North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great Dental Office with True Professionals
I have used North Gwinnett Dental Care for almost 20 years and would not consider changing dental offices.
T
1 year ago
Endodontist
If unfortunately, you ever need a root canal, Dr Congiundi is the Endodontist to see for your treatment. He is at the North Gwinnett Dental Care offices on Wednesdays. My root canal procedure was absolutely pain free.
S
1 year ago
Always Professional
Very nice team, great job, teeth are always nice after a good cleaning!
P
1 year ago
Friendly - Professional and always striving for the best
The staff at North Gwinnett Dental care are very friendly and helpful. The visits are pleasant and handled well. If you are looking for a family dentist that you will use for years to come - try this one! In addition, they have a great facility and keep everything up to date and extremely clean.
B
1 year ago
Gentle care
I've been with North Gwinnett Dental Care for over 10 years. Dr. Jorgensen and staff give the highest quality service in town. Claire has the softest touch whenever she cleans my teeth and gums. The office is clean and beautiful. Dr. Jorgensen and staff are wonderful! Highly recommended! :)
J
2 years ago
Very professional and extra friendly
Awesome, clean environment with an excellent waiting area.
M
2 years ago
The best dental office in Gwinnett!
I met Dr. Murray today and loved her. Just as thorough and pleasant as Dr. Bridgett. The staff is the best-always a great experience-who can say that about a dental visit? Highly recommended!
J
2 years ago
Excellent service always from the time I walk in the door and leave
Without going into detail I had a minor problem with one tooth and called today for a appointment. I explained the problem to Lora at the front desk asked how soon could I called the office and explained to Lora my problem. Lora said she could squeeze me today. I was so happy to hear that. I got to the office and only waited a few minutes and the Dr. fixed my problem. Thank you again for the great service. Kudos to Lora and the Dr. ! Sorry I can't remember the Dr's name. My apologies. She was great. Loved her friendly personality.
Response from North Gwinnett Dental Care
It was a pleasure to serve you. We always strive to see patients as quick as possible, especially if there is a same day need.
J
2 years ago
We love our dentist
We have been seeing North Gwinnett Dental for many years and always find the visit friendly and pleasant. The office and staff are wonderful but the care we receive is what makes us come back visit after visit. We recommend them to all and cannot imagine what more anyone would want in their dentist. If you haven't already - please give them a try.
E
2 years ago
Worth driving back to town
As always had a fantastic visit!