North Country Dental - North Conway

Dentist

North Conway, NH 03860

Open Today By Appointment

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and relaxed
I have awful TMJ and they understand my pain and jaw flexibility! They are very patient and make me feel like I’m not alone, that others suffer too. They take the time for me to close my mouth and adjust my jaw. Service like this makes a difference!
V
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Love this group!
I absolutely love NCD. Every single person that works there always has a smile on their face and you can simply tell they all love what they do! Very relaxed, fun environment!
G
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve had in 30 years!
Best dental experience I’ve had in 30 years! The dentist was outstanding and funny, believe it or not. His assistant Peg was also fabulous. As much as I don’t like going to most dentists, this was a pleasure. I’ve already mentioned to a couple of friends if they need work done this is the place to go in North Conway. Thank you and keep up the great work!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience at North Country Dental, everyone is friendly and courteous and the level of professional is excellent!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Great staff. No long wait time
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
My appointment was right on TIME !!! Service is always top notch.
L
4 weeks ago
Short wait time, Friendly staff
Every time I have been here, everyone is accommodating, and the wait time is short.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality Veneer
Had a couple veneers placed next to two crowns, color was perfect and alignment was spot-on! Took the time to make my teeth perfect, cannot get better than perfect.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental care around
Professional, caring, friendly and local. What more need be said.