North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Closed Today Closed

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Chill people
T
2 months ago
Excellent Care for the Whole Family!
A practice built around family care that shows detailed concern for every dental procedure. Well trained staff have served our family for over 20 years. Dr. Murray is professional and sensitive to every need of each patient. We continue to be loyal to North Gwinnett Care.
J
2 months ago
I've actually never been here but am needing to find a new dentist. Could someone tell me what all the dentists names are?
B
3 months ago
Painless and efficient
Had a cavity on a front tooth, they did a great job and I was done in 1/2hour!
B
3 months ago
Painless and efficient
Had a cavity on a front tooth, they did a great job and I was done in 1/2hour!
J
9 months ago
Fantastic Family Dentist in every way!
We have been using N G Dental Care for many many years. (1995-current) The staff are all very friendly and great at what they do. Both Dr. Jorgensen and Dr. Murray are excellent and a pleasure to interact with. The office is so modern, comfortable and always immaculate. We have a truly great experience every visit! Thank you all and to those looking for an excellent family run dentist to use for years and years, you must give N G Dental Care a try. : )
C
11 months ago
Excellent
Everyone at the office is so nice and thorough. Dr. Murray is excellent!
A
11 months ago
Great Dentists
Have been going here for years. Dr. Murray is fantastic!
N
1 year ago
Excellent
Very professional, helpful and compassionate care. Friendly staff. Had an overall pleasant experience. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Great place for Ortho and dentistry for entire family. Very nice people and a childcare area if you need your children watched.