North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent service always from the time I walk in the door and leave
Without going into detail I had a minor problem with one tooth and called today for a appointment. I explained the problem to Lora at the front desk asked how soon could I called the office and explained to Lora my problem. Lora said she could squeeze me today. I was so happy to hear that. I got to the office and only waited a few minutes and the Dr. fixed my problem. Thank you again for the great service. Kudos to Lora and the Dr. ! Sorry I can't remember the Dr's name. My apologies. She was great. Loved her friendly personality.
Response from North Gwinnett Dental Care
It was a pleasure to serve you. We always strive to see patients as quick as possible, especially if there is a same day need.
J
2 years ago
We love our dentist
We have been seeing North Gwinnett Dental for many years and always find the visit friendly and pleasant. The office and staff are wonderful but the care we receive is what makes us come back visit after visit. We recommend them to all and cannot imagine what more anyone would want in their dentist. If you haven't already - please give them a try.
E
2 years ago
Worth driving back to town
As always had a fantastic visit!
P
2 years ago
Southern Hospitality and Great Care
I have been going to North Gwinnett Dental since 1997. My son started going when he was 11 years old. He is now 30, and has 2 beautiful little girls who are also treated by Dr. Jorgenson. After almost 20 years and 3 generation we are still extremely satisfied with the staff and the personal care that keeps us coming back for more.
C
2 years ago
The practice is friendly, professional and capable. They are prompt, caring and thorough. I definitely recommend them to my friends
C
2 years ago
Excellent care.
This is my first time with this dental office and the patient care was phenomenal. I received a warm welcome from the staff. I didn't have to wait long at all. My hygienist was fantastic she was very thorough with my cleaning. I had a thorough consultation with the dentist. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 years ago
FANTASTIC experience!
I was very impressed by the facility (it's beautiful!!), the knowledge and care of the staff, and all of the information that was given during and at the end of the appointment. I have never had an dental visit this extensive and it really makes me feel that the hygienist and doctor genuinely care about the well-being of my dental care.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional, on time for appointments, staff very friendly and helpful. Dental procedures performed efficiently and trouble free by Dr. Jorgensen.
T
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A trip to the dentist isn't usually what you consider a fun visit but North Gwinnett Dental makes the visit as easy and comfortable as possible. Their office and waiting area are very relaxing and the staff has always been friendly and welcoming. I've never had a bad experience and the dentists answer any questions I may have. The child care room is fabulous for those who have to bring their little ones with them, it's hard to get the kids to leave because they have such a great time playing in there! I highly recommend them and will continue being a patient for many more years to come.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Professional Service