North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Everyone in my family comes here and loves it
They are experienced, professional, and caring. A wonderful dentistry practice for the entire family. The dentist is thorough, a great communicator and has taken my son from orthodontia all the way to guiding through wisdom tooth removal. My elderly mother and I both go, and they are marvellous for all the generations.
A
2 years ago
Very professional
They are always very professional and efficient.
G
2 years ago
Great service, explains everything they will do to you
T
2 years ago
Professional and caring office
My family has been coming to this office for over a year. Every time we come we get excellent care and treatment. I love that there is late office hours and child care .
N
2 years ago
Professional and high quality
North Dental did a fantastic job!! I am scared to death of dentists and haven't been to one in over 15 years. I have had a cleaning and cavities filled and they didn't hurt me at all!! They are very gentle and explained the whole process in detail. I highly recommend them!!
D
2 years ago
Superb professional staff
Service is exceptional front front desk to the hygienists to Dr Murray the dentist. Always polite, helpful and professional. Latest techniques and offices are always clean which is a big thing for me. Only reason I rated 4 instead of 5 is the prices can be an issue if you are on a tight budget but I suppose quality costs period. I've recommended her to others. Haven't heard any complaints yet
T
2 years ago
Always a great experience
W
2 years ago
Excellent Service
My wife and I have gone to North Gwinnett Dental Care for 18 years and have always found them to be helpful, friendly, and professional at all times. We highly recommend Dr. Bridgette and the entire staff.
A
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and punctual. My kids love going there!
T
2 years ago
Outstanding service!
Easy appointment and in and out of the office! Entire team very friendly! Kudos!