Kirt Kirchmeier, DMD

Dentist

2550 Willakenzie Rd.

Ste. 3

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today By Appointment

eugeneordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
So wonderful with my kids
Dr. Kirchmeier is amazing with my 3 year old, we love this whole office, especially our hygienist Heather. She’s amazing too. We never dread going to the dentist.
W
2 months ago
Nice snd Easy
I like everyone there
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Care!!
L
2 months ago
best dentist I've ever had
Over the course of my life, I've had a LOT of dental work. Dr. Kirchmeier is far & away the best dentist I've ever had. He's kind, he explains what he's doing, he listens, & he cares. I have recommended him to several friends, & will continue to do so.
M
2 months ago
Had a great first visit with the office today. All staff was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Looking forward to establishing dental care with Dr. Kirchmeier and his staff!
L
2 months ago
Great with kids and always fit me in!
We love our family dentist! The whole office is like a family to us we just love them and they are great with our kids!
W
3 months ago
Nice and Understanding
I had a bridge break and when I called they got me an appointment that day. Everyone of the staff was caring and understanding. I was offered several repair options to fit what ever budget that I had. To me that is very thoughtful I have already recommended this facility to most of my best friends .
J
3 months ago
Professional Plus!
Speaking from someone who dreads a dental visit., Dr. Kirchmeier ALWAYS delivers with compassion, gentleness and expertise! I have recommended Dr. Kirt to to ALL my family and friends. Thank you for a stress free visit plus excellent dental care!
J
3 months ago
Professional, yet comfortable
Dora has been my hygienist for quite some time now. I have never met one so caring and kind!
T
3 months ago
All smiles!
I always have a pleasant experience at this office. The entire staff is friendly, warm and professional. Dora goes above and beyond to create a comfortable and personal experience. She’s the best hygienist I’ve ever had!