North Country Dental - North Conway

Dentist

North Conway, NH 03860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Emergency Appointment
Thank you for making room in the schedule for an emergency appointment. I was there on vacation and was not even a current patient. Staff was extremely courteous and professional! Scheduling over the phone, staff member was patient and helpful
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough exam and all around great staff
Everyone at North Country Dental was very friendly from the moment I walked in. All of my concerns were addressed and Dr. Jackson did a very thorough exam. Andrea and Nicole were excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
All employees where extremely helpful and professional on all levels. I am very grateful that they where able to help me promptly and to offer me assistance by providing various techniques for a successful solution to my problem.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent in evrry categoru
From the moment you walk in the staff is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Hamilton is fantastic. Details all your options for work that may be needed without pressuring you. I also like that they give the prices of any work you might need in advance. The hygenists are great, too. They do a thorough cleaning but are gentle in their technique.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough and very pleasant
I am very happy with my first experience with Dr Hamilton and his staff. All were pleasant and made you feel confortable. My service was thorough and my teeth looked and felt great
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Good experience.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and so helpful thanks so much . I have already recommended this office to others . Thanks for the Estimate document makes it easier to break down.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
This is the best dental office I’ve used. I have been coming here for years with my family, not only are they professional and super friendly but they are very understanding of the individual needs and concerns of my family. Service is always timely and thorough and accommodating. I personally recommend this office if you have any dental fears as they are very understanding and compassionate about those fears. I can get through a cleaning or any procedure now without any major anxiety.
M
1 month ago
Still great service
I've been going to North Country Dental since moving to the Valley in 2011. The service and care is top notch after all these years and I still have my teeth. Doesn't get better than that.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely what I had hoped to find at a dental office. A friendly group of people and a wonderful clean office which makes me feel at home.
I walk in and felt very comfortable. I knew I would be in good hands and I found out soon that I was.!!! I have never been in and out of a dental office so fast in my life and with a smile on my face. I would surely go back.