North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard

Suite 600

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Awesome
Office staff is very patient with me and does really good work!!
C
2 weeks ago
As usual, professional & friendly. Have been coming to Dr Jorgensen's office for many years, and the customer service has always been exceptional for all of those years.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I had my 2 fillings done today by Dr. Jorgensen and Marlene. They were friendly, fast, and professional. It's like a well-oiled machine. I was done in no time! Lori is great with billing, too. I've been with North Gwinnett Dental Care for over ten years. They are the best! I would highly recommend this Dental office to others!
Response from North Gwinnett Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words and allowing us to serve you!
R
1 month ago
This was my second time visiting. Both times the staff was very professional as well as friendly. Never had any discomfort or pain during the procedure or after the procedure. Both dentist and assistant were just a delight. Highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly service, start on time, and finish promptly. Always feel like I have received high quality care. I appreciate the ability to select or not select additional services such as cancer screenings, sealants, and flouride treatments before I am in the chair.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
They are the best ever!!!!!!!!! They do a great job. They make your teeth white and they are great with cavity work.
R
2 months ago
Great service
They are always so great. They know you by name.
M
2 months ago
My teeth are always in great hands!
I had my 6 month check up today with Dr. Jorgensen. My visits are always prompt; professional and non-stressful. Everything is always explained in detail and any questions addressed. I would never change my dentist! The front desk staff is so courteous and the dental hygienist was SO friendly and gave me the best cleaning I have every had!
D
2 years ago
Professional & friendly, as always :-)!!
The folks at North Gwinnett Dental Care always take excellent care of this dental phobic!
T
2 years ago
Always great. 12 years ago, I discovered Dr. Bridget and haven't dreaded the dentist since. I have referred several friends. Now they love going to the dentist as much as I do.