North Harwood Dental

Dentist

1801 Harwood Avenue North

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Dentistry Reimagined..!
Absolutely love north harwood denistry! It makes coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience. The staff is very upbeat and friendly, and Dr.Thapar's work is great, he makes sure you are comfortable through out the treatment. I would definitely recommend coming here!!
S
2 years ago
Great First Visit !
I brought my young daughter in to get her front teeth checked after a fall . I was very impressed with how clean and inviting the office was. Most importantly the staff was professional, friendly and very comforting for my daughters first experience there . Would definitely recommend North Harwood Dental to anyone looking for a dentist!
A
3 years ago
Wonderful Staff and best Dentist EVER!
Who wants to go to the Dentist? No one right? Well look no further! The staff here is professional and very friendly. Everyone has a huge smile on their face and makes you feel right at home down to the dentist himself. The technology used in his office is something I personally haven't seen. Don't be afraid to ask questions - he will answer each and every single one of them. The office is clean and calm. Dr. Thapar is the most patient dentists I have ever come in contact with. He is very gentle when performing procedures in your mouth and tells you what he will do next every step of the way. His staff is very happy and you can tell they are GENUINELY content in their careers, which shows when they are assiting the dentist or speaking to you one on one. The hours at the office are very flexible and they are opened on weekends and evenings. They provide many reminder phone calls to follow up on your next appointment. I have never encountered such an awesome group! Northwood is the place to go! Thank you so much Dr. Thapar!!!
S
3 years ago
Beautiful office and great staff!
Thank you very much to Dr. Thapar and his team for making our switch from my previous dentist a breeze. We truly appreciate all you have done to make us feel comfortable and part of the "family". My family and I are very happy with the service we have received at North Harwood Dental and will recommend you to our friends, family and neighbours. See you in 4 months!!
M
3 years ago
Punctual and knowledgeable service!
I changed dentists after years of waiting 40-45min for my dentist appointment. My time is valuable too and Dr. Thapar and his staff understand that. They have been prompt and punctual with all of my appointments (3 appointments so far) and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else! Thank you to Dr. Thapar and his team... I would recommend them to anyone looking for thorough, punctual and friendly service!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Thapar
I recently broke my front tooth just before going on vacation. Frantically, I needed to find a new dentist because mine just retired. Thankfully Dr .Thapars' office took me right away, fixed my tooth, painlessly, off I went on my trip! Thanks to Dr. Thapar and his staff!
J
3 years ago
I have had the pleasure of working with Dr Thapar for five years. He is very kind and loyal person. A great dentist. Would recommend him to anyone. He always has a way to clam people who are very nervous with his humor and gentleness. We miss you lots Dr Thapar!!
A
3 years ago
I'm impressed!
Great office... Professional, friendly, all the bells and whistles!!!
P
3 years ago
Excellent dental experience...
I hadn't been to the dentist in years as I had a bad experience in the past. I was having some pain and a neighbour recommended this office at the end of our street. North Harwood dental is a beautiful office, with professional and caring staff. Dr. Thapar was very thorough and gentle and I'm glad I went, I was pain free within hours!
M
3 years ago
Fantabulous Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Thapar for 3 years, now in his own beautiful practice he continues to give my family and I the best experience possible, he is on time, caring, funny and best of all he is gentle. My kids don't even know when they have had freezing, I recommend Dr. Thapar to all my friends and family. See you again in 6 months.