North Court Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 N Court St

Circleville, OH 43113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcourtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Always Great
I’ve been coming to North Court Family Dentistry since I was a child. I have nothing but wonderful things to say! It’s got the small town feel, with the professionalism and expertise of a large organization. Everyone is always great and so personable. Love North Court Family Dentistry!
T
2 weeks ago
I have been going to North Court Family Dentistry for years and wouldnt consider trusting my dental work with anyone else . Not only great service but they all have become good friends !
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Wow Tammie, thanks for the awesome review ! We appreciate you taking time out to review our office.
B
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric care
My 7 year old had a tooth filled. Dr. Dennison and Shad were great with her. They explained everything they were doing and made sure she felt comfortable.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Beth for the awesome review. We love what we do and so glad it shows. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for many more years to come.
C
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. Freeman's office! Brenda does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! Everyone is very friendly, too! These reasons are why I've been coming for over 20 years!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Cindi for the great review. We love your family and always look forward to seeing you. We appreciate you taking the time to write such nice words about our practice. We count ourselves lucky to have patients like you!
R
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and thorough and nice.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Randy for taking time out to review our office. We really appreciate you as a patient and look forward to being your forever dentist!!!
D
4 weeks ago
The friendly atmosphere from the front desk to the chair in addition to the exceptional care is the reason I'll be a forever patient.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Danielle for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking time out to review our office. We look forward to serving all your dental needs for many more years to come.
D
1 month ago
This place does great all the way around. Very friendly atmosphere. They have done an amazing job on all the dental work I’ve had done. My only regret is I wish I would have went to this place YEARS ago. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Dental Emergency
I broke off the back of my rear bottom molar one evening. When I called the office in the morning the made a spot for me in the schedule later that very day. The dental assistant assessed my situation and talked to Dr. Freeman. He was in quickly and checked the tooth carefully. He discussed options and made a suggestion. He also took additional time to smooth the rough edges until I felt comfortable with the feel. Dr. Freeman examined my tongue and other molars and discussed how sleep apnea and use of a c-pap can cause people to grind their teeth. Amazingly after the emergency appointment, buffing and consult I was not charged one penny! My family loves this dental office because they treat us like friends and we never feel rushed and the care is top quality.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Janice, We cannot begin to express our sincere appreciation for the kind words you have written about our practice. Such a testimonial is validation that we are providing the proper care. We are so appreciative that you made us your dental practice and look forward to serving you for many more years.
T
1 month ago
Wow Great people
I am so happy that I go to North Court Family Dentistry. The staff is awesome and their knowledge is top shelf. Thanks Andrea. You’re the best
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Wow Tony, thanks for the awesome review ! We appreciate you taking time out to review our office.
J
2 months ago
The hygienist took the time to explain exactly what was being done. She took the time to explain all of the available options.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks again Joe for taking time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky to have patients like you!