North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr. Peters!!!
New to the area. All were nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Peter's and his staff are amazing! Everyone was professional and kind. Vickie performed a thorough, but painless cleaning! I highly recommend North Dean Dental!
B
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist, Dr. Peters.I enjoy visiting this clinic. I used to have to take valium before any visit to any dentist office until I found Dr. Peters and his staff!
T
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Peters and the staff
I would follow Dr. Peter's and the staff of North Dean Dental anywhere. My daughter and i have been patients since she was 2, and she's 18 now. They're the best at what they do and are like family.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
My family just moved to the area and I had a dental emergency. I called Dr Peters office from a friends recommendation and I'm glad I did. They got me in right away and fixed my tooth. The whole office from the front to the back were courteous, friendly, professional, and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Peters and his staff! If i could give 10 stars I would!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I just love Dr. Peters & his entire staff at North Dean Dental! I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great Dentist.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Peters and staff are always friendly, helpful and professional!
H
1 month ago
Fillings
The staff was wonderful and very friendly, made me feel very comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Love Dr Peters and his staff!!
S
1 month ago
A caring snd professional staff
The new office is fantastic. Wait time is short. Last week I had my six month "inspection" and cleaning. It went well; the hygienist was efficient. Dr. Peter's is in such high demand that we had to wait a bit longer for him, but it's worth it. Today I had a tooth whitening session. Two in fact, back-to-back. The technician was courteous and prompt though the product wasn't as effective as I'd hoped. Will see how well the take-home pen works. I recommend Dr. Peters to my family and friends!