North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Preventive care
Today's check up and cleaning was easy and quick. Vicki does a great job and DR. PETERS has been my dentist for over 25 years. He takes good care of my teeth.
S
4 days ago
Modern, professional, kid friendly
the new office is fantastic. The latest equipment. comfortable chairs. Tv on the ceiling. Friendly staff. Short wait time.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I’ve used Dr Kim Peters for 30 years, that speaks for itself!
J
3 weeks ago
Great team
I am a nervous Nellie when it comes to dental visits. Dr. Peters and his entire staff always put me right at ease. This is hands down the best dentist ever!
V
1 month ago
The Best! Always!
Never have to wait long, and the cleanings are thorough, but also quick. Friendly staff, always! I never dread my appointments!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
They saved my life;) I was stopping by to reschedule my appointment & I told Lindsey, the receptionist that my tooth was hurting & she insisted that I see Dr. PETERS. I said ok & Dr. PETERS said my tooth was cracked in 4 places & my gums were infected:( I was going out of town THAT DAY & he took care of me:) I love the friendly staff & especially his wife Teresa💓
P
1 month ago
Professional, caring, short wait time
K
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
I used to avoid the dentist until I went to dr.peters office. The whole experience is stress free and comfortable. I love the staff and their extremely nice office. You will not find a better dentist or staff anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Finally! A great dentist!
K
1 month ago
It was very very very good a nice environment to come into