North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Always a great experience
W
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My wife and I have gone to North Gwinnett Dental Care for 18 years and have always found them to be helpful, friendly, and professional at all times. We highly recommend Dr. Bridgette and the entire staff.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and punctual. My kids love going there!
T
1 year ago
Outstanding service!
Easy appointment and in and out of the office! Entire team very friendly! Kudos!
C
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
Love this group and totally rely on them for up-to-date techniques to maintain good health. Painless and professional. The only Dentist we have used since we moved to Georgia in Jan of 1999 The best.
A
1 year ago
Amazing cleaning
Claire was fantastic - best cleaning ever
T
1 year ago
Great experience always..... My family have been a patients for 13yrs!!!! I've have seen several staff changes throughout the years and the quality service hasn't wavered.
T
1 year ago
Great Dental Office with True Professionals
I have used North Gwinnett Dental Care for almost 20 years and would not consider changing dental offices.
T
1 year ago
Endodontist
If unfortunately, you ever need a root canal, Dr Congiundi is the Endodontist to see for your treatment. He is at the North Gwinnett Dental Care offices on Wednesdays. My root canal procedure was absolutely pain free.
S
1 year ago
Always Professional
Very nice team, great job, teeth are always nice after a good cleaning!