North Country Dental - North Conway

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always on time, courteous, pleasant and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
VERY SATISIFIED, KIND PEOPLE
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
NCD staff always polite friendly and above all excellent at what they do I would not go anywhere else. They truly combine expertise with warmth and caring
R
1 month ago
Professional and cheerful!
This was my first woman dentist and it a refreshing change. She was VERY knowledgeable and had a light hand with the drill. GREAT EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU!!!
A
2 months ago
Best service around!
Amazing place
P
2 months ago
Great experience. Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Jackson is wonderful, personable, excellent Dentist with a gentle touch. Annie is a very good hygenist and does a great job with detail. Nicole at the front desk is very welcoming and answers all my questions. I would recomend this practice to everyone i know.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Staff is always friendly , got into my appointment on time. Andrea has been my hygienist since I have been going to NCD and she always does a great job.
A
2 months ago
Highly respected!
My husband and I have been going to NCD for a few years now. We just switched our boys from Dover to NCD. Both my boys have been seen by Eric and cleaned by one of the wonderful hygienist there. The front desk staff is absolutely amazing. We can’t thank your staff enough. We recommend NCD to everyone. If I could give more then 5 stars I would.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit
I had a pleasurable dental appointment this morning. Dr Jackson and the entire staff provides excellent care in a comfortable environment.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Just had my first visit. I was impressed with their professionalism as well as their friendly welcoming personalities. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for a dental provider in the Valley.l