North Florida Dentistry

Dentist

1584 A Kingsley Ave.

Orange Park, FL 32073

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
WORST EXPERIENCE IN LIFE
The receptionist Alexis is one of the worst people I've ever met. Her condescending tone, lackadaisical approach and unwillingness to provide customer service give the impression that she doesn't want to be there or she doesn't want you to be there. The other 2 ladies that I encountered were wonderful and tried to help, but I was ultimately denied service and asked to come back another day. This was confirmation that they did not want me the or my business.
V
11 months ago
Best dental hygienist
Best dental hygienist I have ever had! I use a power wheelchair. Susan is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. She takes great care and making me in the perfect position to tilt my wheelchair back for the cleaning.
R
1 year ago
Very Disappointed we did not get a callback
My husband called his answering service left a message he broke one of his upper teeth and was experiencing some sensation. Told not seeing patients during this pandemic for emergency. Very disappointed ☹️ not even a call back. We have found another dentist to handle the issue. Once my husband is finished with Invisalign we will change dentist.
M
2 years ago
Best places ever
Today was my first time going to north Florida Dentistry and I have to say that everyone is very nice friendly and very clean place .Definitely be back for all my cleaning and work .
G
2 years ago
Courtney GREAT Job
J
2 years ago
Most well run medical office
Dr. Harrington is the best dentist. Asks Probing questions and LISTENS to the patient. My entire family has been coming here for over 20 years and we could not be happier. The way the entire staff treats you every time makes you feel known and special. Their follow up is also excellent. If you are looking for a dental team that watches out for every aspect of the ratio ship with there patients this is where you want to be!!
S
2 years ago
Top Notch!
Best and consistently great experience with every visit. Been going to Dr. Harrington for over 30 years and he and his team have always taken the best care of my teeth. They are always super friendly and professional and just the right amount of personalism. Won’t go to anyone else. And a very special kudos to his wonderful staff always upbeat and they are very thorough with every visit.
P
2 years ago
Very professional excellent work ethics. Also got me in and out. In very timly manner. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Very professional, efficient and courteous! Love Sylvia, my hygienist, and Dr. Tron....I get such special attention I feel as if I am the only patient there.
J
2 years ago
This was my first time there it was fabulous they were very very knowledgeable and just smiles everywhere up to date top of the line equipment you wouldn’t have thought you were at a dentist appointment they were just great