North Gwinnett Dental Care

Dentist

4955 Alton Tucker Boulevard NE

Suite 600

Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarhilldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great Practice That Has Served Our Family For Over 20 Years
The professionalism of the staff, the level of care, the efficiency of their operation, the cleanliness of their facility and the quality of their services all stand out. Dr. Murray is tremendous. If I had one "complaint" it would be that their costs seem to be higher than average but, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Clean, and Comfortable.
I don't like the dentist. Never have. But after visiting this office and having a lot of dental work done, I now have a change of heart! Dr. Murray and team were friendly, felt like family, and did an amazing job! Would highly suggest this office if you are apprehensive about seeing a dentist or need cleaning, or any dental work completed. I no longer fear the dentist!
D
6 months ago
Poor Judgement
The dentist refused to provide pain medication for my toothache despite me calling the night before for an emergency appointment. My pain was through the roof!! I took advil and tylenol together as recommended. After the appointment the dentist refused any pain medicine and advised to continue with advil and tylenol instead. The dentist is obviously unaware that Advil can cause the reactive to COVID-19 to be fatal. Unbelievable diagnosis. I called my family doctor and he took care of me right away. Needless to say I won't be returning to this "know-it-all" dentist.
S
7 months ago
very professional
i love, this place, i love the atmosphere this place is where you want to be to get your dental work done .The staff is amazing. I see Dr Murray and i love her caring heart and her well being for her patient i’m glad i chose to come here.
E
7 months ago
Office was great! Very friendly staff and very helpful!
S
8 months ago
Best In the Gwinnett
Since the first step I walked into the office I felt like family. Great staff from the receptionist to the DRs.
A
12 months ago
Exceptional service, knowledgeable staff, warm and caring
I am so grateful my family found this practice. The entire staff is amazing! I have received everything from a routine cleaning to small fillings to having a crown put in. Dr. Murray has always provided us with exceptional service. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
S
1 year ago
Love,Love,Love this dentist and the office staff is awesome,the feeling I get when I walk in so warm and always clean it’s a blessing thank God and my he continue to bless everyone thanks
T
1 year ago
Another Great Experience!!
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Murray is thorough. She makes sure all questions are answered. The office is absolutely beautiful with comfortable seating making the experience even better. My family and I have been very impressed with NGD.
B
1 year ago
Great experience. Chill people