North Country Dental - North Conway

Dentist

North Conway, NH 03860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcountrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent, high-tech Service - with lots of smiles
You can't go wrong at North Country Dental. The latest technology, the best trained doctors and hygienists, and tons of laughs - yes, at a dentist office.
M
3 days ago
Excellent service.
C
1 week ago
Awesome staff!
The staff at NCD is so great!! They are professional, nice, and always helpful! They go out of their way to make going to the dentist a great experience!
T
3 weeks ago
Very family friendly
Andrea and Annie are exceptional with kids. Great family place.
C
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Andrea is a very nice personable hygienist and I appreciate her professionalism!
S
1 month ago
Comforting Staff
Not comfortable going to the Dentist. The staff made me feel at ease for an emergency extraction. I will be using them from now on. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Ethical , Friendly andProfessional
As a retired Dentist, I was apprehensive about my " transition " to dental patient but my experiences at North Country Dental hav put my mind at ease. Dr Hamilton and his staff were friendly, competent and not at all aggressive in their treatment/ recommendations. I can heartily recommend them to anyone looking for a Dental " home "!
L
1 month ago
More options
You have expanded your office to serve more customers, please consider offering more services for your customers such as nitrous for pain mitigation.
E
1 month ago
Professional,efficient and actually fun
Had a great experience getting a tooth repaired. Thank you Dr Jackson and Marie. Feeling much better.
J
1 month ago
High quality filling - had to try not to laugh
Dr Hamilton and Hannah were amazing today. The technical expertise and amazing partnership through the filling procedures was like a dance between the two. Of course the topics of conversation varied from the hand-drawn clock where a desk clock used to be and Einsteins's General theory of relativity, Picasso and others topics where I got to pipe in with a "mmmmhhhmm" or thumbs up. Spent most of my time trying not to laugh. Awesome, all around. By the way, the tooth feels great.