North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent Service!!
It always feels like family when I arrive. They always ask about my kids. How things are at work. They even remember my kids ages!!! Great service. Sweet ladies. Always a smile. Don't go anywhere else! This is your hometown dentist!
J
2 years ago
Very High Quality Dentist - friendly too!
We have been coming to North Gwinnett Dental Care for many years as a family. They are always very thorough and have the latest equipment and beautiful office. The people there are friendly and feel like family. You must try them - you will be happy you did!
J
2 years ago
Great care and welcome feeling
We just had another 6 month check up and cleaning. The staff and Marlene are so caring and professional. We are long term patients of many years and enjoy the family at North Gwinnett Dental Care, Thanks! Keep up the good work. The Herrings
S
2 years ago
High quality service
I love going to my dentist!! The staff and Dr. Jorgensen are always helping to make my visits comfortable and pleasant. They go the extra step to make sure everything is right, comfortable and to make sure I understand everything. I started going to Dr. Jorgensen several years ago because I had an abscesses tooth. I had another dentist but I was very unhappy with their service and treatment. From day one North Gwinnett Dental has been the best dentist office ever!!!!
T
2 years ago
Excellent service
T
2 years ago
Still fantastic after all of these years
I love being able to come for the evening appointments - they are always on time and friendly even at the end of a long day!
C
2 years ago
Professional
Always professional and friendly I trust their decisions in taking good care of me. Love the staff. Very personable
C
2 years ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly. Been coming since moved to GA. In 1999
Great visit. Always look forward to seeing all staff. Very friendly and personable. Would not go anywhere else unless needed for some special care
S
2 years ago
Awsome
It is good to find a dentist that will listen an not pressure you. Office staff very friendly!
L
2 years ago
The office is very easily located and the staff is wonderful. I went in with (2) loose fillings and they were able to get me right in and I left with (2) temporary crowns.