North Florida Pain Center

Physical Therapist

5851 Timuquana Rd

#401

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksonvilleflphysicaltherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Very High quality service, very high quality professionalism, very, very friendly people
I've been going to Dr. Caudill for about 10 year now. I love everyone here. Him and his staff have helped me so much. Because of him I am able live a better life. Everyone in his office is so compassionate. If you want the best pain doctor in florida come see Dr. Caudill. His office will do everything in their power to give you a better life. If you're in pain this is the place to go for help.
N
7 months ago
The are number one Pain center. I have been going to his office for many years. I was in a wheelchair chair for 3 years. Started seeing Doc. Caudill.I was able to do more things. He and his staff are awesome. They got me out of the chair. I was able to walk around the stores. I had a stroke in 2000. I had been to other pain centers it didn't work. Dr Caudill got to the bottom of my problems and I am back to normal, except for my memory wished he was a neurologist to haha! They are a good bunch of people who know what they are doing and they are my friends. I could not ask for a better Doctor. They are my heroes. I have never regretted going to there office . Thanks doc for my life back.
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My wife and I both suffer from chronic hip and back pain. We have been going NGPC for many years. The staff is very professional and friendly with the emphasis on friendly. We live on the south side of town and drive over 17 miles rather than changing pain management doctors. We find the atmosphere more like visiting friends than going to the doctor.
K
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been with North Florida Pain Center going on 10 yrs. Not only are they compassionate and caring, they truly listen and treat me as if what I am going through is top priority. Dr. Caudill as well as Jen are professional and yet by the time your appointment is over, you feel like you're a part of their family. The staff are some of the sweetest I've met...its evident that Dr Caudill wants the staff to reflect his desire of treating the patient with compassion and respect and each of them truly do that... I'm very thankful that since I've been under his care, I've had a much better quality of life.. and for that I'm truly grateful. I Can go to events with my Grandchildren and road trips with my sister...something I wouldn't have been able to do without their help. Thanks so much. K. S.
L
7 months ago
Excellence in treating pain
I have now been a patient for 5 years and was immediately struck by Dr Caudill's compassionate manner. He always speaks softly and, more importantly, listens to me; which is lost at times with other doctors. All staff members are polite and respectful and provide excellent customer service -actually do help if error occurs and are open to suggestions. I travel a long distance to stay at North Florida Pain Center, and will continue to because of the positive treatment I've received. My quality of life has changed dramatically for the better because I was referred to North Florida Pain Center.
B
7 months ago
Professional and always helpful
My husband has been a patient at North Florida Pain Center for many many years. Then I became a patient years later. This practice has always treated us with the most respect and professionalism you could ask for. You have always treated us with kindness and they express their concerns with you as you discuss yours to them. They never rush you or try and make you feel like your just another number and hurry you out of there. They lay out all options for us and give us time to decide if we would like to try this for a different way for pain relief to see if it will help.The staff is AMAZING. Always cheerful, happy and work with you on your appointments. Now my 78 year old mother has been referred here due to back and neck issues. She also is very pleased with the care she has received and it has helped her with her pain, with shots and nerve burns. So Yes I will say for all 3 of us we are very pleased with this facility and all involved. A very special Thank you to Dr Jeffrey Caudill, M.D., T.D. Drake, P.A., & Jennifer Hartsfield, ARNP ,.and to all the other staff that makes this come together as one professional office.
R
9 months ago
Friendly and Excellent treatment
I have been going to North Florida Pain Center for many years and have recieved the best treatment from the kindest, most knowledgable Doctor and his staff. I would recommend this office to anybody wanting to become pain free and live a productive life. Dr. Caudill cares about his patients. When I visit his office, the staff is so friendly. I often have injections and they do help, Dr. Caudill is a very skilled doctor and I would reccommend his office to everyone in pain.
S
9 months ago
High quality service
North Florida Pain clinic is great. The Doctors and staff are the best. I'd recommend them to anyone.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. who takes great care of each and every patient with true compassion. Very Professional staff members with excellent knowledge.
J
9 months ago
Greatest
If your looking for the best pain doc in town look no further if you want feel like family this is the place thanks doc you and your team have changed my life thanks Josh Parker