North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Top-notch quality service
I've been going to North Gwinnett Dental Care for over 10 years now. Dr. Jorgensen and her staff are friendly and professional. Irene did my first cleaning today. She did it so gently and thoroughly. The facility is clean and cozy. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent, professional care Everyone from the receptionist, Lori to the hygienist to the dentist are courteous prompt and professional. My appointment time means something and I have always been treated at the appointment time. I love the printouts identifying the ongoing treatment plan. When I leave, I know what was done, what we are watching and what may need future attention. I have recommended this practice to friends and coworkers and they have been very pleased as well. Additionally, their pricing structure is realistic and mostly in line with insurance coverage.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
It always feels like family when I arrive. They always ask about my kids. How things are at work. They even remember my kids ages!!! Great service. Sweet ladies. Always a smile. Don't go anywhere else! This is your hometown dentist!
J
3 months ago
Very High Quality Dentist - friendly too!
We have been coming to North Gwinnett Dental Care for many years as a family. They are always very thorough and have the latest equipment and beautiful office. The people there are friendly and feel like family. You must try them - you will be happy you did!
J
3 months ago
Great care and welcome feeling
We just had another 6 month check up and cleaning. The staff and Marlene are so caring and professional. We are long term patients of many years and enjoy the family at North Gwinnett Dental Care, Thanks! Keep up the good work. The Herrings
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I love going to my dentist!! The staff and Dr. Jorgensen are always helping to make my visits comfortable and pleasant. They go the extra step to make sure everything is right, comfortable and to make sure I understand everything. I started going to Dr. Jorgensen several years ago because I had an abscesses tooth. I had another dentist but I was very unhappy with their service and treatment. From day one North Gwinnett Dental has been the best dentist office ever!!!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
T
3 months ago
Still fantastic after all of these years
I love being able to come for the evening appointments - they are always on time and friendly even at the end of a long day!
C
3 months ago
Professional
Always professional and friendly I trust their decisions in taking good care of me. Love the staff. Very personable
C
3 months ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly. Been coming since moved to GA. In 1999
Great visit. Always look forward to seeing all staff. Very friendly and personable. Would not go anywhere else unless needed for some special care