North Country Dental - Gorham

Dentist

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
“Friendly and professional”
I am a new patient and have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist. I was first greeted with a warm welcome from a very kind soft spoken reception, then a warm welcome from a friendly face Kristine her bubbly personality started to help me relax. Still very anxiety the doctor started the fillings, he explained the procedure still expecting to feel pain and be uncomfortable not once did that happen. Dr Mark and the young assistant we’re also very kind and soft spoken and made this one of the best experiences at a dental office, feeling a little less anxious I maybe finally consider getting all my dental work done. It doesn’t stop there Jordan at front desk even with it being end of her day took all the time I need to explain my insurance and copays so I could Utilize all my benefits. Jordan was a true pleasure to meet and a great ending to my visit. Thank you everyone for a great visit.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience with us! We appreciate you giving us such a great positive review!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
NCD is very professional and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Doctor Jackson is awesome !
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We are so happy you had this awesome experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Painless visit. Almost fell asleep in the chair!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you for the wonderful rating! We are so happy you had such a positive experience.
F
1 month ago
How would describe North Country Dental ? In one word,
(OUTSTANDING)
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so happy you had a great experience with us! We appreciate the positive review!
D
2 months ago
Great.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate the positive feedback.
S
2 months ago
Great place
I’m petrified of the dentist, they made my visit pleasant! Also very quick to get appointments! A+++
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so glad you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate the great review!
J
2 months ago
I visited North Country Dental today as my regular dentist office is closed on Fridays and I have a cracked tooth! They squeezed me in and were so professional and friendly! Thank you Dr. Hartzler and Kristine for being so kind and professional! I was so nervous because my teeth are super sensitive and they worked with me to make me comfortable. They even adjusted their treatment according to my sensitivity. The office staff was wonderful too! They were all so friendly and eager to assist me with my questions. Thank you!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the feedback and will continue to give our patients the best experience we can!
B
2 months ago
The staff at North Country Dental all deserve an A++ in all categories. They were timely in keeping the appointment and very professional. The best part was their friendliness and helpfulness.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so happy you had a positive experience with us. We strive to give our patients the best service we can.
F
2 months ago
Professional High Quality Service Friendly Staff
I cannot ever remember having such a pleasant experience at a dental office as I did today. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. No judgements just solutions. Thank you North Country Dental!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are glad your experience with us was pleasant. We strive to be the best that we can be for our patients!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They make going to the dentist a JOY. You rock!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit today! We appreciate the great review!