North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard

Suite 600

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellence
I needed an emergency crown reseat. I was brought in quickly and the problem was resolved. I love North Gwinnett Dental.
K
1 week ago
Awesome
Very caring and professional staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Appointment this morning
My visit to your office this morning was very pleasant. My service was professional. The hygienist did a great job on my teeth!
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, honest and inviting atmosphere. Would highly encourage everyone to visit to confirm for yourself.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service..really nice staff
I recommend this dental practice
T
4 weeks ago
Great service as always
Dr. Bridgett is an excellent dentist and her staff made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the duration of my visit.
J
1 month ago
Gentle, kind, profession dentrist.
Once again I am having some dental work done and everything went great. This office offers a plan that you can pay a small amount monthly and to get 2 cleanings a year and xrays. Then if you need any work done you get a discount. So, simple and better than dental insurance that use substandard dentist. Thanks..North Gwinnett dental. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Gentle, kind, profession dentrist.
Once again I am having some dental work done and everything went great. This office offers a plan that you can pay a small amount monthly and to get 2 cleanings a year and xrays. Then if you need any work done you get a discount. So, simple and better than dental insurance that use substandard dentist. Thanks..North Gwinnett dental. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Perfect Dental Visit
Great experience!
A
1 month ago
Quality service
Great people, excellent service and amazing place I really recommend this place 100% satisfied