North East Dental Arts

Dentist

90 E Main Street, North East

North East, PA 16428

Closed Today Closed

northeastdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dental Emergency
My cap fell off in the night, I called and Dr. Nuhfer took me right in the next morning. With in a half hour she had me fixed and back to work. Thank you so much Dr Nuhfer! I would recommend her to everyone! She’s the best!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thanks for the review Ann, you are always welcome to call our office for any dental needs.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional
North East Dental Arts staff are super professional, knowledgeable, and kind. The office is beautiful and inviting.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review Heather!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Place!
It is a Great! place so caring and kind, they make your visit so Enjoyable. Jordyn The hygienist was very professional and made you feel Comfortable, Thank you see you again.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Christine, thank you for your review! At North East Dental Arts we strive to ensure the comfort of our patients while providing exceptional dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
I went to North East Dental Arts for a semi-annual cleaning. Brittany the hygienist was super cheerful, bubbly, and professional. Unfortunately Brittany and Dr. Nuhfer found a small cavity on tooth (15) the upper left rear tooth. While scheduling an appointment to get the cavity addressed it was determined there was an immediate opening. This saved me the trouble of coming back another day. All in all I had a cleaning fluoride treatment, and cavity filled between 5 and 6:30. Dr. Nuhfer and Tesa repaired the cavity and both were very gentle and attentive throughout the procedure. Great, professional, and polite staff starting with the receptionist Julie who welcomes you with a warm smile and a hello, clear down to T-Bone the comfort dog.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Michael, thank you for your review! At North East Dental Arts, we strive to provide a comfortable and professional environment for our patients, while providing the best possible care. We were happy that we were able to utilize your time in our office by completing your treatment while you were here. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
1 month ago
Very pleased with my entire experience. The staff from the front desk and throughout each procedure were very professional and very pleasant. The new office is beautifully decorated. Overall I give you a thumbs up!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Carol, thank you for your review! We take pride in providing exceptional care and a pleasant experience for each person that walks through our door.
M
2 months ago
Very kind & considerate
Thank you for giving me a re-check on my filling. You & your staff go way above to serve your customers!!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Mary, it is our pleasure to serve you. We will always strive to do whatever we can for our patients, please feel free to contact us anytime.
T
2 months ago
5 STAR DENTAL FACILTY
North East Dental Arts is the most warm, professional, modern dental organization I have even visited, and recently I have surveyed and benchmarked over a half dozen offices. This is not to say the other area dental offices were poor in any way. In fact, many were very modern, but North East Dental Arts truly lives up to its name. The facility was incredible and is state of the Art. Actually, I was to the point of traveling out of town to take advantage of new technologies. Best of all were the people and Dr. Nuhfer has a wonderful service philosophy. My requirements were to find a dentist with absolutely the latest technology. You can send my name and e-mail address to anyone looking for a recommendation. Thank you, Tom.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thomas, thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you! At North East Dental Arts, we do our best to stay up to date with the latest and greatest in dental technology, while providing an exceptional and comfortable experience for each of our patients. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience in our office and we look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 months ago
Great new office
Same great service as always and the new facility is beautiful. My appointment time was efficient and comfort was a priority. Service was professional and friendly. Very happy with my dental care!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review Carol, we look forward to seeing you again!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and personal
Wow describes it all. Today was my first visit as a new patient and I have to say what a professional, very thorough and comforting experience. I feel I've chosen the right place.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Terri, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you've had an exceptional first visit at our office, we look forward to many more!
J
2 months ago
Every detail of my care was covered and explained. Its always good to know where you stand with the care of your teeth !!!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review Joseph, we look forward to seeing you again!