North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Best Dentist I've ever experienced
Fantastic from top to bottom. Friendly staff, excellent facilities, exceptional services. I've seen my share of dentists and north Gwinnett dental care is head and shoulders above them all. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
D
2 years ago
Professional & friendly, as always :-)!!
The folks at North Gwinnett Dental Care always take excellent care of this dental phobic!
E
2 years ago
very great my 4yr Olds first visit
My daughter needs alot of work done they were very great and informative for me as a first time parent taking my daughter.
W
2 years ago
Beautiful, clean, comfortable office. Professional, friendly staff. Very thorough exam and x-ray of my dental issues. Complete evaluation of work to correct problem, including the cost of the work needed. Any and all questions answered. Left office with packet, including copy of x-rays, price sheet and other information. Completely satisfied.
C
2 years ago
My teeth feel and look great!👍👍
Excellent hygienist and as always, Dr. Jorgensen is so responsive to my needs and provides excellent dental care. Thank You For All You Do! A Smile Is The Best Thing You Can Wear! Can't forget to mention the friendly office staff, thanks!
G
2 years ago
Professional Staff, helpful in explanations, courteous and friendly
The Team is great. Reception area Is pleasant, well decorated, and homey. Everyone on staff does a most professional job, welcoming the patients in a way that make one feel at home as one of the family. Definitely the place to go for any form of dental care.
M
2 years ago
Professional
We recently moved to the area. We went to five different ortho office to see about taking over my sons braces. I found NGD to be very professional. Reasonable prices.
M
2 years ago
Kind and Caring
Thank you so much! After too many moves with the military, our family had neglected ourselves and our teeth. Thank you for allowing us to come as we are and put on us on the path to repair. I know you have impacted my family in a positive and permanent manner. My only regret is that I didn't see you sooner.
T
2 years ago
Always great. 12 years ago, I discovered Dr. Bridget and haven't dreaded the dentist since. I have referred several friends. Now they love going to the dentist as much as I do.
D
2 years ago
Professional & friendly, as always :)!!
The folks at North Gwinnett Dental Care always take excellent care of this dental phobic!