North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional and caring office
My family has been coming to this office for over a year. Every time we come we get excellent care and treatment. I love that there is late office hours and child care .
N
1 year ago
Professional and high quality
North Dental did a fantastic job!! I am scared to death of dentists and haven't been to one in over 15 years. I have had a cleaning and cavities filled and they didn't hurt me at all!! They are very gentle and explained the whole process in detail. I highly recommend them!!
D
1 year ago
Superb professional staff
Service is exceptional front front desk to the hygienists to Dr Murray the dentist. Always polite, helpful and professional. Latest techniques and offices are always clean which is a big thing for me. Only reason I rated 4 instead of 5 is the prices can be an issue if you are on a tight budget but I suppose quality costs period. I've recommended her to others. Haven't heard any complaints yet
T
1 year ago
Always a great experience
W
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My wife and I have gone to North Gwinnett Dental Care for 18 years and have always found them to be helpful, friendly, and professional at all times. We highly recommend Dr. Bridgette and the entire staff.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and punctual. My kids love going there!
T
1 year ago
Outstanding service!
Easy appointment and in and out of the office! Entire team very friendly! Kudos!
C
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
Love this group and totally rely on them for up-to-date techniques to maintain good health. Painless and professional. The only Dentist we have used since we moved to Georgia in Jan of 1999 The best.
A
1 year ago
Amazing cleaning
Claire was fantastic - best cleaning ever
T
1 year ago
Great experience always..... My family have been a patients for 13yrs!!!! I've have seen several staff changes throughout the years and the quality service hasn't wavered.