North East Dental Arts

Dentist

90 E Main Street, North East

North East, PA 16428

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

northeastdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 hours ago
Very welcoming office, very professional and made you feel like you weren't just a patient.Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
L
5 days ago
Extremely pleased with the service I received.
They were concerned about my fears and the pain level. They explained everything being done. I couldn't be more pleased with the work they did or with the level of professionalism that was shown to me.
J
3 weeks ago
What a great experience!
Right from the door you can tell it's not just another dental office. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They really make you feel like more than just a patient. Very good with kids too.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Jeremy, thank you for your review!
K
1 month ago
Delightful Dentists!!
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable service. Glad to be a new patient.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Walked in with a dental problem-walked out feeling great. Excellent experience! I was able to get an appointment the same day I called for a possible broken filling. Dr. Nuhfer was able to correct the issue immediately. Receptionist, dental assistant, billing assistant and dentist were all very personable and efficient. Recommended by our whole family!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review Liz! We try to accommodate our patients, to the best of our ability, especially when they are having a problem. We are happy that we were able to see you same day and that you had an exceptional experience at our office!
R
1 month ago
Great place
Great staff, very polite and recommended
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Always kind and attentive. Definitely recommended by our family!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you Hillori!
J
2 months ago
Great service
The service and care at NE Dental Arts is amazing. They are very in tune to your needs and answer all of your questions regarding dental care. I highly recommend. T-bone is a doll and makes each visit extra special.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review! At North East Dental Arts we do everything possible to ensure a comfortable and professional experience, while providing the best dental care possible.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
Was very kind and made me comfortable even though I was very nervous about getting my teeth pulled! And that makes me feel better about when I have to go back for the next two. The numbing worked great.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Emily, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our office, patient comfort is one of our top priorities.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Friendly staff! Always accommodating to my busy schedule!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thanks for your review Juls! We are happy to be able to work with your schedule.