North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
Super Awesome experience
Perfect from start to finish. Treated me like I was the most important guest ever. No pain😀 . I'm 48 yrs old and that was my best trip to the dentist ever. They explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable.
B
1 day ago
Good
P
1 week ago
Outstanding!!Great service they get you in and out!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Peters and his staff are great. This was my second visit with them, I had some dental work done and a cleaning on the same day. Everyone was super nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Peters went over all of his findings and made me feel very at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Peters and his staff have been taking care of my teeth for years. They are wonderful to work with on my hygiene and other issues with my teeth. I highly recommend North Dean Dental.
W
2 weeks ago
Mrs. Vicki was excellent!
The whole office was very welcoming and down to earth! Mrs. Vicki did an exceptional job at cleaning my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Peters was very friendly and knowledgeable. I could tell they were experienced and loved their jobs. Side note: It did not take long at all and I will definitely recommend this wonderful place and Dr. Peters!
M
1 month ago
This is a great place to go when you need dental work done or just routinely check ups. A great, friendly and enthusiastic staff! Dr. Kim Peters is so kind and caring and wants to help in every way that he can!
S
1 month ago
Dental Experience Perfection
I would highly recommend North Dean Dental. It was the Best Dental experience I have ever had. I am from out of town and was having a pretty painful issue. I was recommended by a family member and we called. They gave me an appointment within 2 hours. Fixed me up and sent me on my way. Explained everything in terms I could understand. Their assistants and office personnel were lovely people! I was highly impressed and I am definitely considering making Dr. Peter's and North Dean Dental my dental professionals it is worth my coming back and forth from South Florida to get the dental work I need! Loved it! Thank you and God Bless them All! Oh and what a beautiful office!
J
1 month ago
Good service and good staff
P
1 month ago
Exceptional service; quality care
Prompt and efficient. Every step in the procedure was described and explained. As close to painless as I’ve ever experienced. The best dental service I have had in my 75 years. I recommend North Dean Dental fully and without reservation.