North Country Dental - Gorham

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Staff was amazing.....very thorough.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so glad you had an amazing experience w/us!
C
2 weeks ago
Made my day!
I have been a patient of North Country Dental for many years. I am grateful to have been able to be seen for a dental consult within 2 hours of my phone call. Dr. Mark and the staff were as friendly and professional as always. Great listeners....They truly made my day!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We appreciate the positive feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience with us!
D
3 weeks ago
Moved from southern NH to northern NH. Wasn’t sure what to expect for dental service up here. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was courteous, professional, thorough, and mostly friendly and happy.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so glad you had a positive experience with us!
H
3 weeks ago
More than just a dentist office!
I have to say that you not only get excellent dental care but also the opportunity to be around some really great people. My dentist ( let's call him peaches) is always looking to enhance my smile with the most up to date procedures. His assistant is the best in the biz! Christine is a very supportive and intelligent lady who knows what to do at all times. The very best giraffe cleans my teeth with the utmost precision. All kidding aside, i am fortunate to have such a great team for dental care.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We want to thank you for the terrific review and amazing compliments!
C
4 weeks ago
Claudia....what can I say? The best dental hygienist! Not crazy about going to the dentist, but she makes it worth my while. NCD is such a friendly place to be. Definitely recommend going there for your dental needs.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We thank you for the wonderful review!
H
1 month ago
Best service ever
I always know that I will get great service when I go to your office. My visit today was just so. Greeted with a smile and “how are you doing today”. I was in and out fast with no complaints on my part. Such professionalism on the part of - the receptionist, treating doctor and the hygienist. You all made my day more pleasant👍😀
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so glad you had such a positive and pleasant experience with us!
B
1 month ago
fast, friendly
Registered, taken in almost immediately, and had a cleaning with Claudia who is caring and attentive, and left in a timely fashion. Always a positive experience at NCD! Paul and his group are professional and good!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so glad you had such a positive experience with us! We will continue to strive to give you the best experience ! Thank you again!
A
1 month ago
Glad I remembered when my appointment was.
Made an urgent appointment on Friday for Monday. Glad I remembered the appointment time because I never got the email reminder that I requested. Instead I get a misspelled text on the way to the appointment that was sent at 7:00 pm on Sunday night. I live in a part of Maine where we don't get a cell signal at our house. Why the sudden decision to send appointment reminders by text? Oh, did I mention that at my cleaning appointment a week ago, they forgot about me and never told the hygienist I had arrived? Good dentist, though. Maybe they should spend less energy putting up boots posters and focus the ladies out front on clerical skills.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are sorry about the miscommunication for your cleaning appointment. We will work on this matter to improve our service.
J
2 months ago
Professional and patient!
We had a difficult time today with my daughter wanting to have her fillings done. At one point she was crying and screaming but Dr Mark and Kristine were patient and didn’t make us feel at all bad about the disturbance she was causing. They were very understanding and professional and did what they could to calm her. I truly appreciate their patience!
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so glad for the positive rating and wonderful feedback!
J
3 months ago
High quality friendly service!
Very good service. I don't like anyone working in my mouth so it was hard to finally make this appointment but I had no choice because I put it off too long & had a bad infection. I am retired & no longer have dental insurance so it had been 5 years+ since I had seen a dentist. Medicare does NOT help with dental! I found a discount place online that NCD excepts so hope to use it to keep my teeth better. On the plus side I get to see my daughter in law, assistant to my dentist.
Response from North Country Dental - Gorham
We are so pleased that you received such a positive experience with us.