North Haven Family Dentistry

Dentist

11909 Preston Forest Square

Suite 260

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileritedallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
My kids love Dr. B and her staff! Very kid friendly and non-scary :)
L
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. B!!! This was the best teeth cleaning I ever had!
S
4 months ago
Great service and understanding for an emergency
Called out of the blue, had a broken tooth. They got me in right away. Great care from the dentist and her staff
P
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Great service, warm staff who are very much skillful at their job. And Dr. B always makes sure all your concerns are addressed. I take my kids to her as well. They are given best of advance and encouragement to have a good oral routine. I would recommend North Haven to everyone I know.
P
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Great service, warm staff who are very much skillful at their job. And Dr. B always makes sure all your concerns are addressed. I take my kids to her as well. They are given best of advance and encouragement to have a good oral routine. I would recommend North Haven to everyone I know.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding
The kind of dentist & staff we tend to always search for! Outstanding on all counts, you name it.
H
5 months ago
Great place to get teeth cleaned
I've had my teeth cleaned here several times and they do a great job. The staff is also very kind and curtious.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service and affordable
I made an appointment on a Monday for my family and they were able to see us on that following Thursday. We do not have dental insurance and they negotiated a price that we could afford for a teeth cleaning for all of us, not to mention a free exam as well. This is a great place to come if you don't have insurance! They offered to watch our baby boy (1 and 1/2 year old) while we were in our appointment. Furthermore, they took their time with each & every one of us and were so professional and gentle while working. Give them a chance....trust me they won't disappoint! I'm so glad I found you all so much! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
A
6 months ago
Cavities & Crowns
Just had Dr. B take care of couple cavities in adjoining lower teeth that extended below the gum line. food getting stuck contributed to the condition. So as always Dr B gently took care of business all the while explaining what she was doing. Able to view the progress on the TV. We are going with gold crowns (she did one last year for me) which will last a lifetime. Dr B is the best dentist I have ever had. Her professionalism and smile go a long way with me. BTW, her temp crowns never fail. Allen
C
6 months ago
Really excellent
Dr.b and staff are really excellent, I am bit nervous Dr. b made me comfortable. I trust her she is very caring and patient. I really recommend.