North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professionalism & Cleanliness
I visited the dental office on 08/17/17 to obtain Xray services, cleaning, and all necessary dental procedures. The staff were very friendly, and made my first visit very comfortable. I am pleased with the services provided, and definitely will return for future dental procedures. Thanks
S
1 week ago
Caring and professional
Had to reschedule appointment after Dr Peters recommended pre-medicating with antibiotic before cleaning. I had major surgery two months prior but my surgeon had not advised. Vicki and Dr. Peters consulted, called my surgeon, and provided a prescription. I even got a hug from Dr Peters!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I love this place!!
L
3 weeks ago
Waited only a few minutes before they brought me back. Dental hygienist was very friendly, we talked and laughed about some things. Dr. Peters came in quickly after she was finished and took his time with me, explained what he saw on the X-Rays and the exam. Nice people, free water and coffee if you want!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome services
I love dr and the staff.. they are sooo nice !! Love this place best place in aub/op area
B
3 weeks ago
Spa like Dentist office!
This office is beautifully decorated with calming colors! The staff is nice, helpful and professional. Dana is amazing and Dr. Peters has the best charisma about him. I appreciate how they take the time to explain what's going on! Looking forward to my next cleaning! Btw, there's a TV on the ceiling!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
This was my first visit and the staff couldn't have been friendlier. Dr. Peters was so sweet. I'm so glad I came here.
K
4 weeks ago
Wow! What a team
Very nice, state of the art office. Genuine, kind, explanatory, and just plain down to earth doctor and staff. EVERYONE in the office was friendly, happy,helpful, and just all around fun. I hardly even remembered I was at the dentist. They all just seem like one big happy family. I would recommend Dr Peters and his staff to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Kind and efficient
Very professional, helpful and honest.
E
4 weeks ago
First visit, teeth cleaning
Ms. Dana did a fantastic job on my cleaning, thanks! The staff was very patient, too, answering all of my many questions.