North Country Dental - Gorham

Dentist

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Always greeted with a smile...:)
My favorite dental office! The whole experience is always pleasant even if its not a pleasant procedure. Share a smile!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you for the terrific rating! We are so happy you had such a pleasant experience with us! :)
S
2 weeks ago
Patient centered experience
The dental professionals at North Country Dental provided an exceptional experience for my first dental exam and cleaning at the Gorham office. They have created a comprehensive plan of care individualized to meet my needs. I was very impressed by their attention to detail, their kindness, and sincere intent to provide the best possible care. I highly recommend North Country Dental for anyone looking for exception service.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We thank you so much for the exceptional rating. We are pleased you had a wonderful experience with us!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Paul took all the time I needed to explain the work to be done. I left feeling great! Staff was also very helpful even sharing the own personal dental work.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you George for the terrific review! We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!
D
2 months ago
“Friendly and professional”
I am a new patient and have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist. I was first greeted with a warm welcome from a very kind soft spoken reception, then a warm welcome from a friendly face Kristine her bubbly personality started to help me relax. Still very anxiety the doctor started the fillings, he explained the procedure still expecting to feel pain and be uncomfortable not once did that happen. Dr Mark and the young assistant we’re also very kind and soft spoken and made this one of the best experiences at a dental office, feeling a little less anxious I maybe finally consider getting all my dental work done. It doesn’t stop there Jordan at front desk even with it being end of her day took all the time I need to explain my insurance and copays so I could Utilize all my benefits. Jordan was a true pleasure to meet and a great ending to my visit. Thank you everyone for a great visit.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience with us! We appreciate you giving us such a great positive review!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
NCD is very professional and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Doctor Jackson is awesome !
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We are so happy you had this awesome experience!
J
3 months ago
Painless visit. Almost fell asleep in the chair!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you for the wonderful rating! We are so happy you had such a positive experience.
F
3 months ago
How would describe North Country Dental ? In one word,
(OUTSTANDING)
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so happy you had a great experience with us! We appreciate the positive review!
D
3 months ago
Great.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate the positive feedback.
S
3 months ago
Great place
I’m petrified of the dentist, they made my visit pleasant! Also very quick to get appointments! A+++
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so glad you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate the great review!
J
3 months ago
I visited North Country Dental today as my regular dentist office is closed on Fridays and I have a cracked tooth! They squeezed me in and were so professional and friendly! Thank you Dr. Hartzler and Kristine for being so kind and professional! I was so nervous because my teeth are super sensitive and they worked with me to make me comfortable. They even adjusted their treatment according to my sensitivity. The office staff was wonderful too! They were all so friendly and eager to assist me with my questions. Thank you!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the feedback and will continue to give our patients the best experience we can!