North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Always a great experience
W
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My wife and I have gone to North Gwinnett Dental Care for 18 years and have always found them to be helpful, friendly, and professional at all times. We highly recommend Dr. Bridgette and the entire staff.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional and punctual. My kids love going there!
T
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
Easy appointment and in and out of the office! Entire team very friendly! Kudos!
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Love this group and totally rely on them for up-to-date techniques to maintain good health. Painless and professional. The only Dentist we have used since we moved to Georgia in Jan of 1999 The best.
A
5 months ago
Amazing cleaning
Claire was fantastic - best cleaning ever
T
5 months ago
Great experience always..... My family have been a patients for 13yrs!!!! I've have seen several staff changes throughout the years and the quality service hasn't wavered.
T
5 months ago
Great Dental Office with True Professionals
I have used North Gwinnett Dental Care for almost 20 years and would not consider changing dental offices.
T
5 months ago
Endodontist
If unfortunately, you ever need a root canal, Dr Congiundi is the Endodontist to see for your treatment. He is at the North Gwinnett Dental Care offices on Wednesdays. My root canal procedure was absolutely pain free.
S
5 months ago
Always Professional
Very nice team, great job, teeth are always nice after a good cleaning!