North Country Dental - Gorham

Dentist

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Top notch veneer and staff!
Today I had the pleasure of having Dr. Paul Schoenbeck make veneers for my front teeth, my veneers look perfect and complete my smile! Dr Schoenberk is very detaiI oriented and strives on perfection. I could not be anymore pleased with North Country Dental and the exceptional services they provide along with their very friendly staff. I would recommend NCD to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Great people, great care
Claudia Demers does a wonderful job and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always well taken care of by all the doctors assistants and staff. Great local atmosphere! Worth your time and money.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Friendly and Professional
I was a little nervous about the procedure but I was given something for pain and I was fine! Very professional, friendly listened when I talked. I would refer them no doubt! I've been going for several years and will keep on going:)
C
1 month ago
Friendly Staff!
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and welcoming! From the Office staff upon arrival, to the entire Staff out back! Every visit is like being with old friends.
C
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Have been going to this office for decades and am always impressed by everyone's professionalism and caring attitudes.
B
2 months ago
Professional through and through
Came in for my regular check up and cleaning!! NO CAVATIES!!! Staff is excellent!!
G
2 months ago
High Quality
It is always a professional, high quality experience. The employees are always engaging.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thanks Greg! We always love to see you!
R
3 months ago
Having pleasant experiences at North Country Dental!
I always feel comfortable and confident knowing I'll be in competent and professional staff's care.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Always our pleasure to help in any way we can.
W
3 months ago
Top notch dental business
I have been a patient of North Country Dental since 2001. All personnel are first rate. The dental professionals are caring, gentle and very personable. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. This dental practice is equipped with the very latest in Dental Technology. They have at least 1 CERAC machine that can fabricate crowns on the premises. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone who needs top notch dental care in the North Country.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
Thanks! We love what we do here!
B
3 months ago
Very careing ,friendly ,professional atmosphere.
Have alot of worke to be done in so little time ,For my son wedding .They are trying to get it done for me faster than it would normally take.They made me feel like they really care and understand how important it is to me to have a nice smile.THANK YOU SO MUCH😁
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We love to make smiles! Wedding days are so special!