North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Peters and his staff make the dreaded trip to the dentist easy to handle. From a simple cleaning to having a crown installed they have been awesome. The office is clean and hey you can watch tv while they do their magic.
L
2 weeks ago
professional friendly service
Everyone here treats you like family. They are friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to accommodate and make you feel comfortable. No matter what dental needs you have they are kind and courteous.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!!!!!!!!!!!
F
3 weeks ago
I was so nervous but the Dr and his staff took that away, professional,kind ,curtious most of all they knew how to make you at ease, I would highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
The best there is
Dr Peters and his staff are beyond excellent. They take the time to explain what is taking place and keep it lighthearted at the same time. Plus they have nitrous. How can you not enjoy your visit if you’ve had nitrous!
G
1 month ago
Best professional and friendly dental service around
Love the atmosphere and professionalism of the staff
F
1 month ago
I have to talk about the level of professional care from the staff to the physician, a place that feels right from the front door to the treatment area. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Dr Peters and his staff are warm, friendly and professional. Along with providing excellent dental care, the patient’s comfort is a priority. This is why I and my family have been patients for many years.
K
1 month ago
Proceedure visit
Excellent servic. Entire staff so professional and friendly, makes you want to drop bye just to say " hello".eedure
K
1 month ago
Proceedure visit
Excellent servic. Entire staff so professional and friendly, makes you want to drop bye just to say " hello".eedure