North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard

Suite 600

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service
Always a pleasure. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
This was my first visit here, and Dr. Murray did a phenomenal job on my filling! I always have a very hard time getting numb. Thanks to her I felt no sign of discomfort at any point during the procedure. To top it off her personality is so laid back and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience with Jenny my Dental Hygienists. She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I would definitely recommend her to new patients!
K
3 weeks ago
Remarkable service and professionalism
I enjoyed another awesome experience today at North Gwinnett Dental. The staff is so professional and caring.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
Great visit!Very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
First visit & Consultation
I give my first visit to North Gwinnett Dental Care a 5-Star rating! The ease of securing an appointment, the courtesy and professionalism of the office staff and dental assistant were excellent. Dr. Murray was very helpful in assessing my situation and creating a treatment plan. I highly recommend this practice!
A
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent services
S
3 months ago
Excellent services
I drive a long distance and y’all are worth it!! Thanks for all you do
S
3 months ago
Excellent services
I drive a long distance and y’all are worth it!! Thanks for all you do
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Professional, friendly staff and doctors. Excellent care. Always seen at appointment time. Procedure fees are very reasonable.