North Court Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 N Court St

Circleville, OH 43113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcourtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Friendly and professional staff. Feels like family!
Every time I bring my boys (13 and 6) we love this place even more than before. You are treated like family yet everyone is so professional. No one truly loves going to the dentist typically but it is so different here. My boys know the staff’s voices and faces and enjoy seeing everyone. Today we came and my youngest had lost two teeth since his last cleaning. It was like a celebration and it made him feel special. Thanks so much to everyone at North Court. You all rock!
R
1 week ago
6 Month checkup
From the front desk to the cleaning to the “inspection “ by Dr. Freeman was very patient oriented & handled in a timely manner.
T
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Tom for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review as the input we get helps us to provide the best care possible to all our patients. Thanks again!!
A
2 weeks ago
Love North Court Family Dentist, great staff, best dentist office in Circleville
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Anne for the review. We love having you as a patient.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional! Highly recommended.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric for the great review. We truly appreciate you as a patient and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs for years to come.
S
1 month ago
Quality Service
Always great service!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Sandy so much for the great review. We love having you as a patient.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
So polite and friendly. They really make you feel at home. Staff wants to treat you like family.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Bo for the great review. We truly appreciate all feed back.
F
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
We enjoyed discussing the details of your options and these helped us in the decision process.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Fred for the great review.
V
1 month ago
I have always had an good experience with all my appointments. My cleanings have always been done in a timely matter and mostly painless. Today I had filling which took longer, but was painless and taken care of in an friendly, and very professional manner. Both dentist and assistant were very good at informing me what they were doing and what to expect. That's why I have been coming there for so long. Have always had a good experience with all the staff who work there. Would recommend to all my friends, and family.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Virginia for the great review. We really appreciate you as a patient.
P
2 months ago
As always, pleased with the care. Thank you.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Peggy so much for the great review. We love having you as a patient.