North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Closed Today Closed

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
Recent Visit
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They tend to chitchat with you and put you at ease. Dr. Murray and Dr. Jorgensen are great people....and of course wonderful dentists. I highly recommend them!
S
8 months ago
Love this dentist and staff!!!
C
9 months ago
The office is wonderful, Laurie took care of paperwork and insurance , Demeris gave me a thorough cleaning and xrays, Dr. Perrice Murray is just lovely. Thank you Nirth Gwinnett Dental Care!
A
10 months ago
High Quality, Professional &Caring
I have been with this Dentist for several years and yes, I will continue to return. My last appointment revealed a cavity and I received a picture of the tooth showing the cavity. My experience with going to the dentist is not as stressful anymore because everyone is professional and yet genuinely caring. They always try to make me as comfortable as possible. I have come to realize that finding the right dentist is similar to finding the right primary care physician. They are now doing implants too. Yes!!!
M
1 year ago
I highly recommend this dentist if you are looking for a dentist that you can entrust with your family!
Our family is so glad we found DMD Dr Perrice Murray – Donastorg🦷 on Facebook! We were looking for a local dentist for our son who happens to have some very complex medical conditions. They accepted us right away, they were able to quickly give us an appointment and sent reminders which were really helpful. We were greeted by her husband as we entered (Its a family-owned business and we believe in #SupportSmallBusinesses), we were given a tour of the whole office which was sterile, clean, very nice ambiance and decor. They even had a room with staff solely dedicated as a children's space just in case you have to bring other children along with those who have an appointment. Their warm reception immediately put me and my family at ease. My son doesn't always adjust to new environments but, DMD Dr. Perrice Murray – Donastorg and her staff immediately did all they could to help him to relax throughout his whole procedure. We really appreciated how she and her assistant were gentle, understanding, compassionate, and took precautions to protect my son. Dr. Perrice Murray – Donastorg listened to my concerns and patiently answered all my questions concisely and in laymen's terms. She was very thorough in explaining to me what would be done, the out of pocket costs involved, and gave me a clear plan going forward to help protect his teeth. He loved the toy he was rewarded with out of the treasure box and being able to watch his favorite cartoon, Spongebob on the overhead TV. I felt touched that she asked me for my personal cell number so she could text and check up on him later this week. I highly recommend this dentist if you are looking for a dentist with great bedside manners that you can entrust with your family! https://www.facebook.com/ItsMrs.Mimi/posts/2909059365865545?hc_location=ufi
B
1 year ago
Great Practice That Has Served Our Family For Over 20 Years
The professionalism of the staff, the level of care, the efficiency of their operation, the cleanliness of their facility and the quality of their services all stand out. Dr. Murray is tremendous. If I had one "complaint" it would be that their costs seem to be higher than average but, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, Clean, and Comfortable.
I don't like the dentist. Never have. But after visiting this office and having a lot of dental work done, I now have a change of heart! Dr. Murray and team were friendly, felt like family, and did an amazing job! Would highly suggest this office if you are apprehensive about seeing a dentist or need cleaning, or any dental work completed. I no longer fear the dentist!
D
2 years ago
Poor Judgement
The dentist refused to provide pain medication for my toothache despite me calling the night before for an emergency appointment. My pain was through the roof!! I took advil and tylenol together as recommended. After the appointment the dentist refused any pain medicine and advised to continue with advil and tylenol instead. The dentist is obviously unaware that Advil can cause the reactive to COVID-19 to be fatal. Unbelievable diagnosis. I called my family doctor and he took care of me right away. Needless to say I won't be returning to this "know-it-all" dentist.
S
2 years ago
very professional
i love, this place, i love the atmosphere this place is where you want to be to get your dental work done .The staff is amazing. I see Dr Murray and i love her caring heart and her well being for her patient i’m glad i chose to come here.
E
2 years ago
Office was great! Very friendly staff and very helpful!