North Court Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 N Court St

Circleville, OH 43113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northcourtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
My visit was very pleasant. everyone I seen was really nice as they always are. Thank you for your service.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Shirley for the great review. We love having you as patient and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs for many years to come.
M
2 weeks ago
Best I have been to so far.
This is the best dental practice I have been to so far, the staff were friendly and polite, they talked me through the procedure without instilling fear in me. I feel better after going to North Court Family Dentistry and would highly recommend it to others.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Maxwell for the great review. We strive to make every patients experience a great one. Thanks for being part of our dental family.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality with experienced technician
Awesome appointment. Exceptional service throughout.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Steve for great review and kind words. We love having you has a patient and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs for many more years to come.
K
4 weeks ago
As always, the entire staff was professional, pleasant, fun, and extremely helpful. Our family is thrilled to have North Court Family Dentistry as our dental team. We recommend them without hesitation.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Kim, we cannot begin to express our sincere appreciation for the kind words you have written about our practice. Such a testimonial is validation that we are providing the proper care. We are so appreciative that you have made us your dental practice and look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
L
1 month ago
Office Visit
I would like to thank all the members of the North Court Animal Clinic for arranging for me to personally meet the Pink Tooth Fairy. This courtesy to not granted to just any patient just a select few. By the way thank you for performing outstanding dental services on me today. It was a thrilling and unbelievable experience that my weak heart would not be able withstand a second time. Thanks to a mighty team.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
We would like to thank you Richard as well for being such a fantastic patient and making our practice your home. We were thrilled that you were able to the enjoy Tutu Tuesday. We love what we do and we're so glad it shows.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
As always, your guys are awesome! The staph is friendly & courteous. I would never take my son anywhere else! My son had a bad experience at another practice & was terrified of dentists! You pay special attention to your patients needs always taking their feelings into consideration. He loves you! You treat us like family. I appreciate you!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you Sherry. We strive to always provide the care we would expect to receive ourselves. We also feel that our patients are like family! We are so appreciative that you choose us to be your dental provider :)
G
1 month ago
Went in for a scheduled cleaning. Service was fast, friendly, & my teeth feel great! :)
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you George for the kind words. We are so appreciative that you have made us your dental practice and look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
W
1 month ago
Great service
Today's visit was beyond expectation. Dad went in with a broken tooth on his "flipper". Our expectation was that it would take several trips to eventually get it fixed. Surprisingly, Shad fixed it on site. One visit and all taken care of. Thank you for your kind treatment of my dad and your generosity and speedy appointment and treatment.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the great review. Such a testimonial is validation that we are providing the proper care. We love having you and your family as patients.
M
1 month ago
Gentle, friendly, professional
North Court is full of friendly professionals and I would recommend the practice to anyone.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks Matt for the great review. We really appreciate it.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional
Always 100% happy with our service & this time was no different. My daughter chipped her tooth and it was devastating to a teenager but nothing but smiles when we left. Thank you!!!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks TJ for the great review. We love having you as a patient.