North East Dental Arts

Dentist

90 E Main Street, North East

North East, PA 16428

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Above a beyond
I have been going to Dr.Nuhfer for many years and I have always been more then satisfied.Im a real wimp when it comes to pain and needles and I'm always treated with the most gentle care, I even enjoy my appointments. Always lots of smiles
Response from North East Dental Arts
Tracy, thank you for your review! We do everything possible to ensure that our patients have a great visit in a comfortable environment!
D
5 days ago
The best
Thank you for all you do.....I am so thankful for you all
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you Dawn, it is our pleasure to serve you!
L
7 days ago
Great friendly staff and very well organized business and clean
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review Laura!
R
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly staff
My children are young and they love going to the dentist. The staff and Dr's are wonderful I tell everyone to go to this dentist
Response from North East Dental Arts
Renee, thank you for your review!
N
3 weeks ago
My four kids dont mind going to the dentist!! Wonderful staff!!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thanks for your review Natalie! We love seeing children at our office.
D
3 weeks ago
Just truly wonderful
Kind, caring, professional and so much more...very blessed to have each and everyone of them
Response from North East Dental Arts
Dawn, thank you so much for your review!
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental place for people that don't like going to the dentist
I had a bad tooth ache last October I finally decided to go to see a dentist. Decided to go to north east dental arts. I couldn't talk for how much pain I was in an they could see that  they got me an x-ray within 10 minutes of being there. They took good care of me while I was there. Made sure I was comfortable the entire time I was there. I hated going to the dentist but now I actually enjoy going there to see everyone
Response from North East Dental Arts
Tracy we are so glad that you came to our office and we always enjoy seeing you! Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit!
K
3 weeks ago
I received prompt friendly courteous professional service. I was Asked several times if I needed any thing.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Thank you for your review Kathleen!
T
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed by the way they treat you with compassion caring service I'm not one who likes the dentist but I would recommend them to anyone fells like home even had a dog love that.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Tina, thank you so much for your review! We enjoy the opportunity to provide a comfortable and personal experience for each of our patients. We are very happy to hear that you had a great visit and we look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Nuhfer and staff!
They are so accommodating and very efficient! They are friendly and make you feel comfortable when you are there! They’re the best!!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Diana, thank you for your review! We do our best to make each visit as comfortable as possible for each of our patients. We look forward to serving you for many years!