North East Dental Arts

Dentist

90 E Main Street, North East

North East, PA 16428

Closed Today Closed

northeastdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Service was great
Wait time in lobby was minimal, treated with courtesy very polite. Treatment was good and professional, very comfortable during treatment , price is a little expensive for 2 fillings and having insurance
S
3 days ago
Great Visit. Friendly Staff. Personable Doctor.
M
5 days ago
North East Dental Arts, professional, high quality services, friendly atmosphere. Great place I recommend North East Dental Arts to all people who would love to experience a great Dentist with no anxiety or fear.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Mary, thank you for your review. It is always nice to hear when our patients have great experiences in our office. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years!
K
2 weeks ago
Always Impressed!
I've been at patient at North East Dental Arts for many years now, and even though I have moved out of North East and closer to Erie, I would never switch dentists. The service has always been the best and the goal is to make each patient comfortable with the experience. The staff is incredibly friendly and they know you by name when you walk through the door. Because of my genetic makeup, I have a tendency towards cavities, and thankfully Dr. Nuhfer has the best technique for numbing injections that I have ever experienced. I can't speak more highly of the this place and I look forward to dentist visits! I think that says something!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Kristy, it is always a pleasure to see you in our office! We are happy that we have been able to consistently provide you with the same great experience in our office and look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient. The new facility is beautiful and the staff is welcoming and puts you at ease. I usually do not look forward to going to the dentist but Dr Nuhfer and her staff are very compassionate and caring. Dr Nuhfer takes her time with you and is very gentle and patient. Would recommend this office to my friends. My last visit was a pleasant experience and with good results!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Judy, thank you for your review! We love hearing when patients have great experiences with our office. We look forward to providing the same professional and compassionate care to you and your friends for many years to come!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I was greeted as I approached the reception desk by my first name with a smile. What a great start. A few necessary questions and a short wait in a very nice, comfortable waiting room, I was met by the hygienist again with a friendly smile. I was given a short tour with information on the new office layout (awesome) and shown to the room for my cleaning. The office was obviously new and so was the up-to-date equipment used, like the hand held unit for bite wing x-rays. The hygienist asked health questions with BP check as usual. She also carried on a pleasant conversation as pertinent while doing a great cleaning. Dr. Nuhfer did the exam and was very congenial as always, not in a rush with a pleasant chat about dental and family. The comfort items available were "over the top" for me. Wish I had time to utilize some of them back in the waiting room after my visit. I have been to many dentist offices over my years and this experience is by far the most pleasant. Thank You!
Response from North East Dental Arts
Jim, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience along every step of your visit. One of our top priorities has been and will always be the comfort of our patients. We look forward to serving you, your family and friends for many years to come!
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nuhfer
Dr. Nuhfer is the Best!! She cares for her patients and staff more than any doctor I know. Dr. Rieck and the staff are friendly and do everything to make you feel comfortable. Love North East Dental Arts!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great office and staff all around!
My whole family goes to this dentist office and I would recommend it to everyone. The new office is amazing, the staff is wonderful and courteous and they are very attentive to the needs and comfort of the patients. They are also great with my daughter, who had been going for years.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Trisha, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our new office. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years!
D
3 weeks ago
Most pleasant Dentist experience
The new facility is fantastic. Extremely comfortable waiting room & patient rooms. This is truly a a one stop shop for all your dental needs. Lauren, the hygienist, was very professional, polite and did a fantastic job with my cleaning. If you aren’t smiling walking in, you definitely will be walking out. Dr. Nufer & all of her staff are as pleasant as the come. If you are looking for new office for your family, look no more.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Dom, thank you for your review. We do our very best to make sure that each of our patients has a 5 star visit each time we see them. We look forward to serving your friends and family for many years!
J
3 weeks ago
Emergent care
I was concerned that Dr Nuhfer would be unable to see me on very short notice. But as usual she was able to squeeze me into her tight schedule and take care of my dilemma. I always appreciate her efforts in handling problems in a efficient and gentle manner.
Response from North East Dental Arts
Joe, we do our very best to accommodate our patients. We were happy that we were able to see you and address your situation. Thank you for your review!