North Court Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 N Court St

Circleville, OH 43113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcourtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Another great visit to NCFD. They found a problem, took the time to take pictures and show me what needs to be done.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Joe for the great review. We are so appreciative that you made us your dental practice and look forward to serving you for many more years.
A
2 weeks ago
High praise
We appreciate the staff at North Court Family Dentistry for their compassion and excellent service toward our entire family. We especially appreciate how Dr. Dennison and Freeman work so well with our children. Five stars and more!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Andi for the great review. We love your family and always look forward to seeing you. We appreciate you taking the time to write such nice words about our practice. We count ourselves lucky to have patients like you!
K
2 weeks ago
Staff is wonderful, so friendly. Always a great experience!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Kara for taking the time to write a review on our office. We are so happy that you had a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Dennison and her staff. She explained what needed to be done and as always is very kind and professional. I highly recommend Dr Dennison and North Court Family Dentistry.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Leslie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We feel blessed to have the staff and doctors that we do and lucky for patients like you.
G
1 month ago
Great dental care
Everyone at NCFD is always friendly, helpful and courteous. Sarah is possibly the sweetest dental hygienist on earth, but at least the sweetest I've ever had. Shad is awesome and puts patients right at ease and always has a joke at the ready to break the ice. Dr. Dennison is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Front office is outstanding. Absolutely no complaints. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words, Gretchen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us-and we agree, we have a lot of gems on our team! We count ourselves lucky to have patients like you!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Quick
I always had a good experience when I come to this place. I went in for my 6-month cleaning and I didn't have to wait too long to get in. Not like waiting a half hour past my appointment time like other doctor's offices. And everyone there is very friendly and asked about what's going on in my life, but they aren't overly intrusive and talkative where they want you to talk while they have their instruments in your mouth and it take over an hour to get done. I have always liked this place and would highly recommend it.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Abby, we cannot begin to express our sincere appreciation for the kind words you have written about our practice. Such a testimonial is validation that we are providing the proper care. We are so appreciative that you made us your dental practice and look forward to serving you for many more years.
K
1 month ago
I always enjoy visiting North Court Family Dentistry
I look forward to visiting the dentist! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I have been a patient of Dr. Freeman's since he started the practice. I really like Dr. Emily and look forward to coming to North Court Family Dentistry for years to come! Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and speedy service!
We love North Court Family Dentistry! From the girls at the front, to the hygienist (Andrea cleaned yesterday) to Dr. Dennison, the office has always been excellent to us!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Julie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We feel blessed to have the staff and doctors that we do and lucky for patients like you.
L
2 months ago
Very professional service
Friendly professional service that pay attention to your needs.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Larry for the great review. We are so appreciative that you made us your dental practice and look forward to serving you for many more years.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Chase we appreciate you taking the time to review our office. Thanks for the 5 stars!