North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Closed Today Closed

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone at the office is so nice and thorough. Dr. Murray is excellent!
A
2 months ago
Great Dentists
Have been going here for years. Dr. Murray is fantastic!
N
4 months ago
Excellent
Very professional, helpful and compassionate care. Friendly staff. Had an overall pleasant experience. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Great place for Ortho and dentistry for entire family. Very nice people and a childcare area if you need your children watched.
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service
My family and I absolutely LOVE North Gwinnett Dental Care! My son is always excited to see his dentists now and enjoys being able to play in the child center for a bit before his appointment. We have had nothing short of amazing service!
M
1 year ago
Top-notch quality service
I've been going to North Gwinnett Dental Care for over 10 years now. Dr. Jorgensen and her staff are friendly and professional. Irene did my first cleaning today. She did it so gently and thoroughly. The facility is clean and cozy. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone!!!
C
1 year ago
Excellent, professional care Everyone from the receptionist, Lori to the hygienist to the dentist are courteous prompt and professional. My appointment time means something and I have always been treated at the appointment time. I love the printouts identifying the ongoing treatment plan. When I leave, I know what was done, what we are watching and what may need future attention. I have recommended this practice to friends and coworkers and they have been very pleased as well. Additionally, their pricing structure is realistic and mostly in line with insurance coverage.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service!!
It always feels like family when I arrive. They always ask about my kids. How things are at work. They even remember my kids ages!!! Great service. Sweet ladies. Always a smile. Don't go anywhere else! This is your hometown dentist!
J
1 year ago
Very High Quality Dentist - friendly too!
We have been coming to North Gwinnett Dental Care for many years as a family. They are always very thorough and have the latest equipment and beautiful office. The people there are friendly and feel like family. You must try them - you will be happy you did!
J
1 year ago
Great care and welcome feeling
We just had another 6 month check up and cleaning. The staff and Marlene are so caring and professional. We are long term patients of many years and enjoy the family at North Gwinnett Dental Care, Thanks! Keep up the good work. The Herrings