North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great people, never waiting, and super clean teeth!
B
3 years ago
Family friendly
This is a very family friendly and modern office. They go out of their way to make sure you know what is best for you and all of your options.
H
3 years ago
Technology is great!
Love the email and text reminders of upcoming appointments! It is so easy to get busy with things and forget - Thank You for providing this extra level of service!!
A
3 years ago
Dentist
Going to the dentist is not usually a pleasant experience but, the staff at North Gwinnett Dental Care made me feel at ease and I appreciate the kindness and gentle dentistry they provided.
R
3 years ago
Great office
Very modern and family friendly office - great for kids and adults!
T
3 years ago
Friendly and professional!
We just moved here and my son and I both needed cleanings....they did a great job and we will definitely recommend them to people in the future! Thanks so much!
C
3 years ago
Best Dentist I've ever experienced
Fantastic from top to bottom. Friendly staff, excellent facilities, exceptional services. I've seen my share of dentists and north Gwinnett dental care is head and shoulders above them all. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
D
3 years ago
Professional & friendly, as always :-)!!
The folks at North Gwinnett Dental Care always take excellent care of this dental phobic!
E
3 years ago
very great my 4yr Olds first visit
My daughter needs alot of work done they were very great and informative for me as a first time parent taking my daughter.
W
3 years ago
Beautiful, clean, comfortable office. Professional, friendly staff. Very thorough exam and x-ray of my dental issues. Complete evaluation of work to correct problem, including the cost of the work needed. Any and all questions answered. Left office with packet, including copy of x-rays, price sheet and other information. Completely satisfied.