North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Closed Today Closed

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
FANTASTIC experience!
I was very impressed by the facility (it's beautiful!!), the knowledge and care of the staff, and all of the information that was given during and at the end of the appointment. I have never had an dental visit this extensive and it really makes me feel that the hygienist and doctor genuinely care about the well-being of my dental care.
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional, on time for appointments, staff very friendly and helpful. Dental procedures performed efficiently and trouble free by Dr. Jorgensen.
T
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A trip to the dentist isn't usually what you consider a fun visit but North Gwinnett Dental makes the visit as easy and comfortable as possible. Their office and waiting area are very relaxing and the staff has always been friendly and welcoming. I've never had a bad experience and the dentists answer any questions I may have. The child care room is fabulous for those who have to bring their little ones with them, it's hard to get the kids to leave because they have such a great time playing in there! I highly recommend them and will continue being a patient for many more years to come.
J
11 months ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Professional Service
D
11 months ago
A reason to smile😀
Dr Murray and the staff here are so professional which is great but what makes them exceptional is the lengths they go to make you feel valued. I have always been extra sensitive about my teeth and wary of total exposure even to a dentist so I usually put off dental visits for as long as I can. I can even acknowledge that my sensitivities may seem silly but be that as it may, it's how I feel. From my first visit it didn't take long to build rapport with staff and by third visit I was confident that I was in good hands. I don't usually write reviews either but here it is and I hope it can help someone who maybe feels the way I do to give these professionals at NGDC a try. You'll be happy you did
J
11 months ago
very friendly and professional
We always have a great visit. Thanks
J
11 months ago
Very satified with visit
I was very impressed with my entire visit to North Gwinnett Dental Care, I am very glad I selected them for my future Dental needs.
M
11 months ago
Great place!
Love everything about this place! Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, great dentists, even an area for my kids to play! I would definitely recommend them.
A
12 months ago
Friends staff
Great service, friendly faces. Location was clean and organized.
S
12 months ago
excellent work...very happy