
night guard preparation
Everyone from front desk folks to Dr Lambert and assistants were very professional and friendly. Facilities were immaculate. I experienced the latest equipment and technology. I had a new night guard made and it appears to fit well. I was previously unaware a night guard of the type built by Lambert's team could be used to treat neck pain. I have not worn it long enough to fully determine it's effectiveness for managing neck pain.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We always enjoy our visit with Dr. Lambert, Heather, Lorinda and Marnie. It's hard to believe you can enjoy a dentist visit, but everyone here is so nice and they do everything possible to keep you calm. We get to visit with these nice people every 6 months and every time is pleasant and fun to catch up just a bit, in between cleaning procedures of course. Everyone does a very awesome job and my husband and I walk out with exceptionally clean teeth and confidence in knowing that our mouths are being very well taken care of.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
Lorinda always does a great job. She is fast and efficient. Always pleasant and helpful. Came back from Oregon to go here.
E
2 months ago
Great people to work with.
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Lambert's office as I am always greeted by Marni as I enter. My visit was a cleaning and I was in and out. Lorinda was very efficient and personable. Everyone is very responsive to schedules and I appreciate the flexibility for appointments.
K
2 months ago
As usual, a very calming visit with exceptional service
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Lambert's office as I am always greeted by Marni as I enter. My visit was a routine cleaning and I was in and out in a timely manner. Lorinda was very efficient and personable. I also appreciated the ease of making an appointment during the busy summer months. Everyone is very responsive to schedules and I appreciate the flexibility for appointments.
L
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Thanks for a great day at the dentist