North Court Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 N Court St

Circleville, OH 43113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcourtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional.
Staff is so friendly, professional and personal. You couldn't ask for anything more!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Kim for the great review. We value you as a patient.
L
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE & PHENOMENAL STAFF!
We have been going to North Court for years and absolutely love them! From the front office staff to the dentists and everyone in between they are phenomenal!!!!! Would HIGHLY recommend!!!!!!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Laura for this awesome review. We love what we do and so glad it shows. We love having you as patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Another great experience!
Our 15year old son was recently in to have a tooth fixed. Dr. Freeman and Shad did a great job and were patient and informative. We have been in many times and have had the same experience each and every time. Thanks for another positive one!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Tabitha for the great review. So glad you are patients here.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Besides being professional and efficient, they took time to make you comfortable and relaxed before during and after your time in the dentist chair.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Larry, we really appreciate the great review. We love what we do and so glad it shows.
P
1 month ago
High quality service!
Great Group!! was able to squeeze me in provide excellent care!!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Paige.
R
1 month ago
Best tooth pulling I've ever had.
I'm being serious, quick and painless. Real experts.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Ralph, we are so happy you had a great experience !
J
1 month ago
I have complete confidence in care provided by Dr. Freeman and his staff
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Jan. Love having you as a patient!
V
1 month ago
Wait time
Happy with my care but My time was changed the day before from 2:20 to 1:40. I was on time but had to wait 25 minutes.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
We are very sorry for your wait yesterday we do value our patients time and know how important it is. Running on schedule is very important to us but there is times that things come up unexpectedly.
A
1 month ago
Superior service and care
Love the staff! Dr. Freeman is always honest, friendly and does a superior job - I don't think I could have made it through some of my procedures without his and the rest of the teams patience and caring nature. Thank you all for taking such good care of me :)
R
2 months ago
Cerac repair
Service was superior!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Rodger for the great review. We value you as a patient!