North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard

Suite 600

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
50th cleaning!! Every 6 months for the last 25 years
On my "golden" cleaning everything remains fantastic - great to have a continuously locally owned and operated practice that has taken care of multiple generations in my family.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
First quality job by Hygienist and of course Dr Bridgett is also very fast and professional. It’s a real pleasure to see each visit. I would recommend them for all dental care. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been coming for years and it has always been great
A
1 month ago
Professional and Very very clean office :)
I recommend anyone that’s thinking about a new dentist go to Dr. Perrice Murray Donastorg. Office feels like home once you walk in.
N
1 month ago
Why North Gwinnett Dental Care?
If you're looking for a knowledgeable and professional doctor with a friendly staff who welcomes you with an authentic smile, than this office is for you. Every visit I make is more pleasent than the last. Best of all, there's free childcare, my kids absolutely love Mrs. Kathy, she is wonderful to the kids.
P
1 month ago
Every one was friendly and professional
T
2 months ago
Love, love, love...
A
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Care!
Jenny my hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!
G
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I have gone to N Gwinnett Dental for several years. First with Dr Jorgenson, and now with Dr Murray. What ever needed to be done , was done painlessly and professionally and done to my satisfaction. You’ve got to take care of your teeth, and they have always done a great job of helping me take care of mine. A good smile starts with good teeth. Very nice office right in Sugar Hill.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
Love everything about this place.