North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Peters. Very professional, friendly and prompt. Will recommend and will make my primary dentist.
L
5 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Peters and his staff are always professional and kind. The team is concerned about your dental health and informs you of the next steps in keeping or maintaining a healthy smile. I was disappointed in finding out I needed a crown today because of a crack tooth, but Dr. Peters explained in detailed with pictures on why I should move forward with the procedure. Didn’t like what was discovered but glad to know it could be fix before something worse happened. Thanks North Dean Dental!!
P
5 days ago
North Dean Dental has a lovely staff. They are a professional and friendly team. It is like going to a spa being pampered with whatever needed. Dr. Peters is awesome and I appreciate his expertise! l would recommend North Dean Dental to others.
V
6 days ago
I had a great experience today Dr. Peters and the staff are always kind and professional, I would highly recommend North Dean Dental.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I had a wonderful experience at North Dean Dental! Dr. Peters provides excellent service with a kind heart. My cleaning was a pleasant experience which is saying a lot!! I would highly recommend Dr. Peters and his team for your dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, and Kind Doctor and Staff
I transferred to Dr. Peters after my previous dentist's practice was sold and I was not pleased with the new dentist. Dr. Peters presented my dental situation in extensive detail to ensure I was fully informed of my options, and never pressured me to do anything I didn't want to do. My hygienist was pleasant and enjoyable. I couldn't ask to be treated better and made to feel like I was the only patient in the office at the time. They treat you like a person, not a number, which is getting to be rare in today's world.
M
2 weeks ago
The best
Dr Kim Peters and his staff are the best. Quality service and professional. I recommend North Dean Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Punctual, friendly, professional service!!! Highly recommended!
H
3 weeks ago
Clean and friendly staff Asked and explained procedure before performing After done have a beverage as I want Thanks for your help
J
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and Dr Peters
I love the staff at North Dean Dental. Dr. Peters is always very thorough and takes time to answer any questions I have. All of the staff are always nice, professional, and helpful with insurance questions.