North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always professional, No long waiting.
Always leave feeling my teeth have been well taken care of . The staff treats you like family. Very satisfied with every appointment.
H
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Peters and his entire staff is just awesome! If you’re looking for great dental services, I would highly recommend North dean dental. Yes I agree with another review, they all make you feel great,friendly, respectful, patience,knowledgeable, with very professional services.
C
3 weeks ago
Feels like family
Dr Peters and staff are professional, yet down to earth. They treat me like they would want their family treated. Much appreciated!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!
As always, Dr. Peters and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and kind. They took time to explain and answer all of my questions regarding an upcoming recommended procedure. I was patiently given all of my options and never felt rushed to make a quick decision.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, professional practice
North Dean Dental makes me smile! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was very friendly and made my 3 years old feel very comfortable. I have a fear of going to the dentist, but had such an enjoyable experience that I’m not dreading my next appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Peters & his staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Modern facility with professional employees
The new office is wonderful. Clean , modern equipment, the staff was friendly and professional. No wait times.
R
1 month ago
Professional dentistry from some of the nicest and most competent people in town!
North Dean Dental is a wonderful practice for everyone. I had been traumatized and misdirected in the past, especially as a child, by other dentists. As a result, I had developed a deep phobia and fear of dentistry. Dr. Kim Peters and staff had me at ease from the moment I entered the beautiful, spotless and calm clinic. I have several corrections to make, but have found their prices and assistance invaluable. There were no surprises. Their professionalism is without reproach. If you have issues, as did I, or want to be treated like family, please give these talented and compassionate people a chance. You won't regret it!
J
1 month ago
Love this !
I had to chose a new dentist since mine retired. Going on the excellent reviews I read, I had my first appointment today. I was very impressed from the front desk receptionist, the lady who helped me figure out what my insurance would cover, Vicky who was my hygienist, and Dr. Peters. I think this is the beginning of a long time relationship!
B
1 month ago
I Keats have a great experience. Everyone is so professional.