North Court Family Dentistry

Dentist

1412 N Court St

Circleville, OH 43113

Open Today By Appointment

northcourtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional!
N
3 days ago
Just like family.
I have been a patient at North Court Family Dentistry for many years. Everyone from the front desk to the dentists themselves are friendly and care about you and your teeth. They give you the straight scoop, no unneeded procedures. I highly reccommend them to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
I've gone here for years, and the staff has always been extremely friendly and professional. I very much appreciate that patients are seen fairly close to the time of the appointment, important for people with tight schedules. Would recommend without hesitation!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Shannon. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We feel blessed to have the staff and doctors that we do and lucky for patients like you.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is professional and friendly. Everyone is willing to answer questions thoroughly and to give helpful advice.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review Meg. We are so appreciative that you made us your dental practice and look forward to serving you for many more years.
J
2 weeks ago
My First Visit to North Court Family Dentistry
Andrea was my dental hygienist and did an excellent job of explaining to me what the photos of my teeth showed and about my periodontal status. Dr. Dennison was also further instructive as to the overall health of my teeth and the state-of-the-art process they have of making new crowns. Both women were very easy to talk to and ask questions of. I am very glad to have changed dentists.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Jim! We're so happy your visit at North Court Family Dentistry went so smoothly. We work hard to provide the best dental care for our patients and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs for many more years!
S
3 weeks ago
Great practice! Always up on all the new technology AND always so personal!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Shawn for taking the time to write a great review on our office. We are so happy you picked North Court Family Dentistry to take care of all your dental needs. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.
N
3 weeks ago
Great business. They are awesome
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Nick for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our practice. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs for many more years to come.
C
1 month ago
Personalized, professional, and quality service
I have been a patient for more than two decades. Everyone from Dr. Freeman, Shad, Brenda, and the office staff have been wonderful to work with and have provided me with outstanding outcomes. They have been great with my children too. I would recommend North Court Family Dentistry to anyone!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us-and we agree, we have a lot of gems on our team! We count ourselves lucky to have patients like you!
J
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere where patients are greeted by name. Staff takes time to talk with patient, make sure they are comfortable and discuss any concerns before initiating treatment. My dental hygienist is amazing - professional, gentle, informative. Dr. Dennison’s follow up check was thorough and questions were addressed. I love this dental office and staff!
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Janice! We're so happy your visit at North Court Family Dentistry went so smoothly. We work hard to provide the best dental care for our patients and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs for many more years!
R
1 month ago
Extremely fast and courteous
They are always on time and very friendly. All the hygienist are so good and gentle and Dr. Freeman is simply the best. You just can't find a more professional and friendly atmosphere in a dentist office. I highly recommend.
Response from North Court Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Rob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We feel blessed to have the staff and doctors that we do and lucky for patients like you.