North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Closed Today Closed

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly. Been coming since moved to GA. In 1999
Great visit. Always look forward to seeing all staff. Very friendly and personable. Would not go anywhere else unless needed for some special care
S
12 months ago
Awsome
It is good to find a dentist that will listen an not pressure you. Office staff very friendly!
L
1 year ago
The office is very easily located and the staff is wonderful. I went in with (2) loose fillings and they were able to get me right in and I left with (2) temporary crowns.
M
1 year ago
Love this dentist!
I love this place! Very courteous and professional staff. Excellent dentistry care. My children love the child care while we're there (and ask when we get to go back). It's so convenient! I would definitely recommend!
K
1 year ago
Professional Service
I am nervous about going to see the Dentist. I had two cavities that needed to be fixed. The preparation for this dental procedure was "first" class! They were very detailed in discussing with me the entire process before getting started. It made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was a "success"! I highly recommend North Gwinnett Dental for ALL your dental needs.
D
1 year ago
Everyone in my family comes here and loves it
They are experienced, professional, and caring. A wonderful dentistry practice for the entire family. The dentist is thorough, a great communicator and has taken my son from orthodontia all the way to guiding through wisdom tooth removal. My elderly mother and I both go, and they are marvellous for all the generations.
A
1 year ago
Very professional
They are always very professional and efficient.
G
1 year ago
Great service, explains everything they will do to you
T
1 year ago
Professional and caring office
My family has been coming to this office for over a year. Every time we come we get excellent care and treatment. I love that there is late office hours and child care .
N
1 year ago
Professional and high quality
North Dental did a fantastic job!! I am scared to death of dentists and haven't been to one in over 15 years. I have had a cleaning and cavities filled and they didn't hurt me at all!! They are very gentle and explained the whole process in detail. I highly recommend them!!