North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard

Suite 600

Buford, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
All my visits have been exceptional and I highly recommend this dental office
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
I felt at ease and comfortable during my visit. Everyone was very nice, polite and friendly. Dr. Murray was very nice and was very clear about what needed to be done. Didn’t feel rushed.
G
1 month ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I used to hate going to the dentist but ever since I found Dr. Murray two years ago, that all changed. She is the best. She makes me feel very comfortable which is important to me. She takes her time to answer all your questions and creates a treatment plan that works for you. I recommend her to all my friends and family. The staff is great too. They are all very friendly and professional. They provide child care as well. If you are in search of a new dentist, check out North Gwinnett Dental Care. You will not be disappointed.
A
1 month ago
I had a tooth ache and went to north Gwinnett dental care, all of the staff were very helpful. Dr Maury was very professional and explained me about the treatment. She took out piece of my broken teeth with out any cost. I will book for my treatment and my wife will also join me.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. Yes I would recommend this dentist office to any one that need dental care.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dental office!
My first visit for a routine cleaning. My Hygienist Jenny and Dr. Murray were very attentive and thorough. Beautiful office and comfortable dental chairs. Overall an awesome experience. Highly recommend giving them a try!
T
2 months ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service
Always a pleasure. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever
This was my first visit here, and Dr. Murray did a phenomenal job on my filling! I always have a very hard time getting numb. Thanks to her I felt no sign of discomfort at any point during the procedure. To top it off her personality is so laid back and friendly.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience with Jenny my Dental Hygienists. She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I would definitely recommend her to new patients!
K
3 months ago
Remarkable service and professionalism
I enjoyed another awesome experience today at North Gwinnett Dental. The staff is so professional and caring.