North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard

Suite 600

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best Dentist I’ve Had and I’m VERY Picky!!
Dr. Jorgenson and her great staff are very flexible and work with my schedule. I had to reschedule my recent appointment several times due to things going on with my schedule. The staff worked with me and even scheduled a late appointment for me that worked out great. Then, when I arrived they were gracious and showed great hospitality. It is a great office with a warm and inviting feel. It doesn’t even feel like a dentist office. It feels more like home. They have an on-site play area for your kids outside the waiting room. They even have specialty coffees and teas for your guests waiting with you. You can’t go wrong with North Gwinnett Dental Care.
S
5 days ago
helpful and willing to accommodate as per our work schedule
Great team with good leadership + an attitude to make us comfortable with honesty
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience! I used Nitrous (laughing gas) for the first time and loved it! I would definitely recommend this office!
L
2 weeks ago
Such a great dental experience!
From the first person who greets you, Lori, to the hygienists and childcare employees, to the dentists, you will LOVE your experience!! I'm certain I've never had a dentist I loved until now! Dr. Murray, Dr Jorgensen, Marlene, and everyone there treats you with such kindness and concern. They make sure your experience is comfortable, relaxing, and everything you don't expect from a dentist visit!! They listen to you, genuinely HEAR you and address every concern with a smile. You will laugh and smile every time you walk in, no matter what you're having done, because they put YOU first. I've never seen a more genuine group of professionals anywhere! You will not regret choosing them as your provider! I promise!!
C
2 weeks ago
Good people - with Great service
Reliable professional service with a smile :)
A
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Enjoyable - thorough - great to catch up with the team
C
4 weeks ago
I’m a 20+ years patient of Dr. Jorgensen. She is an outstanding dentist. Everyone in the office is very professional and what makes it better is the friendliness of all.
W
1 month ago
Great service, staff was professional and friendly.
I’ve been to North Gwinnett Dental Care twice now and am impressed with their practice, professionalism and timing. I feel like they are providing great dental healthcare for me and my wife (who is also just as happy!).
R
1 month ago
pleasant surprise!
Dreading my visit, I was pleasantly surprised to find that my fear was all for nothing! Everyone was professional, everything was explained. I felt no discomfort. Dentistry has come a long way! RUNNER, Marie Ann Phillip📚
R
1 month ago
Exceptional experience
Clean, fast, great service. What else is there to say.