North Dean Dental

Dentist

867 N. Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

northdeandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent service
Extremely efficient and professional office. Above all, the doctor and staff were extremely nice and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
They are awsome!!! The staff is friendly. Quick service and a wonderful environment.
T
3 weeks ago
Always satisfied
I absolutely LOVE this place! Very clean, neat, friendly, & polite! I’ve been going here since they opened & even recommended a few people. Never had I looked forward to getting my teeth cleaned, but here, they make your teeth feel brand new!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, prompt - the entire staff is great!
I am pleased every time I have an appointment. I don't fear dental work anymore. Dr. Peters is the "Gentle Dentist."
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
From being greeted at the front desk to, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Peters, it was a very pleasant experience. I'm glad that I switched dentists offices! Everyone was so friendly, sweet, and helpful. I can't say enough nice things about this office and their staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Loved Dr. Peters. He was very down to earth and very informative about my situation. I will use him from now on. Everybody was really nice. Awesome dentist office.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, Straightforward, and Friendly
Dr. Peters and his entire staff are friendly and outgoing. They give professional service with straightforward, honest advice and care without making one feel embarrassed or judged. I would recommned Dr, Peters office to anyone; having visited many of the local dental offices, I can say he and his staff are head and shoulders above any dentist in the area.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Helpful
Dr. Peters and his staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!
J
1 month ago
Efficient and Professional
I was in before my appointment time and was made to feel right at home. The staff are awesome! Thank you for taking care of my teeth!
W
2 months ago
Great Atmosphere, wonderful team
Love the friendly atmosphere, I really don't like going to the dentist, but the office makes you feel great and your experience isn't bad.