North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
High quality service
I love going to my dentist!! The staff and Dr. Jorgensen are always helping to make my visits comfortable and pleasant. They go the extra step to make sure everything is right, comfortable and to make sure I understand everything. I started going to Dr. Jorgensen several years ago because I had an abscesses tooth. I had another dentist but I was very unhappy with their service and treatment. From day one North Gwinnett Dental has been the best dentist office ever!!!!
T
6 days ago
Excellent service
T
7 days ago
Still fantastic after all of these years
I love being able to come for the evening appointments - they are always on time and friendly even at the end of a long day!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always professional and friendly I trust their decisions in taking good care of me. Love the staff. Very personable
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly. Been coming since moved to GA. In 1999
Great visit. Always look forward to seeing all staff. Very friendly and personable. Would not go anywhere else unless needed for some special care
S
4 weeks ago
Awsome
It is good to find a dentist that will listen an not pressure you. Office staff very friendly!
L
1 month ago
The office is very easily located and the staff is wonderful. I went in with (2) loose fillings and they were able to get me right in and I left with (2) temporary crowns.
M
2 months ago
Love this dentist!
I love this place! Very courteous and professional staff. Excellent dentistry care. My children love the child care while we're there (and ask when we get to go back). It's so convenient! I would definitely recommend!
K
2 months ago
Professional Service
I am nervous about going to see the Dentist. I had two cavities that needed to be fixed. The preparation for this dental procedure was "first" class! They were very detailed in discussing with me the entire process before getting started. It made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was a "success"! I highly recommend North Gwinnett Dental for ALL your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Everyone in my family comes here and loves it
They are experienced, professional, and caring. A wonderful dentistry practice for the entire family. The dentist is thorough, a great communicator and has taken my son from orthodontia all the way to guiding through wisdom tooth removal. My elderly mother and I both go, and they are marvellous for all the generations.