North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
very professional
i love, this place, i love the atmosphere this place is where you want to be to get your dental work done .The staff is amazing. I see Dr Murray and i love her caring heart and her well being for her patient i’m glad i chose to come here.
E
2 months ago
Office was great! Very friendly staff and very helpful!
S
3 months ago
Best In the Gwinnett
Since the first step I walked into the office I felt like family. Great staff from the receptionist to the DRs.
A
6 months ago
Exceptional service, knowledgeable staff, warm and caring
I am so grateful my family found this practice. The entire staff is amazing! I have received everything from a routine cleaning to small fillings to having a crown put in. Dr. Murray has always provided us with exceptional service. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
S
7 months ago
Love,Love,Love this dentist and the office staff is awesome,the feeling I get when I walk in so warm and always clean it’s a blessing thank God and my he continue to bless everyone thanks
T
8 months ago
Another Great Experience!!
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Murray is thorough. She makes sure all questions are answered. The office is absolutely beautiful with comfortable seating making the experience even better. My family and I have been very impressed with NGD.
B
11 months ago
Great experience. Chill people
T
12 months ago
Excellent Care for the Whole Family!
A practice built around family care that shows detailed concern for every dental procedure. Well trained staff have served our family for over 20 years. Dr. Murray is professional and sensitive to every need of each patient. We continue to be loyal to North Gwinnett Care.
J
12 months ago
I've actually never been here but am needing to find a new dentist. Could someone tell me what all the dentists names are?
B
1 year ago
Painless and efficient
Had a cavity on a front tooth, they did a great job and I was done in 1/2hour!