North Court Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 N Court St

Circleville, OH 43113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcourtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always a good experience!! Everyone does a wonderful job with your dental needs from the office staff, the dental hygienists to of course Dr Freeman! Thank you all!
K
6 days ago
Been going to this office for over 30 years..Deal with the same staff that has been there just as long and that tells me the business takes care of its employees as well as the patients. ..Most professional, educated and caring staff I have ever dealt with. I will only stop going when the business closes..
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
WOW thanks for the glowing review KIm! We absolutely love having you as a long time patient. We feel very blessed to have the best team here at North Court Family Dentistry. We all LOVE what we do and so happy it shows !
L
1 week ago
Very good environment. Everyone. is super nice.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great review Linda. We really appreciate you being such a great long time patient with our office and we always look forward to seeing your smile!
B
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been going here over 15 yrs. They are all very personable, nice and caring. No pain or issues with any work they have done on me. They're very professional and on time with appt. I would highly recommend them!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Becky for the great review! We love having you and your family as patients and hope to continue taking care of you for many more years to come.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been going to North Court Family Dentistry for over fourty years and have no complaints and am totally satisfied! The doctors and staff are the best!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Carole for the awesome review! I can't believe it has been that many years since you started coming here. We love catching up at your visit. You are like family to us!!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My daughter and I go here and the whole staff is very friendly. The wait time is quick and everyone always has a smile on their face. I recommend them to everyone!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Kourtney for taking the time to review our office. I will share your comments with the staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
A very friendly, professional staff. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a general dentist.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great review James! We love having you as a patient!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very caring and polite
I have dealt with a lot of dentists but I am very impressed and pleased !!!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Karmen for the awesome review! We are so happy you decided to make us your dental practice. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs for many more years to come !
S
3 weeks ago
I always look forward to coming in and catching up with Brenda. The Dr is so nice
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Shelia for the awesome review. We feel our patients are like our extended family! We are happy you love coming to see us at North Court Family Dentistry.
F
4 weeks ago
I recently had a crown dr. Dennison and assistance Tiffany done excellent job very friendly very professional no pain would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Fred for the awesome review. You are very easy to work on and it's always a pleasure taking care of all your dental needs! We are happy you didn't have any pain! That is always our goal ! :)