North Country Dental - North Conway

Dentist

North Conway, NH 03860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Who knew? Pleasant dentistry!
Annie was great despite having to clean the ceiling after cleaning my teeth. Very thorough.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I had a tooth extracted, not planned but it was the only solution. Dr. Hamilton was kind, professional and focused on his work.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
All of the staff--dentists, hygienists, front office--are friendly and personable. They gave me a thorough financial statement showing insurance coverage and out-of-pocket costs. Their office has the added benefit of being handicapped accessible, which is perfect for me as I have mobility issues.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly office staff
Very nice people here at this office - Dr. Jackson extremely competent as is her assistant Marie! The only comment I have is regarding the lack of privacy - there aren't complete walls between the dental chairs...
E
3 weeks ago
very friendly and understanding
I think my wife and I were due for a change. We chose you for our new dental experience and we're quite satisfied. Everyone is friendly and will work with you on any scheduling of work to be done. Dr. Hamilton is up front with you and answers any questions we may have. I must say, I myself, was skeptical. (I don't like change). I'm glad Sheryl twisted my arm and made me go. Thanks. Earl and Sheryl Thompson.
C
3 weeks ago
friendly professional staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
Hight-tech care with a personal touch
Thorough annual dental exam, with a few laughs mixed in for good measure!
J
1 month ago
High quality state of the art Dental care by the best most friendly staff.
The review title says it all.....almost. Very helpful with insurance and billing too.
S
2 months ago
New Patient
This was my first visit to North Country Dental. I found the entire office staff and dentist to be highly professional, very personable and extremely attentive. While I'm not the type of person to classify a visit to the dentist as enjoyable, this is as close As It Gets.