North East Dental Arts

Dentist

90 E Main Street, North East

North East, PA 16428

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great with Children
I brought in my 4 year old for the first time. The hygienist Lauren was very friendly and made her feel comfortable. They had plenty of kid friendly goodies for her to choose from after the appointment. It was a great experience from start to finish! The office is beautiful too.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review! Our team loves working with children and we are glad that your little one had a great experience!
J
1 week ago
Very Welcoming
My experience with North East Dental Arts could not have gone any better. They welcomed me and made my visit feel like I was going to be in good hands. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a dentist.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review Jenni, we look forward to serving you!
P
3 weeks ago
Unhappy--first time ever
Today I went in to have my permanent cap put on. I have had several, so I knew what to expect. This was the first time that the assistant had trouble taking off the temporary. This time was painful and she kept telling me "it's almost off." Obviously it wasn't almost off. And putting on the new one was uncomfortable. I've been coming here for 15 years and I do think the care is superb. I doubt this latest experience is typical. I have and will continue to recommend this dental practice. But I do wish they wouldn't talk to you when working on your mouth...
Response from North East Dental Arts
We appreciate your feedback. We try to make each visit as painless as possible. Please don't hesitate to let our providers know if you are ever uncomfortable during a visit. We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful & very conscious of how I was feeling.
I needed to have my tooth that chipped checked & they were very nice & got me in & feeling a lot more relieved! Nice job!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Sherry, we were happy to see you and we are glad you are feeling better!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly. Great staff!
It was my daughters first time at the dentist and from the smile we were greeted with at the door to the patient caring hygienist and the friendly doctor the whole experience was great! So glad her first time was a good one!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that we were able to provide your daughter with a great introduction to our office, we look forward to seeing her again!
L
1 month ago
Always friendly ,professional, with excellent care.
Always friendly, thourough, and painless. Excellent staff and excellent care.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review!
A
1 month ago
Great Service
All of the people here were very professional and polite. They helped me with any questions I had and were a pleasure to speak with. Dr.Nuhfer was very patient and helpful with me and it was greatly appreciated! 5 Stars!
M
1 month ago
Great experience super friendly.
Had a root canal and a couple fillings. I was dreading it and was so surprised how easy and painless it was. Super friendly and professional.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Mike, thank you for your review. We do our best to ensure that our patients are as comfortable as possible while in our office. We are happy that you had a great experience with us!
D
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned today, had a new hygienist, Sidney, she was excellent! All Dr Nuhfer's support staff are professional & just really nice. From LeAnn at the front desk to the girls that checked me out. Been a patient for quite some time & recommend Dr Dina Nuhfer & her office to everyone!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere and wonderful care!
My experience to was so much better then I had imagined. Thank you Dr Patel for the quick and virtually painless procedure.